The Game, his eggplant & the hilarious comments that followed suit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 June 2015

The Game, his eggplant & the hilarious comments that followed suit

Rapper, The Game who was arrested yesterday in connection with a violent encounter he had with an off-duty LA police officer this year, turned himself in at the police station where he was arrested but he posted $50,000 bail and was released a couple of hours later. He took to his Instagram page to share a photo of himself fresh out of the shower after coming home and this was what happened, lol.

75 comments:

Lol see roasting

People sef, its not by size oo. Some niggas with massive D cant even hold it for long

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

Ooooooooooh

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Dang

I swear...d tin too tiny

Linda let eggplant be ok lol because there is no way a guy will put on a tie undies that his egg plant wouldn't be pronounced

HouseOfLove said...

There is a guy posting shit on this blog, Name: devido, his comment space is very annoying

So he wants to get back in?

Lol...people get bad mouth.

Lmaooo... Omo see RIP abeg... They just finish this guy....

Hehehehe! People get bad mouth o! Linda take note!

Lol!
Funny comments.
Next time he won't post his eggplant again.

SpaceEeeeeEéèêë

Davido's driver, my mentor
Record winner for longest LIB space

Crap!

Enough of eggplants Linda

Lmao!! I still like The Game tho

U nd eggplant ehen may God hv mercy ooo chip.

chai......

Crazy pple I swear. Chicken nugget, squash lol the one dat killed me was dat idiot who said "am sure it grows" hehehehehe wicked peeps

Linda, forget eggplant. Na ur toto dey hungry me

God he'll, and save him frm dis act. Check out d word frm a commenter "small package".

It's actually for the publicity and comments now? Ways people have decided to get their fame! By "showing private parts" too bad. 1cor 6:18-19

Lmao.. pple are so mean. but on d real, I don't wanna believe that's how little he is. He wasn't posing well.. il stick to that. :D

If i talk now they will call me gay,so lemme keep what i have in mind...he looks like a grower tho #okbye 🏃🏃🏃

The desperation buy girls on social media to sound lewd and weird at every point in time is becoming sickening.
How did we get to this, the moral decadence is at highest and the society is cheering them.
Smh

ASHANKA said...

HAHAHA

Linda, u too like eggplant plzzzzzzz!

Na God create am like that...

Linda and eggplant....nawaforu

Naught u

#Godwin:Buhari’s daughter Zahra is Korede Bello’s ‘bae’ (SEE HERE)

See stroking! Lol

NA HIM SABI....TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol..... Anyway, all the comments are true. Dude has small eggplant. Although he is good looking.

He might be a grower not a shower. People should lighten up. But Linda you can like eggplant stories. Chai!!!

mikkyjanec said...

Linda Bad Bad girl. Repent.

mikkyjanec said...

Linda Bad Bad girl. Repent.

Hmmmmmm make una leave the young man with him thing.e concern una?

LmfaOoooo

Lmaooo. Cant see shit too..Game nawa oo..after much talk na small eggplant u get

Am not seeing any egg palnt nau

Sharapu@amaka hw do u knw dat he has small eggplant?hav u see wot z inside d pant b4 by d way who do u help

Na wah ooo,may God helep us for dis world ooo,people go just dey analyse dick/brocous like say na exam,huh!well Mr game,am sure u get am plenty na ur hand dey cover the rest.lollz,Americans,ehnnnnn......

Game's preety small u know even my neighbour small pickin own bulge out pass this one

My Year Of Linda's 100k

lmao
why are people so mean

Growers are dangerously marvellous to behold,u LIBers love shower eggplant.....be educated!

Quiny said...

Linda pls stp postin comments of those who give space 4 no risn...it's becomin annoying.

Nigerian boy put pic for social media, u abuse am... American guy do am, its very accepted. Linda, Try and wash away dat slavery mentality. They are not more humans dan we are.

Words From D WISE ONE!

Lmao...leaux.key comment is the bomb! Serves him right. If they criticize such stupid acts of celebs like this, they'll be more careful wt the thns they do

God help, and save him frm dis act. Check out d word frm a commenter "small package".

ajulo boss said...

chaii....linda leave dix egg plants alone and share your hubby here wife us wif ya kid...lindaobserve

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Y'all haven't seen his #fineNiggaFriday. This nigga fun and cray

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

And he's got the biggest heart industry

No chill

occupy Nijja said...

What is this craze on lindasblog for showing stupid pictures of some immature adults and their eggplant, publicity seeking ones like Black Chyna, Amber Rose, Jenner girls, boobs, nipples, butts everywhere just for people to make comments. *Ridiculous !!! Mchewww

S.M.K said...

Damn..ppl be cruel

Perhaps he tucked it in. Haven't u guys considered that?.,.Dr Grace

Hahahahahahaha dese peeps are just so mean, na dese kinf fans dey make pple commit suicide

Peanut-plant

heheheheheheh. chicken nugget.
I call it Mkpuruoka

The comment that says " the type of dick that makes you want to call the other nigga you met at the club same night because you are still horny and need to be scratched" was a gunshot. Ladies here, its camera angle. Make una no worry the game.

Abraham Ndu said...

My thoughts exactly

Na cuz say the Rod never raise Oooooo,thats why people tink say he small,buh he small sha,

jamal cojo said...

You the same dude...davido driver get a jamb form! *far too kind*

That's because large dick require lot of blood to hold it

That's what you get when you talk a whole lot of sht and you got a small D!$k. Lmao

You re just an IDIOT! Ewu gambia

Lmao

Linda Linda Linda.....u too dey try ooo

lol

Linda when will be be free, I want to show you my eggplant!!.. I just hope you will not faint.. I just want to give it to you to play with it for as long as you want!!

oginidi?

Dumb hos. Naija girls not carrying last. That's why they are always on LIB and Stella crying about men using, dumping and cheating on them. Stupid hoes.

Innocentia Annie said...

lol no chill comments

luvlyn said...

Davido's driver in other word u're trying to tel us that ur own is small too