Photos: Pres. Buhari meets with German Chancellor, Angela Merkel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 June 2015

Photos: Pres. Buhari meets with German Chancellor, Angela Merkel

President Buhari pictured arriving for the working session of the G7 outreach program at Schloss Elmau, Germany. He was met by German Chancellor, Angela Merkel.

68 comments:

Seen. Lindaobserve

No photo credit?

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Fine mama but old woman .
Hope they have considerable and life saving deliberations

Nice. Bring back our lost glory Mr president

Good for him.

#Nice! Baba No Dey smile>>>>>>

That is my president in Germany with Nigeria's wish list.
Change is here.

Dats gud

Dats gud

Oky thats nice....

Linda biko ka nnu nti... Akuko uwa ogwugo?

He's enjoying the bask. I pray u fulfill d change u promised.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Sai Baba.....Common sense revolution.

Oohk ooo may d out come of d meeting favor d common man oooo.

Even from the pix,Our president's mesmerizing mien stands sentinel.

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

ENJOY SIR...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ok....

At least we are having the due respect of other international leaders.This recognition and reception means NIGERIA is back in to reckoning

Wow! I wish him well, and d very best thereof. Thumb up, and more power to his elbows.

I bet he traveled with a translator cuz the Germans that speak English will have a problem understanding his Hausa-Accent-English. Lol. Educated Prez. Linda pls post my opinion

Nice but am not a fan.

Linda cogitate

Wait o, is dat Keke na pepe?

Kai! Dis my President posture dey thrill me. Linda take note!

Oskirin said...

sai baba..hw u dey comunicate wit dt mama? she no hear turainshi oooo.dem go take dt motor wey dem take play golf carry u.abi na golf u go play 4 Germany? pls cum 2 Aso drive,we av IBB golf course here.u go play tire.

You see dat 'Keke' dey use 2 carry president? If it were in Nigeria, person no go hear word.

7F098C19 said...

This white peeps are more organized then blacks. Look na keke buhari take show. No big man on Germans land for G7. Engr Emy

Where @Angela?

@Buhari don travel three times out of the country just 10 days in office...

Na so he go dey travel?

No cabinet nothing nothing

I dey here dey wait.

Epic!

Na wa o. Our president was taken to the venue with Keke Napep. Is that how they see us?

see my president coming out of maruwa?

Well done Sai Baba

See as oyinbo people simple? Na keke Maruwa them dey use convey presidents unlike Nigeria wey go park 200 police horse riders, 400 gun men, 50 body guards, 100 SSS men, enturange of fashy cars etc. Naija una too like big man thing. Make una change!!!!!

See how simple white people are. That is why they are better than us. They dont waste money on things that are not necessary

This our president too humble abeg. Na keke Maruwa the man enter. He nor send person

That is why God dey bless oyinbo countries. They dont spend money anyhow unlike Nigeria. Stmchew

See how clean and smart the German
Chancellor is...me likey.

MICHAEL BARNABAS said...

President Muhammadu Buhari looks real presidential and full of swags in his pics. This is a man that understands the meaning and value of power and he will defintely use it to the best interest of the common man.

Hmmm...My President my President! God will always be with u to deliver this country

Cool sha...but all dz westerners wey just suddenly nice to us so,dey fear me

Patrick said...

No be keke be that?

Tayo. O said...

We probably have the most regal President in the world, There is something about Buhari that makes him out as almost Royal. If you agree lets me know.

which kind kaki dey use to carry our so called presido

They both have accents, strong ones it would be fun watching them pretend to understand each other.

Nice character but his appearance is quite disappointing.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

sai Buhari Fire On #Lobatan

Now am proud of my president.

OK

Nice 1

This is how our Govt in Germany act. By d way Linda when will u b visiting Germany?????

Pls what business do former governors have on an official trip? He is using our country's money to pay for ordinary members of his political party to travel. Are they going there to represent APC or Nigeria? If they are representing Nigeria, then as what na? as former governors?!!?!!! Buhari shd know better than this na, this is shameful. it is better he makes his appointments ASAP because this is not what we expect from him. How does he justify the cost of flying his party members to germany ?

Buhari enter keke?

PBM tall sha

Baba o!!

No One.....1 said...

Thats my president!

Our President looks too correct joor.. Carry Go Baba!

Just look at his gait and demeanour and swag and mien... the way he stands with Merkel like just another colleague. Im sorry to say but Ex President Jonathan had none of these things. He would have looked like an errand boy on this assignment not el presidente. Sai Buhari!!!! Its a new day

He's so tall 🏁busy man

What's with the dark shades at a prominent business meeting of this nature? The eyes are a window to the soul and one wonders what is lurking behind the dark shades.