Photos: Female Corpers serving in Delta State told to 'frog jump' for taking their bath outside
Pictures from a video shared by someone also in the Delta State Orientation camp, shows 2015 Batch A, stream 2 Female Corp Members partaking in frog Jump punishment on their parade ground for not having their baths in the bathrooms provided by the camp. Can't blame them. Must be dirty for them to refuse using it. More photos after the cut..
Hahaahaaa.... I remember my days in d camp, we are always told nt to take our bath outside bt we gat no choice dan to take it outside cos dey only provide 2bathroom and 2toilet per hostel roll xos it's upstairs and we av like 40-50 pple in a room , ow can dey xpt all of us to take our bath one after d oda wen we are to go to parade ground by 4:30 - 5am.... Nigeria en... to serve Nigeria is nt by force ooo.... I rep umunya camp (Anambra state)
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . The way they are treating this corpers is really unfair i swear..... FG do something b4 person die . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda I served there. The bathroom is in a very sorry state, cockroaches on the walls. You can even smell infections and diseases all over. There is absolutely no way I could have been forced to use that bathroom, I rather do the frog jumps every day throughout my stay.
Rubbish, na 2day? I didn't bath in d bathroom 4 1s n I didn't use d toilet during my camp days cos it ws fucking dirty n smelling. I can't blame d babes o
Dey xpt dem to take their bath in d bathroom wen dey av to get to d parade ground by 4:30-5am, camp director and commandant en...#lip sealed# //I rep umunya camp... Anambra state....
Linda if the bathroom is dirty, they are ladies theY could take turn cleaning it. WHY WOULD A WOMAN TAKE HER BATH IN THE OPEN AND LATER COMPLAIN OF RAPE. THE CAMP IS FOR DISCIPLINE TO TAKE THEM THROUGH LIFE. ASK WOMEN IN THE ARMY ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD THEY ARE NOT SPARED FROM FROG JUMPING IN THEY FALL OUT OF LINE.
Dts stupid jare I ws in stream A umunya camp in anambra nd for d 3wks I spent we tk our bath outside bcos d bathroom ws small 2 bathrooms nd 2 toilet cum on Dts nutin plssss dy are jt tking un due advantage jare. All ds official
Check out how bunkerers tow fuel filled bags inside a canal and sell at roadsides at www.naijacarlovers.blogGreat. Check out how bunkerers tow fuel filled bags inside a canal and sell at roadsides at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
What do we call this? Discipline or what?. It's high time they called this people to order, they are really infringing on corper's fundamental human right.
Plss everything shouldn't be reported like it's a problem! Corpers are to be trained like soldiers for just a month cos tom. Now they would want to drag ground with soldier that they have passed same training as them. Before blogs this happened. And if the whole girls am seeing coperates to put the bathroom in good condition by cleaning it together I don't think they would be asked to frog jump! Girls are sometimes unnecessarily lazy, proud and Dirty when it comes to public things.
I'm quite sure the bathrooms were fixed for their usage while the task of maintaining the hygiene of the place was emplaced with the corpers...but trust corpers(especially women) they'll always proove sturbborn
They are just being foolish. . .yes it's dirty buh they are the ones turning it into a mess. . .sometimes girls will enter d bathing room and prefer bathing by the door side rather than going at the right spot thereby flooding the room. . .and at the end of the day they 'll tell yhu they have a dirty bathing room. . .camp was fun anyways!!!
I never saw the bathroom in my 3weeks stay in Delta camp.......Bathroom ko....Almost everyone had their baths outside..........which bathroom...mtshhewwwwww
Isele uku camp get bathroom? Remember even using nylon for shotput at the back of olu of warri hostel. Wonder when things will get better in this country. Don't blame the girls.
