Photos: Meet the winner of the 2015 Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 June 2015

Photos: Meet the winner of the 2015 Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria pageant

Rebecca Arikpo Sekemi from Cross River State last night beat 29 other contestants to emerge the winner of the 2015 Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2015 pageant. She went home with a brand new car, cash prizes and other benefits attached to the crown. More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

Congrats dear

~album drops 8th June~

Nice one... Pls stay away from flavour nabania and let flavour nabania stay away from you. Lindaobserve

Fine gal

No...this is a disgrace..lol

Congrats, and big congrats to her. Thumbs up to her, and I wish her well.

Congratulations to her!

She's INDEED d most beautiful face in kuvukuland. All sorts of pageant these days.

The girls in this competition must have been erm, not beautiful.

NMaa said...

Uc said...

Beautiful

Hmm beauriful

Beauty Zone said...

She is really got a beautiful face

She try.

Lol its just laughable, beautiful face kor!
They are not serious atall.

Congrats girl. Linda take note!

Congratulations to her

Congrats girl. Linda take note!

Abiola Soyebo said...

Congrats To her!!!

Beautiful.
Congrats to her.

Sparkles said...

The judges get glaucoma???
Congrats tho, na your time!

Congrats. D girl with d short dress and protuding ass is too fat to contest na.

andre kelvin said...

South babes fine

Congratulations to her. I see our own future Jener in the pix.

Such a wack contest..linda pls next news

Like seriousy? Ok seen

Flavor, na for my knees I dey beg you like so. Please and please no come spoil this fine girl give her belle like the other two. Aswear down if you do, I shall not forgive you.

Lol.....#stay away from flavour.girl u hear?he pauches on most beautiful girls n get them pregnant.

Wow! She looks pretty, and cute. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.

SDK latest commenter said...

Am glad dat dis time around dey gav it to a black gal nt light skin gals

Sweet Loving

Jojo said...

Wicked......lmao

After being fvcked!

Lol... but she's not fair na! Flavour likes em yellow pawpawish

Tendency oby said...

Congrat dear

bummyla said...

Congratulations Babe!

God Bless Bummyla
http://www.bummyla.com

AMIJEZ said...

All sorts of pageant these days. Congrats to her anyway.

Well congratulations to her...

P.P said...

congrats

Awwww !!! And my galfriend lost, and she is more beautiful than this gal..I guess there are other criterias for winning..

I wonder what the pageant entails

At all

Ahahaha
Everytin na wash

Serious one
Plus the people wey say she fine sef thier own na worse case of glaucoma

Emmanuel Fan said...

I tire ooo...Maybe na most beautiful toto they mean

*Linda's best friend*

Amycool cyril said...

pretty girl

jamal cojo said...

She's not pretty @ all *far too kind*

This face is not beautiful at all.

I was thinking....guess she won after selling tickets worth more than 500k..and were is the car?....there was no car...mbfn is scammed...i was there....

Kwashman said...

Na everything be joke for this country? Why corruption no fit stop for this country? Buhari abeg abeg abeg u need to step on many toes to reduce corruption drastically, even for pageantry too, wayo they, how can you say this girl na wetin face.? Organisers go sleep. Una no be better people for this kind choice una make

Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com

iga_green said...

No be only beautiful,most beautiful face amongst d ugly contestants.

Ghen ghen OK oh she is cool

The fear of Favour Nabania is the beginning of wisdom! A word is enough for the wise!

The fear of Flavour Nabania is the beginning of wisdom! A word is enough for the wise!

Funky baby said...

Me self for contest o, i get hope when i see all these ppl

Betty said...

Seriously? Most beautiful face in Nigeria? The judges needs glasses.

Betty said...

Hmmmmmm

Miriam David said...

Ok, u guys need to chill, i know her and she is beautiful. Uniben student by the way. Those saying she's black, nope she ain't. She's fair skinned. Na the pic do am like dt. Linda, MBFN by sanzy ent na scam. I was there and i can personally tell you that i was not impressed. Imagine paying for a table of 8 only to get there it is a table of 6. As if that ain't enuf insult, they put jux 3 bottles of 50naira bottled water n four pieces of sweet on the table. Denrele was serious fun to have around even though ge outshone his co-host. I hope Sanzy gives Rebecca, Abigail and the rivers girl their prizes tho.

Miriam David said...

Congratulations Beck

congrats

Congrats to you dear, and congrats to zanzy entertainment. My God will keep you going..
Let all the fine and beautiful girls stand up and join the contest, if the "Beef" say Rebecca ain't cool

Its a light skin gal o....it always is.check again