Photos: Wife killed in head-on crash while pursuing her husband who was driving with another woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Photos: Wife killed in head-on crash while pursuing her husband who was driving with another woman

A married woman based in Houston Texas lost her life yesterday afternoon in a tragic car accident after her car had a head-on collision with another car while she was chasing her husband who was carrying another woman. The woman apparently lost control of her car and went into a spin, striking another vehicle head-on. She died at the scene and the man in the vehicle that she had a head-on collision with sustained injuries and was taken by Life Flight to an area hospital. The woman's husband and the woman with him were unhurt. So sad!

133 comments:

On top man

This is extremely terrible, RIP cheaters na wa!

Ouch... can U imagine??? Ain't a DIVORCE beta dan ds?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

APPLELIPX said...

You can imagine. A cheating husband has once again killed another innocent soul. N d society will call u names if u can't settle down when tgey expect yu too forgetting its ur journey

And yet you all think marriage is compulsory.If she has kids,I'll curse her out even in death.she has just ruined their world.

I don't know why women don't just learn.if its not that woman,then it'll be another.you can't make him faithful no matter what you do.its NOT about you.

Abraham Ndu said...

Well now the man can go ahead and marry the new girl...thanks mama for dying! when you get to heaven or hell explain to who ever is in charge what you hoped to achieve pursuing ur husband! U may now have rest!!! This is the most senseless death this year...mtchew. So is d man gon be arrested for infidelity or wat?

Abraham Ndu said...

Well now the man can go ahead and marry the new girl...thanks mama for dying! when you get to heaven or hell explain to who ever is in charge what you hoped to achieve pursuing ur husband! U may now have rest!!! This is the most senseless death this year...mtchew. So is d man gon be arrested for infidelity or wat?

Too bad.......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

So sad her own ended that way while her husband and the estranged woman get to enjoy each other.

It's all over.Chasing vanity.

May her soul rest in peace.

Ohhh ohhhhhh. Y she du dat? May ur soul rest in Peace dear.

chuks Change Agent said...

Why the useless car race? Women should read 1peter chapter 3. May her soul RIP

What life, and the husband will end up marrying the woman she saw him with.
May her soul rest in peace.

Rip ma'am ..u shouldn't have ..now d man is alive nd will still cheat on u ..God go purnish d man shaaa

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

She just waste her own life just like that. What a shame

LOBATAN!!! Now what has she achieved? DEATH?? SO sad

Madam but y????? Rip

Joy C said...

Wth! If he really loved her, he won't cheat.
Who's at lost now?

Hi to all d he-goats.

She was really crazy for taking that risk in the first place...... Na she kill herself....

bella said...

Women! It's not worth it! Imagine, ur life has ended now nd ur husband will continue with his life! It's truly not worth it. I knw it hurts to knw that d man u love is cheating but u can do something about it. Yes u can! Adjust ur mindset to d fact dt they will always cheat nd I tell u, u won't be dt hurt dt much whn u finally find out he cheated on u. It's all abt d mindset. It's been working for me dt at times I wonder if I still v feelings atall when I discharge with a wave of hand something as serious as cheating nd continue as if nothing happened.....

KWEEN said...

See how she has died because of a useless man and his hoe. It's possible him and the bitch he was with will attend her burial together. Sad.

Odikwa egu!!

BLAQ said...

Eyah RIP jealous wife

Hian! In 2015?!

himself said...

mehn,,,,,,,,,,,some men ar devilish,,,,if u look am eh,,eve no just force Adam take apple,,na bkos Adam still get am for mind tay tay

I will always say this...don't give urself high BP cos of a man.when u die,he will find d next available coochie and carry on.what a waste of life!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Really bad.

Kponskii said...

Really sad. Her husband must be consumed by guilt.

This really sad, let that man burn in hell for causing this innocent woman her life for trying to fight for her marriage

INK_HER said...

See wetin jealousy and hot body dey cause! Chai* na dem two go attend your funeral life goes on

extremely sad. She lost her life over a cheating dog. May we never be victims of others stupidity. May her soul rest in peace.