Lol, are there good toilet and bathroom faculties in Isele Uku, Delta State NYSC Camp. I served there, batch A, 2002 and i tell you, all the female corp members took their bath outside by 4am on a daily basis. The korovo soldiers and naughty male Corp members normally choose that bath time to wander around. It was quite fun as each person hurried to do that before day breaks. We even had a case in camp, whereby a new born baby was found within the toilet / bathroom axis then. It was attributed to a female corp member and all female members then were called " born throway". I also believe taking of bath outside is to enable corp members to heed to time, so as not to incur the wrath of the sometimes over zealous korovos, because the bathrooms are not many so as to accommodate members bathing But come to think of it, ain't frog jumping part of the drills? This is what makes orientation camp fun naaa! Abi, dem de do service year twice? Frog jump with happiness jor!
@Henry Help me ask am oooo So it's better for them to stay inside and get nasty infections abi? Can people massively rape all of them? If a woman gets raped in such a setting, is it her fault. I pity your heartless mentality.
Ise Eluku Camp as always being like was there in 2003 we took our baths outside the Hostel as early as 4 am in d Morning. The Bathroom was so bad it was combined with the pit Latrine with Mud Flooring, Dat place ought to av improve
Punishing corpers for what they did was not just right as unfair. We need to first and foremost find out what happened and the circumstances they led to their action. If I may ask... Why will the Corpers not bath outside when the so called FGN, NYSC and State Govts have refused to provide adequate bath and toilet facilities or even keep the few ones clean as would have been expected at the camp(s) to take care of the huge number of corpers. Do you want the corpers to contact contagious and terminal diseases. CERTAINLY NOT. So the FGN, NYSC and State Govts should play their roles very well and say NO to CORRUPT PRACTICES. Corpers must be well catered for at the Camps. If not, the NYSC programme should be jettisoned and replaced with some sort of Modern Learning and Development Entrepreneurial/Industrial Skills for Self-reliant, which the same NYSC allowance should be paid to Corpers as presently done with NYSC monitoring corpers on the programme.
95 comments:
Cant help but laugh!!!
Not funny
Ooo
BATH OUTSIDE? SERVES THEM RIGHT.. ND DEY ARE GON COMPLAIN OF RAPE...
SPACEEE
DAVIDO'S DRIVER MA MENTOR..
It's not decent but mehn I 'd bathe in the bush or on the streets than use those filthy vomit provoking baths
Lmaoo
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
Is common in most orientation camps.
That's the fun of nysc. Lindaobserve
Very funny....
Linda be posting comments now, that is the only fun of reading and commenting, without posting comments it makes ur blog 2 be bud
Hai!
Hmmmmmmmmmmm. D rest room's r usually disgusting, and not good to use. Any attempt to use it u r on your own.
Government's should do sth abt dis. Corpers r suppose to b treated lik kings, and queens when they r doing their one year service.
Hahaahaaa.... I remember my days in d camp, we are always told nt to take our bath outside bt we gat no choice dan to take it outside cos dey only provide 2bathroom and 2toilet per hostel roll xos it's upstairs and we av like 40-50 pple in a room , ow can dey xpt all of us to take our bath one after d oda wen we are to go to parade ground by 4:30 - 5am.... Nigeria en... to serve Nigeria is nt by force ooo.... I rep umunya camp (Anambra state)
Ehyaaa...sorry for them. reminds me of my service days when they made us all sit on the muddy ground for several minutes.
SOME OF DOSE BTHROOM ARE SMTHNG ELSE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Most camp bathrooms are usually/always in poor condition due to heavy population, so can't blame them for seeking an alternative.
A swarm of frog jumpers. LOL
The way they are treating this corpers is really unfair i swear..... FG do something b4 person die
Lol... I guess d male corpers cudnt get dia eyes off dem wen dey did xo...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Nawaooo ooo, I remember how the bathroom look like 11 years ago during my orientation in Delta State. I can't blame them for bathing outside.
Lol, so that they'll reduce their wait small, but they should maintain the bathroom for them now
Hehehhehe!
Linda I served there. The bathroom is in a very sorry state, cockroaches on the walls. You can even smell infections and diseases all over. There is absolutely no way I could have been forced to use that bathroom, I rather do the frog jumps every day throughout my stay.
That's the standard. Let them feel it.
Some fucked up ish.
