Photos: Blac Chyna puts her hot bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 June 2015

Photos: Blac Chyna puts her hot bikini body on display

As shared by the mother of one on instagram a few minutes ago...

64 comments:

Same old nothing new

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

Been long we heard from maheeda. Lindaobserve

Ugly much!

Beautiful...

Anything to get attention.

mira cookie said...

Sexy

Beautiful girl

Lovely body

Why is the bikini pant looking like wetin Obioma sew???

Not a new thing again...

Good she try tho##

The belle sef no look like person wey don born child. If to say na nigerian girls naw, the belle go big like person wey get another belle

Onyx how far?

TheTTShow said...

Just there noni, not that hot.

Sexy ..OK

Photos:This Bitch is Stealing my Style- Afrocandy slams Nicki Minaj for stealing her style (SEE HERE)

Aunt Linda pls what's hot 'bout this body! Tattered nonsense!

Thug

Thug

God help, and save dis ur lovely daughter frm all dis tatoo's on her body.

Ekwensu

Overdo. Mcheeeeeeew! Whatever rocks her boat sha. Linda take note!

Sexy body!

This babe gat a body of a goddess i swear.. She is so hot.....

Can you not put so much space after you comment dear child? Linda, you might as well not post it. It's becoming annoying.

Her body looks like a canvass, a beautiful canvass.

Exactly driver.

All dis show for wat?

Dumb idiot.......everything is new....hv u ever see a girl as pretty and hot as she is

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Am sorry buh did she put implants on her legs too..she too get yam legs

If them combine all the babes for ur generation, una never reach half

That girl is a serial killer, see body.......lord have mercy

God help your soul.

Danny Cruz said...

Wetin she dey smell 4 her armpit? Shey she get body odour? Ladies Add up=271F58FD If You Lyk my comment Tnk me later.

D tattoo is 2 much it mk her luk kind of trashy.

Surely endtime signs

Dirty thing.
Tasteless.

Jealousy!

She is hot...

Glad you can spell sew and not sow as aboki

Anon u daft like cray

OK hot sexy etc how does this improves the Nigerian economy?

What's sexy about that map of ancient Sodom and Gomorrah on her body?.. That tattoo is disgusting mehnnnn!!!.. She better hide it and save me from puking..

On display to who please? Linda, are you now her advertising agency? See what Instagram has done to this world. A person will go and wear only pant, take photograph, and then put it "on display". In the old days, na craze be dat o. I'm just saying. On display ko, on display ni.

Dat tattoo though! Don't even like tatto atall. Ginger ur swagger wit guinessmalt and peak milk. Lolo1

Biko, is dis all she does for a living?

That's all she know how to do mtewww!!!

@nnenna she don't know u, she don't even read this blog keep ur dead ass opinion to urself. It's ugly mofos like u that rant the most bish

All I see is her hair😍

Davidos Goat, you will continue to be a wanna be and an errand boy. Linda, you have you give this goat a warning or stop approving "its" comment.
Your opinion isn't needed on this platform.
Get a life.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

Cute

Nenelicious said...

Ntin new na

Too much tattoo...me no like o

M said...

How on earth did she manage to sit still for all those tattoos? The pain ehn!

I wud patiently wait till those flower tatts she has finally turn to ugu stem bfor i comment my reserve

My Year Of Linda's 100k

occupy Nijja said...

WHY ARE INTERESTED IN THIS SHIT !! she is advertising herself for potential business and we are here quarreling over it. Meanwhile she has light , water, good roads , no BH wherever she is. Nigerian youth are not getting their priorities right . Rubbish !!!

her tattoo blind my view

Dobzi fingers said...

Nice body

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

Innocentia Annie said...

Seeing hersandals only
fine Sandals

Irritating