Chop Chop said...

That's terrible. May her soul R I P

INK_HER said...

..Two of them will attend your funeral together no doubt! Life goes on

dessymal said...

Accident has set her free 4rm hrtbrk...
So sad...RIP

Oh my! She should av just let him go....

Hmmm bad news, she could have let his husband go with the woman now, what's all this she just lost her life nw becos of his husband carrying a woman. May her soul rest in peace.

Lesson for over jealous women, chasing after him as if the man isn't coming to meet her at home.

FabulousFem said...

RUTH ABOKO KU NIYEN..

Thank God for stupidity! i don't think her soul need any rest!
How a woman in this modern world could acts that stupid to chase her huz bcos he give som1 a lift? Let her courses and training over there so that next generation she could be caution.

SAD...SO SHE END HER LYF LYK DAT...WUD VE LEFT DE MAN JOOR..TOMJERRYSWIT

So, this woman just cut her life short because of a Stupid Asshole. Who will take care of her kids(if there's any). TF is wrong with some women? Men are just not worth it. God forbid. May she RIP.

Uche said...

Now he can totally be wit the other woman, don't know why women won't practise self love.

Cheaters! He's made the poor woman lost her life. And the cheat of a man will then marry the side chick! Her blood is on his cheating head! He'll always remember he caused his wife's death.

Amycool cyril said...

that is the disadvantage of infuriation and jealousy, though what her husband did was bad but she should have allowed him to come back home instead of pursuing him with such heavy heart on steering, what has she achieved now that she has lost her life? the imp that caused her death will now take her place, dis will teach us women of how to control our emotions, women be wise and learn how to be tolerance.

Why did u waste ur life woman? Pursuing him wouldn't have solved anyfin. Now you're out of the way, who will stop him. No one, what are you going to tell God that killed you#stupidty. He just will ask God for forgiveness and God being a merciful father will forgive him and life goes on. #women be wise

what a pity...no idiot is worth dying for

Come to think of it, what if the woman that was driving with him is not his side chick?

Cheaters! He's made the poor woman lost her life. And the cheat of a man will then marry the side chick! Her blood is on his cheating head! He'll always remember he caused his wife's death. Come to think of it, what if the woman that was driving with him is not his side chick?

Trendyify said...

Things cheating men would cause in dz life, i better be single if dz is what marriage entails *sighs*

it is well..............

Cheaters! He's made the poor woman lost her life. And the cheat of a man will then marry the side chick! Her blood is on his cheating head! He'll always remember he caused his wife's death. Come to think of it, what if the woman that was driving with him is not his side chick?

Tragic Story

Lobatan.com.ng! Now the man can carry on with his affair with the other woman...Rip

PATSY Collections said...

So sad! She handled it in a wrong way. Now the husband should go and marry the side chic. Men and Cheating seems to be the trending thing now, bcos it runs in their DNA.

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Now that's she's dead, will the woman she was trying to chase be the one that will be there for her husband? She's gone now creating an avenue for her husband to now have time for the other woman! Some people don't use their brains!

The crazy things men make women do!! The husband should pray her ghost doesn't haunt him or his mistress.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

So tragic.lesson to all of us.dont allow jealousy take over our sanity.what a loss.

Visit www.naijagraphy.com

Linda abeg study pics first before you conclude,. this is not a head on collision , More of head and side impact.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Now her husband will live and carry as many women as possible... Women be wise pls... RIP to her tho

Eyya how do yorubas say this? Bi obinrin ba para e nitori okunrin, egbegberun obinrin loma gun saare e. Or something like that. Choi. RIP tho.

Women!!!!
It's time we allow these people (men) live their life..... now you end your life for someone who will forget you in less than a year.
Smhhh

Let her clap for herself in d grave. Now d man can even marry d other woman. Umu nwanya learn to love and be confident in ur selves.

All the men God will punish! ...mtcheww

Heyyy what jealousy and impatient can do. RIP o

Oh dear!!! Dis is terrible.....