These Dames ain't frogs.
Frog jump is part of morning exercise . Hahahehehe.
Dear Linda ikeji... there's nothing as corpers, rather it's Corp Members
I also had my bath outside in the mad cold in Bauchi early momo God forbid I walked into that toilet to even see how it looked like.
Dey xpt dem to take their bath in d bathroom wen dey av to get to d parade ground by 4:30-5am, camp director and commandant en...#lip sealed# //I rep umunya camp... Anambra state....
Iseleuku camp. Oshei!
Linda if the bathroom is dirty, they are ladies theY could take turn cleaning it. WHY WOULD A WOMAN TAKE HER BATH IN THE OPEN AND LATER COMPLAIN OF RAPE. THE CAMP IS FOR DISCIPLINE
TO TAKE THEM THROUGH LIFE. ASK WOMEN IN THE ARMY ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD THEY ARE NOT SPARED FROM FROG JUMPING IN THEY FALL OUT OF LINE.
Don't blame them at all, I bathed outside all my days in camp. I don't even know what the bathroom and toilet look like. I no fit treat infection jare
God bless iseyin camp!!!!! They've got d best conscience.
Phew! That was uncalled for, I never used the bathroom during my time at the NYSC camp.
Can't afford to fall inside and break my head.
Dey don't knw deir right?if d bathroom is dirty dey is no devil dat will ask me to take my bath dere.SPEAKOUT NIGERIANS
Lol! Them no fit bend waist self!
Linda this is no news. It's a normal thing in camp. Abi you no school for naija?
Nawa ohh
Better to do frog jump than use a dirty bathroom.
Onlyinnigeria
Must be dirty??? Oda people no use the bathroom??? Linda take note!
That's NTSC camp for you, the fun of it.
Can't blame them o. Where I served, all we ladies always had our baths outside as early as 4am. The bathrooms were beyond filthy.
Lolz na so
Dem buy RSM job
mtcheeew! an SSCE soldier maltreating a B.SC holder since 1967. get a life @ self proclaimed davido's driver
Dts stupid jare I ws in stream A umunya camp in anambra nd for d 3wks I spent we tk our bath outside bcos d bathroom ws small 2 bathrooms nd 2 toilet cum on Dts nutin plssss dy are jt tking un due advantage jare. All ds official
In camp girls would always prefer bathing outside.
This is not just fair.
Serve ur fatherland well.
Check out how bunkerers tow fuel filled bags inside a canal and sell at roadsides at www.naijacarlovers.blogGreat. Check out how bunkerers tow fuel filled bags inside a canal and sell at roadsides at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
Very dirty oooo cos can remb my time
Yeah dats true o,it mite b very unkept dats y dey refuse to use it
What do we call this? Discipline or what?. It's high time they called this people to order, they are really infringing on corper's fundamental human right.
Plss everything shouldn't be reported like it's a problem! Corpers are to be trained like soldiers for just a month cos tom. Now they would want to drag ground with soldier that they have passed same training as them. Before blogs this happened. And if the whole girls am seeing coperates to put the bathroom in good condition by cleaning it together I don't think they would be asked to frog jump! Girls are sometimes unnecessarily lazy, proud and Dirty when it comes to public things.
What do they expect? when the whole place is looking very dirty and irritating even the hostels is nothing to write home about. Nonsense
Some are cheating,
In my camp too were I served it was outside we used to have our bath cos the toilets were broken they had bad drainage system
Chai! Bouncing breasts galore.
I'm quite sure the bathrooms were fixed for their usage while the task of maintaining the hygiene of the place was emplaced with the corpers...but trust corpers(especially women) they'll always proove sturbborn
I never used camp bathroom, it was horrible, I dnt blame for bathing outside jare b4 they go and get infection...
i can imagine the bathroom was disgusting and awaiting for someone to get ill. They should have protested the punishment instead of doing zombie.
It is always dirty, as a guy I never had my bath in d bathroom. What rubbish, mtscheeeew. Dave
This ain't frog jump! Govt should scrap this programme & give graduates same salaries.
