Reducing belly fat the Calorad way | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 June 2015

Reducing belly fat the Calorad way

From the guys at Calorad. Read below...
I get a lot of worried clients ask us everywhere in the world about belly fat; how dangerous it is and how Calorad, the collagen weight loss formula can help reduce it. First of all how much belly fat do you have? The most precise way to determine how much visceral fat, which is the chief cause of big belly, you have is to get a CT scan or an MRI. But there's a much simpler, low-cost way to check.

Get a measuring tape, wrap it around your waist at your belly button or navel, and check your girth. Do it while you're standing up, and make sure the tape measure is level. For your health's sake, you want your waist size to be less than 35 inches if you're a woman and less than 40 inches if you're a man. Having a "pear shape" -- bigger hips and thighs -- is considered safer than an "apple shape," which describes a wider waistline.

What we’re really pointing to you is that if you have more abdominal fat, it’s probably an indicator that you have more visceral fat and this is very unhealthy. Belly fat is deadly because it gives an indication of excess fat storage in various unusual places in your body. However belly fat is easier to lose than you think with Calorad.

The Calorad classic supplement was introduced into the world market over 30 years ago. It was first introduced in Canada which had a large obesity population with tremendous benefit. It has since then been tried in various continents including countries in Africa, Ghana and Cameroon to tremendous success. It is safe with no known side effects. A 3 month regime is preferable to give substantial effect and help you to maintain your preferred weight/inches, even though you experience noticeable results in the first few weeks of use.

Your safe and effective weight loss supplement, Calorad is formulated to help your body win the contest by utilizing this fat as energy in producing healthy lean muscles whilst you sleep. When you take in Calorad it works first on your easy to utilize fats before it tackles the difficult ones, so you have substantial reduction in inches after few weeks of use. This is very important on two levels, firstly because most people may be comfortable with their overall size but not their belly and may only want to trim their belly and secondly because the Visceral fat is more metabolically active and can be broken down quicker than other fat, so it is usually the first to go, especially when you have a lot to lose.

This is another reason why Calorad rocks….

For more enquiries and order contact us on;
Telephone:  08185400000, 08183200000
Social Media:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/caloradnigeria
Twitter: @caloradng
Youtube: https://youtu.be/Be9CIIBpobU , http://youtu.be/Dztj82ueLX4
You can also buy Online: jumia.com and konga.com

While exercise and eating right is the best way to go... This can help u jumpstart ur weight loss journey, once u see uve lost weight u wld want to eat better and exercise more. So I dnt think this is a bad idea at all, it's lack of result that make people to give up their weightloss journey.

22 comments:

Hope it wrks sha

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Hmmm does it really work?

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

Ok!

Oky thats nice....

Samuel Whesu said...

Make I try

OKAY OOH...TOMJERYSWIT

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature

Lies, does not work. Don't waste ur money

Always loose weight the healthy way: via exercise and a balanced diet.

Next

Good 4 them.

NICE ONE

NICE ONE

Your life will remain and empty space without results in all your efforts endless space that's what you will get goat

clientelle said...

If you are tired of bellyfat and you really want back you well trimmed shape . follow this link www.fb.com/myaloedrink

Sparkles said...

All these things (gosh! They are so many now) do they really work? Pls what are the negative side effects?