That was a mumu thing to do. If your hubby is cheating and you can't cope, you divorce the dog. Now the guy might even marry that lady. R.I.P to her.

Ladun Liadi said...

No carry man/woman matter for head.
Be ur own happiness.

Oh dear! What a waste of precious life. All because of a man who doesn't appreciate u.now he'll go ahead and marry the lady with him. oh my!

Divinelyfavored said...

RIP. We all know it's not easy but the key word is control. She was alive the idiot hubby was chasing women, now that she's gone, he has an excuse to remarry. Lo ba tan.

So sad. Women learn your lessons. Marriage and love no bi by force.

See what insecurity and jealousy has landed
her into......what a pity!

TONIA GREEN said...

Women, learn to take things easy. Don't let a man who's decided to be wayward cut short your life. Now, see. . .
Rip woman.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

She died for a man

@amOwen said...

Chai!!!!.....and she juss created d space and chance for d husband to continue d affair....why kill ur self over d idiot's affair...why not juss pack ur bag and leave

Lesson learned! Don't worry or kill yourself over one's spouse about cheating. Life will go on for the husband while the wife's life is gone. The lady in the car with the wife might not even have anything to do with the husband. May she RIP.

Ngozin said...

The life of a woman ,she lost her life trying to keep her man ,I hope the man and the lady can forgive themselves for this! RIP woman

its a pity

Very sad! She would have waited for her husband because he will come back home. We (wives) don't need to fight our husbands over ladies, because we might end up hurting ourselves. May her soul rest in peace.

Just imagine she has killed herself bcos of a man, overprotective and over jealousy. Lost her life bcos of a man that did not respect her. #sosad#

May God have mercy on her. Nobody is worth the trouble.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Acute paranoia and insecurity! Whatever happened to trust and self control.

Terrible...she should have waited for him to come home.

The poor woman take jelousy kill her self.
#sad

Kim is pregnant.

patty. said...

What a stupid way to die. U cant fight ur marital battles urself submit it to God. Now d devil will sit down n be laughing @ u. And u the strange woman will u ever forgive urself? A lesson for all married woman.

ODUWAS MUM said...

No man is worth the trouble. RIP to her.

Uduak Dyamond said...

Now that she is dead, the other woman has full access to her husband......
RIP Ma'am

David Iyke said...

Jumping into conclusion is very dangerous!But if it happens that the woman is a gf,then the guilt will last forever on the man.But then snooping is very dangerous for health!

blaq said...

What a waste won't the man date the other woman now?...

Sad sad sad.
I feel sorry 4 the Woman.
But the Truth is that women are their own enemies. Following Married men up n down and still saying that Men are terrible. Infact, they are the ones aiding and abetting cheating.

Jealousy Chaiii!! At d end d man wuld marry d same woman she got herself killed for

So sad. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

No man is worth that stress, talk more of dying for. As long as he's giving me money for the house and the kids upkeep, he can go be a gigolo for all I care o. This race is a solo one...

What is the point of this? why don't you just walk away. We women need to learn to chill. Poor woman has lost her life now. RIP.

SMH! WHT A SHAME DAT SHE CHASED UNFAITHFUL HUBBY TO HER DEATH. AFTER SHE IS GONE, D WOMAN WIL TAKE OVER HER HOME. WOMEN PLS ACT IN WISDOM CONCERNING DIS MATTER.

Deedee said...

POOR WOMAN MAY SHE RIP. IMAGINE IF DEY HAVE KIDS WHAT WILL D MAN SAY KILLED DIA MUM? OH WELL NOW DEY KNOW.

Mr 47 said...

See why we always preach not to be jealous??? The husband and the lady in his car, their life will go on... but hers end in a very painful n sad way. Who knows, they might not even be dating... #Sad

look @ wat his infidelity has caused her, her life. what a world we live in.

The ills of marriage.Why chase after him? It's funny to note that marriage is only temporary sef because nothing like marriage in heaven.

An example of a perfectly foolish woman. Wisdom is profitable to direct.

Losing your mind over a man is hazardous for your health, ladies. Their marital problems should have been resolved at home, with a counselor or through official divorce proceedings.

