Photo: Woman hands 14 year old to rapist after she was paid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Photo: Woman hands 14 year old to rapist after she was paid

A 25-year-old Abia state indigene, Nnena Okoro has been arrested and arraigned before an Apapa High Court for conniving with a rapist to lure a 14 year old girl, Faith (not real name) pictured above from her home where she lived with her aunt in Sumoratu Estate, off Ojo Road, Lagos State to a hotel in Wowo street in Ojo Lagos where she was raped on May 16th.

Punch reports that Nnena who resides in the same area with Faith and was the little girl's confidant, had on the day of the incident asked Faith to get her some mangoes at Barracks area. When they got to Wowo street, she lured the girl into the hotel which is located on the same street, and handed her to the rapist.

Narrating what happened, Faith said
"Aunty Nnena (Okoro) said I should follow her to buy mangoes in Barracks Lane. She did not like the mangoes they had there and she said we should go to Ojo Road. We went to a hotel and met a man, who she called her friend. Aunty Nnena told me to enter a room. Suddenly, both of them dragged me to the bed. Nnena held my hand and covered my mouth with a cloth. The man pulled off my trousers and raped me. He left the hotel immediately he finished doing it and said he had paid Aunty Nnena. I went outside crying. It was one woman around the area that helped to clean the blood coming out from my private parts when she saw me. She later took me to the Layeni Police Station."she said
Nnena in her confessional statement denied taking Faith to the rapist
"Faith is my friend. On the fateful day, we both went to buy mangoes on Ojo Road. On getting to a hotel at Tolu, one man called her. They both discussed and the man paid N500 to the hotel attendant and they entered the room. I later left them inside the room to ease myself. It was when I came back that she told me that she was raped. I did not know that she was a virgin. We have never discussed anything like that before. Her pants were stained with blood. I have never seen the man before that day, but I can recognize him if I see him again.”
Nnena has been arraigned before an Apapa Magistrate court on a two count charge, and had pleaded not guilty to the crime. The presiding magistrate, Mr. P.A. Adekomaya, after hearing her defense, granted her bail in the sum of N100,000 and adjourned the case till June 22, 2015.

A test carried out on Faith showed her hymen had been ruptured.

38 comments:

wicked world...

READ CONFESSIONS OF NIGERIANS ON http://www.trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com

Nawa oo. The girls' people should pray for her oo. The rapist may be a ritualist.

Oh my!!! Poor girl

The man was maybe asked to have sex with a virgin for ritual purposes.nnena is as guilty as sin.she knew exactly what she was doing.

She's an accessory.

Absurd behavior..

Dat 25yr old lady is very stupid... Wat does she mean by she never knew d little gal was a virgin??? Was she expecting d 14yr old to b dat loose... Don't jus provoke me o.. Tnk God I ain't wia U are, I wud av spanked ya...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Joy C said...

Nnenna is an idiot.
Let them teach her a serious lesson & teach d he-goat a bigger lesson.
Animals.

No too much talk. Just hand her over to rapists as well. Which ever measure u use for others, same shall be used for u. #karma u know

I just hop she goz for ha HIV prophylaxis soon cuz dt man might b infected...n for d slave trade dealer,she shud face d law

7F098C19 said...

Nnena u no even sabi lie. Mumu. Engr Emy

It is well wit us girls o

chai! what a world
she shouldn't lose hope, all things work for good to those that believe

Justice must be served. shez such a liar.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Awwww, wat a wicked world we live in.. Too bad!

It is a lie, Nnena must have know the man, can u imagine u nd faith went to buy a mangoes @ Ojo road on getting to the hotel. Are they selling mangoes in the hotel? May thunder fire u Nnena tell me, useless friend, evil girl like u Nnena

It is a lie, Nnena must have know the man, can u imagine u nd faith went to buy a mangoes @ Ojo road on getting to the hotel. Are they selling mangoes in the hotel? May thunder fire u Nnena tell me, useless friend, evil girl like u Nnena u will rot in jail!

Hmmm!!

Na God go purnish u dis okoro

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

"They both discussed and the man paid N500 to the hotel attendant and they entered the room"and ur role as an aunty became useless,u sold her out 4 #500 shame on u if only u know d curse ur ve placed on ur unborn childreN..

gee said...

abeg why i dy just arresting this people with no action ,left to me as soon as the catch them firing squad straight no time to waste, its so sad and heartless act

Evil men everywhere.........

Kim is pregnant. Courtesy davido driver.

They both discussed and the man paid N500 to the hotel attendant and they entered the room. And ur role as an aunty became useless,Consciously\unconsciously uve placed a special curse on ur unborn children..

TONIA GREEN said...

Poor girl. Evil communications (association) corrupt good manners.
Girls beware
Be warned
Don't fall a victim.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

She'll rot in jail ....what nonsense!!

This kinda story n'asa afo!

NNENA STORY SOUNDS FAKE..FROM MANGO TO HOTEL, DO DEY SELL MANGO IN HOTEL??WU WANTED DE MANGO?? TOMJERRYSWIT

Nnenna I feel like strangling you

@amOwen said...

You went to ease urself and before u return ba...he has finished raping her..cos ur bladder is GP tank...lies...she should be thrown into the deepest of prison and d keys thrown into d Atlantic see.....wat wickedness...someone who trusted u!!!

How much would the cunt pay u to lure this girl to this kinda thing. Poverty no be am oo..

Amycool cyril said...

money is the root of all evil, imagine what a woman did to her fellow woman because of money, God is watching......ooooo

Haba what kind of story is aunty Nnenna telling us, she is an accomplice joor.

Who come dey lie now??? Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

I just dey laugh ...24 yrs old lady a friend to a 14 yrs old girl ....mango to hotel room I still dey laugh

You are very stupid Nnena. How can you do such a thing to young girl? The heart of man is indeed wicked. Am so angry......Gosh

Human being and evil...let them chain her on the bed and allowed 20 men to rape her also.

Wickedness everywhere....

All i can say is God punish u Nnenna.