Photos: See what they did to this guy after he graduated from Kogi state Uni. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 June 2015

Photos: See what they did to this guy after he graduated from Kogi state Uni.

A student of Geography & Planning from Kogi state university named 'Lakeside' graduated yesterday and see what they did to him...lol. More photos after the cut...

130 comments:

What's that na this is serious o

He is looking like a sacrificial material. Lindaobserve

Wat d pics for y d oiling nd leaves well I understand sha may b he came out wit a 1st class nd nobodi hs every done dt in d dept.

Sunny9ja said...

Na u 1st graduate? Over de kill... ask am now na CGPA of 2.24 hm use graduate if atol hm graduate or just finsh writn exam wth 2 more carryover to write....dis na news too fool

Ooo

SANDRA said...

Its normal, fun fun. Happy Graduation

SANDRA said...

Its normal, fun fun. Happy Graduation

Wht d heck is dis...??? Dis is too... Am even short of words to type. Next post pls, and u read my take on dis later.

Yuck

Scary

Ernest Mbama said...

Weird look

Sometimes, i wonder why a Human Being will feel comfortable being a Pig for a while.
Dirty Mofo.
The fool is originally Dirty or his friends wouldn't have pulled this filthy stunt on him.

This is madness abeg....ma catch person do dis to me.......

Ijanyimitch said...

Is that soup?

Person suffer graduate from school still receive punishment on top...chai! Nt funny...okwa nsi ka akwaa ya? Yuck!

Sometimes, i wonder why a Human Being will feel comfortable being a Pig for a while.
Dirty Mofo.
The fool is originally Dirty or his friends wouldn't have pulled this filthy stunt on him.
And Z's bout to feast on his Sunday Lunch (which we all know os always the best meal of the week) then this Dirty Fuckery jst happens by.

Graduation things so full of fun

Yes o all is part of celebration.

Obidiyakool said...

All are of been a graduate,congrate to you.myown day I was poured mud water,very dirty water.

Lol... Funny

Stupidity.....what kind of celebration is dis?

Ds guy is a confirm monkey. 4 allowoyin ppl pour him ds kind of tin as a graduate, he is a mumuni. Only 100level cn tk ds nt a graduatin student. Wen dem dy pour he mates beta wines he dy settl 4 dirty rotten water. Ds guy mumu go last noni

This is pure bullshit now.when its not like he stole the degree

Ha ha ha ha ha ha! So, no more water or drinks, but Palm-Oil and sand with dirts? Lol. Seeing a branch of tree beside him, means he was also flogged? Lol. Too bad! OR is it the baptism for graduation ceremony his cult group gave to him? Ha ha ha ha ha!

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

Madness

Mumu of d highest order.

Davis Naija said...

lmao!! him for no graduate ooo....LWKMD

Joy

Jesus! Girl commits suicide after dad publicly shamed her in YouTube video(SEE HERE)

Ryan said...

The joy that comes with graduation from a higher institution tho... Good for him. Now, life begins.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

This was way too far. Bizarre and weird.

Abekeade said...

On top Wetin nah... See as the guy be sef. #iranu#. Mtchewwww

What is dis na... after all these drama, he will end up jobless!!!

Ewwww...Disgusting!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol,congrats to him n his course mates..miss my alma mater

i dont understand linda,is he dead or alive?

Anointed said...

Take am easy o,lol,cause labour market dey wait for u,d job issue in our country is so furstrating

Anointed said...

Take am easy o,lol,cause labour market dey wait for u,d job issue in our country is so furstrating

Ask him to express himself properly . he cannot ! half baked graduates.......

Its normal in almost every school

I don't understand dis??? Linda take note!

NMaa said...

Cool. Futo eziobido dirty water awaits some pple too.

Baby girl said...

Seems he's d first graduate in his household..cz i see nuthn special dt he jst graduated dt warrants ds nonsense

Lol.... I could remember mine, I was bath wit d red oil mix wit water, garri....hmmmm it wasn't funny cos it took me days 2 wash it off my hair.

LIB chairlady said...

Madness... The guy looks abnormal

Sylvonce said...

Folkless people. Mk them light am na

Lol... He really looks like a sacrificial lamb, about to b presented to d gods...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

I don't get?

And he made a 3rd class oo. Nonsense!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

lol

Msheeww, you don't have story to tell. You really need an upgrade. disappointedmuchmuch#

Hmmm Nawa oo maybe he don Tey for school

What d fuck!!

dharmmy said...

Confused

It is done in most universities......i personally do not like it cause some evil people take advantage to injure u in d process....other than that ..it basically just for fun when u graduate or it is ur birthday......

WTH is this? Shit or oil?

7F098C19 said...

Seen. Engr Emy

A very dirty way of celebrating his graduation...

Dem wan use am cook soup? Lindodo post ma comments o!

Madness

Rubbish

Lol, same in uniben. Mud n dirty water

Is dis happiness or madness

dudette said...

Looking like he was attacked by a mob. ..

Ds prank is allowed

andre kelvin said...

Lol. I guess dat is red oil and dirty water. Normal level

This is no big deal, it happens in most federal and state universities. Stop posting irrelevant things.

This reminds of an alumnus of Kogi State University, a supposed "Dr. Arome Salifu", this young man has only a BSc, not even a Masters and he grants press interviews as Dr. Arome Salifu. Someone should please bring Arome Salifu of Dekina LGA in for credentials verification. I feel particularly pained because he is a PDP youth leader and should be an example to our youths. If he is parading himself around with fake certificates/claims, what then is the future of the Nigerian youths whom he claims to mentor through his African Youth Growth Foundation??? Please consider this as urgent.