Women must understand that men are not worth it...they re not worth stressing over at alllllllll

luvmybaby said...

I lik tht,its not about u

My dear they think marriage is the ultimate. I sit here and watch them cuss out baby mamas and all.No one knows what women go through. I think we all should go ahead with what rocks our boats

Becos of a mofo ???? RIP

Thanks for what you just stated, our mindset as women! If you expect something when it eventually happens your mind is prepared to accommodate the pain thus easy to shake it off. Yes it will be painful but on the long run you expected it.

Because of men wey jaburata. Mcheeeeeeew! May her soul rest in peace. I hope the husband is now satisfied??? Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

karma must surely visit that man and he will die soon.....may your days on earth be short wherever you are.....cheating bastard

.......what if her husband is not involved with the woman in his car? Jealousy kills. Divorce him if you suspect anything and can't put up with it. Don't drive yourself crazy.

@clara udeh just remember your father is also involved in the punishment

I can't believe this. what is she telling God now? People, its hard but the one true love you have is you . Love yourself enough to not engage in this type of tragic drama.

Ruth aboko ku

t said...

lol. they should teach this in school, file under "don't kill yourself"

Does your husband expect you to cheat? No so why expect him to cheat? How sad

Sad Story...May her soul rest in peace. I think women are more of other womens problems than its percieved to be. Many women with some on this blog would condem this cheating man yet many of them will not stop dating other womens men with 1000 reasons why they do so .
2. Lots of women must understand mens nature and accept the limitations that come with their nature and stop being pushed around by societal pressures.A Man can love a woman so much yet sleep with a hoe without lovin her a bit while a woman can't truely love a man and sleep with another without compromise of her love for her man except the woman is a whore.
3.From historical data including religions like islam men displayed d propensity and ability 2 marry more than 1 woman at a time , a woman can't cos she can't have 2 masters at the same time. It won't work.

I can neva support cheaters but no woman should kill herself over any man, learn from history and don't Let modern society finger ur brains to ur own peril.Understand d diff btwn our nature and that of men.It is better you chose divorce than waste ur life.

Sad Story...May her soul rest in peace. I think women are more of other womens problems than its percieved to be. Many women with some on this blog would condem this cheating man yet many of them will not stop dating other womens men with 1000 reasons why they do so .
2. Lots of women must understand mens nature and accept the limitations that come with their nature and stop being pushed around by societal pressures.A Man can love a woman so much yet sleep with a hoe without lovin her a bit while a woman can't truely love a man and sleep with another without compromise of her love for her man except the woman is a whore.
3.From historical data including religions like islam men displayed d propensity and ability 2 marry more than 1 woman at a time , a woman can't cos she can't have 2 masters at the same time. It won't work.

I can neva support cheaters but no woman should kill herself over any man, learn from history and don't Let modern society finger ur brains to ur own peril.Understand d diff btwn our nature and that of men.It is better you chose divorce than waste ur life.

E be like say that weed wey u dey smoke get gum inside. The thin don dey affect ur brain.

Please she killed herself. Marriage isn't by force.

Dis is wht I call 1000ways to careless die. RIP to her, and wht a shame dat she died chasing after hubby dat wasn't worth it.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.
Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Are you now telling Gos what to do? Be guided please

Pls have an open mind. Here both sides beforeaking such statements. Trust everyone male or female but don't ever tryst the devil in them.

What a horrible reason to die! I hope d man is happy now. May she RIP

Really sad, why nt jt turn a blind eye. Instead of dyeing cos of a man

Yes oh strong guilt that will be consoled by the new coochie....guilt plus coochie= feel better.

Exactly oh....agaracha always comes back hian. What a waste.

Because of a useless man. Men are useless. The married ones who are unfaithful are more useless. The new generation of uncultured men!

KWEEN said...

Why was the man running then?

Too bad....

And men to practice wt?

So many deny till u catch dem red handed, probably she Jst wanted him to knw dat she had seen him

Not worth dying over atall.

Lesson: no human being is worth dieing for.

So bad, no human being is worth dieing for