Charly Boy writes on long-awaited ministerial list | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Charly Boy writes on long-awaited ministerial list

Article by Charly Boy. Read below...
How come everyone is on Buhari to present ministerial list? Every quarter you go, you hear people mumbling about the ministerial list like as if once the list is out, our problems as a nation will be solved. I ask, are these mumblings because we are truly eager to see the new government kick into action and begin to address our numerous problems or because guys are arranging their hookups and connections. I am of the opinion that who makes the list or not is not as important as what they plan to bring to the table because that's what will guarantee the change we are all looking for.
I trust the president has a mind of his own, at least events seem to bring that home so no fears of impositions. It is time to wait patiently as the president kick starts his agenda. Be rest assured that if your father or someone you know makes the list, it might not be a good time to rejoice and draw out those lists of miserable yet money gulping projects that sign off government money in the name of contracts to family and friends because this time, Buhari will be watching and acting and hmmnn... I, CharlyBoy will be watching even more. O yes! We must get it right this time, bad belle people of not.

57 comments:

True talk

Daddy CHARLY politian go suit yu wella i swear.... i can see the change in yu...

Kpuchi kene onu....INA emebeka

BABA ASKED Y U PPLE ARE ANXIOUS FOR DS PPLE...SO GRANDPA U TOO FOLLOW NI???TOMJERRYSWIT

Wow! Nice one frm him.

Where does he even write these epistles?

This mad man makes sense for once

Shina Isaac said...

for once this man system got network and function just normally. Charlie, ur ryt!

Big hug god father, u nailed it shekenan! Bad belle people make ona Shabba!

Well said!

Area father has spoken

I hope they will give u Minister for Okada boys affairs

Always on point

CELEB said...

Bad belle people of not , nigeria get ready

True talk

inconclusively , what message are you trying to pass to us?

For the first time in my life, i will be endorsing CB.
Your comment is spot on. i totally agree with this and hope this pocket serving Nigerians will keep calm and do what will make legitimate money for them.

inconclusively , what message are you trying to pass to us?

Your comment is spot on. i totally agree with this and hope this pocket serving Nigerians will keep calm and do what will make legitimate money for them.

Area daddy, I dey feel yhu

I totally agree with charly cos its not the size of the cloth but if its fits well.

Some people will definitely get a job from the list.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Not making sense at all.....no disrespect, sir!

That's just about right! ;-)

I'm of the view that the president should be given all the time in the world to appoint his cabinet members.

Na their own connection they are after now
Who wan dull?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Well said

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

And ur father is sane right? To think ure supposed to be a lady, jasmine. *spits*

Pidgin Mistress said...

Na them sabi

Jasmine, you can say that to your father idiot .

U sure u attended school anita? So if this was a passage in english language and u were told to explain in summary, ud say u dunno? Or u just felt like posting sumn dumb on here?

Indeed we must get it right dis time, and he nailed it wit dis write up. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

He spoke my mind on dis regarding dis matter bcos its not by who r d ministers but hw productive can they b to meet Nigerians expectations.

CB for once i agree with you.

Stanlee said...

From the Book of Jonah....Wetin dey worry U sef? Something so constructive, precise and addressing needed issues naim be epistle. I believed you copy someone's project.

Translate local bitch, change d position of ur brain.

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

His right but minister are still needed on time to start d so called ''CHANGE'''

Make a hell lot of sense Charly. U always on point. ....

noah's son said...

Well written.vision and strength

AMIJEZ said...

The long awaited change is taking much time to take off.

Exactly my thoughts Alloy. I wonder what the rush is all about. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

youngest Winch said...

Na only Monkey go talk say this man nor make sense.

Charlie boy is an Old fool. Attention seeker

People shd just chill in this ministerial list matter.Just imagine there is no present minister of petroleum yet warri refinery is said to start functioning in 2weeks and the country is functioning. ...just wats the rush about?

Ppl just think d man is a magician tho

Nya sugbuogi anon... Nekwa GI nee grave. Nkilika akwa!

@amOwen said...

We really have to get it right dis time...

Lmaooooooooooooooooooooo. I just died of laughter

Mysef. Dey observe..

jimmy said...

I believe the clamor for ministerial list to be made available is for the looters to know and plan their strategy on how to handle them accordingly.

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

@ Nigerdeltababe What does it take a president to appoint his ministerial aids?

This babe sef.Na u fit this anonymous guy.heheheheheh..lol@Nkikika akwa

Dr. Who said...

Hmmmmmm first time areafada talked sense. Truly change is here.

I kno fr sure, d sch dt offered Moses an admission shud b a vet clinic or a psychiatric home...she appears to hv no brain

Mr. President, please just release the list and let us get it over with