Too far abeg..

LOL. Like to say he no suffer enough for school.

Linda e be like say u no dey too get news dese days, na everytin u dey post as news now. Abeg dnt make dis blog boring

Its part of the celebration...not easy at all.

is just getting... I miss those days in 2011/2012 when I could actually open this blog and read something intelligent.

Now all I read are empty posts about zooming in on someone's nipples or booty and even more vapid comments from adolescents hanging like cobwebs over this blog waiting for freebies.

As a blogger is it so strenuous to think and craft some meaningful communication as a post. So see what they did to him and so? What is this substance on him? Why is he lying down? What does it mean to graduate from whatever whenever? If as a Nigerian who has some knowledge of the Nigerian system can still regard this as vapid, I wonder what a foreigner will say. A half naked black man lying down with a stone as a pillow involved in juju. Please stick to culling info from instagram at least that doesn't seem too tasking for you.

Dis is no longer fun! D usual idea of pouring clean water on a fresh graduate 2 wash away all d stress of 4yrs has been totally abused 2 turned in2 some form of "punishment" ppl Hv been unintentionally killed thru dis process. I feel it shuld be stopped! Dis is rong on so many levels! Speakin frm my own personal experience wen I graduated!

This boils down to the characters u have as ur friend. I graduated from same school and it was jst water (I mean clean water) that was poured on me. Show me ur friend

So many questions Linda.
What did "they" do to him?
Who are "they"?
What is that on him?
Why is he lying on the floor?
What is it "they" poured on him?
Why him? Was it because he graduated?
Incomplete story basically, Linda.

Lol, he shud b glad itz nt gutter water sef.....i didn't allow any1 pour even water on me afta my last paper ooo.....can't shout....

Adeyemi said...

Haaa. Is this punishment or celebration? Na im be the first to graduate from his village? He should remember no job after graduating oh

Lol looks like dead body.. hope. They wil give him a job.. rubbish

For wat reason na?

2 bad

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol. E no easy!!

That's a Ritual In Ksu and We All Reciprocate It......

»»Says De-Champion««

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Which people did this to him

Mine was more horrible than this wen I graduated.007 frm that same ksu it use to be fun!I remember I was dragged out frm the exam hall dwn to my lodge nd bathe with potopoto nd oil nd igala lafun.

I don't understand. This is news because? Smh Linda please don't turn your blog to a dustbin. Nonsense.

OMG. This is madness.

Mine was more horrible than this wen I graduated.007 frm that same ksu it use to be fun!I remember I was dragged out frm the exam hall dwn to my lodge nd bathe with potopoto nd oil nd igala lafun.

That is wickedness na! I hate things like that !
I think it's high time they put a stop to that rubbish. Who ever does that, should b arrested.

Lolz but dis one is off do oooo

What was his offence

SWILL MARTIN said...

The did worse in AAU ekpoma whre I graduated froomm dat 1 seef u go chop beta beating.

madness to the hieghtest

I dont understand. Is this a ritual for graduation from Kogi state uni?

Isn't dis stupid? Dave

Na him first graduate from university ni?
Me and person no play this kind joke o... I can't shout!

<< LIB Addict >>

Mtchewww...loads of carryovers fit de wait am sef.

Rubbish

IRANUUUU....ABACHAAAAAA

COLLIN said...

Hehe....see hw helpless he looks

Karlsson said...

This is another level, way too much
Ubanagum

joyous babe said...

Eyaaa,guest he was happy he finaly graduated.congrate boo

TONIA GREEN said...

What nonsense is that??? And that's supposed to be fun? Nah....... Please repent and believe in God and Saviour Jesus Christ. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Is this some kind of graduation celebration or what? , I don't understand.

Organsed spectacle..

Lol...I bet he's gonna be jobless after this cos no employer will want to employ a dirty graduate.

Chai!!

Innocentia Annie said...

I think this is way too much
Normal pouring of water is ok
But this is a no no for me

These pple re learning.........Graduate from my alma mata nd you will see worst....Unless you run away..or just form boss

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

How did u know? Aproko small yansh girl.

Lol....

You said it better than I ever could!

Why can't people on this blog type the word 'worse' ah ah. Was your primary school education non-existent?

They say it's all in the spirit of celebration. I guess he must have participated actively in doing similar to others so his had to be a special one. But finally I don't support this acts

Idas baby said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahhaha.... that's how they do in KSU it's normal for them I did it also to my sis and some of her friends when they finished from there, but not has bad has this. Lol this is even small.

A prepared sacrifice

Choi!
Na my Linda you finish like this? Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

This guy looks like incense
4 Weeks To My Wedding, I Caught My Man With A Sugar Mummy

bliss gurl said...

Lol,KSU Shit. Dats their hand work.mine was jst water nd curry lol,inipki hostel gurls dealt wif me

I strongly bliv it was nt students dat did ds 2 him....it must b his village pple!

Ode!!!! At least he get cpga, u even go computer school???? Anu mpama

delphine said...

My dear dey did worst to me when I graduated, futminna...

Must be very popular

this is complete foolishness,was it not last year that some one felled into a pit and died while running as fellow student pursue him to pure water at him in the name of graduation...

Lolz