Photos: Tyga helps his underage girlfriend Kylie Jenner cover up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Photos: Tyga helps his underage girlfriend Kylie Jenner cover up

The 25 year old rapper helped his 17 year old girlfriend cover up as they stepped into the chilly night after leaving a movie theater in LA yesterday evening. Caring boyfriend. Another pic after the cut...

66 comments:

Your headline tho

Their cup of Ogogoro! WhoHimHelp??

This babe hot die shah... If i was Tyga i would have been squeezing something frm behind i swear....

It's her time so she should enjoy herself to d fullest

Having fun

Good for him.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Story
Caring bf

Everytin na news madam Linda, nice of him sha. But no be d nornal tin boi frnd suppose do??? # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

LINDA LIV DS GIRL N HER UNDERAGE WITH HER BOYFRND DT IS 25??WAT ABT SME NIAJA BABES DAT DAT AGE DAT MARRIES 40 YR OLD MAN??OR DAT AGE DAT MARRIES LATE 30YR OLD MAN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda! 2day u will say rumoured bf, now he is bf? Wch 1 r de?

Everytin na news madam Linda, nice of him sha. But no be d nornal tin boi frnd suppose do??? # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

im tired of their paparazzi

His woman, his evrything....

Please this is not a new thing na

Yeye dey smell

Nky said...

caring baby...

Aww, singing....drunk in love by Bey.

Wow! Nice one frm him, and I wish them d very best thereof. Thumbs up to them.

Na dem knw

Linda!!! Am so tired of reading s**t about tiz peepz...

Lol na u paparazzi dey follow?? Ha!

Lolz, @underage

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

mimi j said...

Caring boo

Linda are you obsessed with this couple?
and by the way, consent age in the US is 16yrs as far as the other partner is not up to 30yrs old.so can u just give this couple a break!!!

Hehehe @underage girlfriend.
Nice of him.

Which kin underage

Luvly

Him help Kylie nau.. lol

Dis shows@its peak. Wow! Nice one frm him, and I wish them d very best thereof. Thumbs up to them.

Wow! Nice one frm him, and I wish them d very best thereof. Thumbs up to them.

U just killed me Aboki

LooooooooooooooL madman!

He buttoned her up and it became news headline... U go fear news.. Mtchewwwwww!!!

B4. Stupid comment always.

Lol. Aboki gat no chill

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Caring Boyfriend indeed

If he doesnt who will

#he try!

Lindiway, I see you are obsessed with dis family. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Linda linda linda... leave this two lovebirds alonu!

how does that affect the price of fish in the market.. AintgotMBforthis.......Kyla

Lol. Linda, leave dis couple alone mbok

E dey pain you?

Good for them

World People said...

Linda enough of this underage word ur always blabbing. When u were 17 Biko how old was ur bf? 18? Most of us dated slightly older guys abeg allow us ear word .

In the north in this Nigeria, her Mates have 2 kids .

How old was Kano nwankos wife when he stated dating her ????????

You should show us Paris Jackson's (Michaels daughter) bf.he's older than tyga.she is younger than kylie

prettiyz said...

I wish them what they wish themselves

Linda is obsessed wit kylie....

And this is new😤😨😈

ifeomalinda said...

Dats wot u get for being a celebrity

80 shades of tizzy said...

This yur underage talk will end in august.

You said it all ooo

Correct babes... gbam!!!

Ok linda

Her cup of rice

Nice shoes she gat on

HAVING A GIRLFRIEND DOES NOT TRANSLATE TO HAVING SEXUAL INTERCOURSE REMEMBER! THE BOY HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG UP TO THIS POINT. EXCEPT YOU HAVE MORE INFO TO SHARE AT THIS MOMENT. WE SHOULD GIVE BENEFIT OF DOUBT..

hello i want you to help me thank Dr abulu for the help him rendered to in helping me to get my ex husband back to me and my kids after five years that a lady named sandra took him away from me and the kids so i contact dr abulu the spell cast that help on abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com and the man helped me get my man back within 4 days and now we are together again and so i want you to join me thank him for his help in nmy life and also contact him on his email abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com if you need his help His webs page ;abuluspiritualtemple.webs.com Gully wise

love luv luv

I’m Diane Parslow by name I have a few testimony to share with you all about myself, I was in a relationship with my ex and for 3years and we were about getting married when we both have misunderstanding with each other and he ask me for a divorce and we both agreed and after 4months I head that he was having an affair with one of my closest friend and I was very upset and worried so a friend of my advice me and told me if I still love my ex and if I really want to have him back so I told her yes, and she ask me to contact Dr iayaryi the spell caster and I did although I never believe on spell so he gave me something when he was casting the spell and ask me to say my wishes on it and after the casting of the spell a receive a phone call from my ex and was ask me at which I did and now we are back together again I’m so happy and I wish not to ever have this mistake again in my life. I will also advice anyone with this kind of issue to contact him for help he is really nice on phone and always there to answer you question giving you the good advice that you need. his email is (driayaryi2012@hotmail.com)

This is a testimony that i will tell to every one to hear. i have been married four 4years and on the fifth year of my marriage, another woman had to take my lover away from me and my husband left me and the kids and we have suffered for 2years until i met a post where this man Dr.ATIAFO have helped someone and i decided to give him a try to help me bring my lover back home and believe me i just send my picture to him and that of my husband and after 48hours as he have told me, i saw a car drove into the house and behold it was my husband and he have come to me and the kids and that is why i am happy to make every one of you in similar to met with this man and have your lover back to your self. His email: atitafospelltemple@yahoo.com .or call +2347067607073.