Photo: Presidential Villa undergoing renovation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Photo: Presidential Villa undergoing renovation

There's ongoing renovation at the Presidential villa. President Buhari is expected to move in after the renovations have been completed.

53 comments:

Thought they fixed it before GEJ left?

Finally he can stop touring nd sit in one place.

For how many months now

Photo: Man Gets Tattoo for Chibok Girls (SEE HERE)

Hian! Did GEJ also leave with the mosquito nets?
Change is here.

Ok.

<< LIB Addict >>

It's necessary joh

Anyi Benjamin said...

Hmm

7F098C19 said...

And spiritual cleansing as well. Engr Emy

SANDRA said...

Can I come and live with you Bubu?

Naija Money... Our money...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

SANDRA said...

Can I come and live with you Bubu?

They shud be wasting money mtchew

Ode agba ni e

#Issoraiit!!

All these occasions for PMB to move, why doesn't he really want to move in to a house he spent years trying to get into?!

Trendyify said...

Their wahala

You Are very stupid

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Can't wait to go visit Yusuf there... Linda dnt worry I will invite ur photographer along

Wonderful

Praise d Lord. There is testimony on LIB for Davido's driver hav b healed of his madnes of leaving space on d blog. Pls come, and rejoice wit him.

@Davido's driver, on a serious note, hav noticed u never make more than a sentence on dis blog as comment.

At least try to write long speech to show u saw d four walls of school not all these per second sentence u call comment's on dis blog.

Hope they pack all the juju in villa too,cant wait for my president to take a chill in the villa. Wow dream come true,after all said $ done, he still wins. Oshe baba God.

U sound plain dumb most times.

WE KNW...TOMJERRYSWIT

He's not been on a tour. It is called being a President. Why are people so stupid though?

Ah ahahaha..@royal

Sexy me hehe. Am feeling myself

I bet he did @Bonario.. Nd these ppl are those who helped him pack d nets dts y they are pissed

Ain't no space fr u bae

Alright...

Good to know

Hummmmmm....seen

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, wat will eyes not see with al dz lib comments

At least dis would put all rumour mongers to sleep. Linda take note!

My street needs renovation too.

Its OK.

Abeg, no vex, what flag is flying in our own presidential villa?
Linda, are you sure this picture is correct?
Confirm o.

ok seen. I need renovation for my house too

Senator said...

Olodo that's d C in C flag to show he's d head of the armed forces. Thank me now

You mean why are igbos so stupid in there comments to our president? Retarded fools.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Loooool!

calros said...

What is there to renovate? And you will say PMB is prudent. Waste of money. Pls get down to the change you preached.

The renovation na till next year or wat, since dey don dey renovate

jalil said...

am sure that villa is as good as it can get.baba move in abeg

Good to know

Lukman said...

What does he want at the villa that is better than the previous ones? Aboki with high taste!

TONIA GREEN said...

Ok. Cleanliness is next to godliness.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Buhari wants to spend more money in the name of renovation.

Seriously? ??? Is this news? ????? LINDA you are becoming boring oh. Ahhh!!

I hope dos splitting jagons can c it now

amy said...

Why that flag???

umoh Linda said...

Noted, dat flag tho..

I think Bonario was dropped on his head as a baby!