Ah sorry them don buy job oo.na dat place I serve self. I enjoyed d free show lol
They are just being foolish. . .yes it's dirty buh they are the ones turning it into a mess. . .sometimes girls will enter d bathing room and prefer bathing by the door side rather than going at the right spot thereby flooding the room. . .and at the end of the day they 'll tell yhu they have a dirty bathing room. . .camp was fun anyways!!!
Oconto., them go mess tire
Like seriously huh
I never saw the bathroom in my 3weeks stay in Delta camp.......Bathroom ko....Almost everyone had their baths outside..........which bathroom...mtshhewwwwww
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
I never used ours for a day. Unhealthy.
during my camping tym i took my bath outside throughout
Isele uku camp get bathroom? Remember even using nylon for shotput at the back of olu of warri hostel. Wonder when things will get better in this country. Don't blame the girls.
Ha! Not fair na.
Delta camp bathroom is so messed up especially the girls hostel. It's a very dirty and stinking place but apart from all that camp was fun
You this Linda self, you don't have gist again, your gist are so dry this day, corps Members do frog jump na news? mchwwwwwwww
U be idiot oooo, wch one be rape again
Hmmmmmmmmmmm. D rest room's r usually disgusting, and not good to use. Any attempt to use it u r on your own.
Government's should do sth abt dis. Corpers r suppose to b treated lik kings, and queens when they r doing their one year service.
Lol, are there good toilet and bathroom faculties in Isele Uku, Delta State NYSC Camp. I served there, batch A, 2002 and i tell you, all the female corp members took their bath outside by 4am on a daily basis. The korovo soldiers and naughty male Corp members normally choose that bath time to wander around. It was quite fun as each person hurried to do that before day breaks. We even had a case in camp, whereby a new born baby was found within the toilet / bathroom axis then. It was attributed to a female corp member and all female members then were called " born throway". I also believe taking of bath outside is to enable corp members to heed to time, so as not to incur the wrath of the sometimes over zealous korovos, because the bathrooms are not many so as to accommodate members bathing
But come to think of it, ain't frog jumping part of the drills? This is what makes orientation camp fun naaa! Abi, dem de do service year twice? Frog jump with happiness jor!
May Satan destroy u for always leaving so much spce! Bimpe
I SERVED IN DELTA TOO AND THE BATHROOM WAS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND THEN IN 2007 BUT I CANT SAY FOR NOW..
@Henry
Help me ask am oooo
So it's better for them to stay inside and get nasty infections abi? Can people massively rape all of them? If a woman gets raped in such a setting, is it her fault. I pity your heartless mentality.
You're a chicken but I like this ur story eh
Ise Eluku Camp as always being like was there in 2003 we took our baths outside the Hostel as early as 4 am in d Morning. The Bathroom was so bad it was combined with the pit Latrine with Mud Flooring, Dat place ought to av improve
Another mad SOMBORI @libgbagaun
Ogun camp is simply the best, i remember hiding in the bathroom in order to evade those endless boring lectures. Its home away from home.
Lagos camp was fun and still d best. . .bois bathing room was always clean anyway. . .
Thanks, you are a chicken too for liking a chicken 's story 😊😊😊
God bless u. So bad d condition of this camp.
Punishing corpers for what they did was not just right as unfair. We need to first and foremost find out what happened and the circumstances they led to their action.
If I may ask... Why will the Corpers not bath outside when the so called FGN, NYSC and State Govts have refused to provide adequate bath and toilet facilities or even keep the few ones clean as would have been expected at the camp(s) to take care of the huge number of corpers. Do you want the corpers to contact contagious and terminal diseases. CERTAINLY NOT. So the FGN, NYSC and State Govts should play their roles very well and say NO to CORRUPT PRACTICES. Corpers must be well catered for at the Camps. If not, the NYSC programme should be jettisoned and replaced with some sort of Modern Learning and Development Entrepreneurial/Industrial Skills for Self-reliant, which the same NYSC allowance should be paid to Corpers as presently done with NYSC monitoring corpers on the programme.