What is the purpose of the long space some foolish people are creating here haba are you really that jobless, pls write your comment and move aside jare mtewwww!!!
She is doing this to appease her fans...nothing new pr tatctics. If I was her fan I would be offended she didnt bother putting out music or do someyhing special to appease me... na her picture she de show...mtcheeew dis chick is deludionsl she id begggining to believe the hype about her ...
51 comments:
Nothing new
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
When is she dropping baby no2?
Hot
Cute!!!!
Jesus........this woman breast still tight oooooo, if am giving the opportunity, i will suck blood out of those tint boob.....
Just there o, not as expected.
Is she bribing the angry behives with this?
She has got nice boobs.
Linda what's so hot about that body in that swimwear? You no get jist abi?
No b small tin oooo...Queenbey!
Good for her, and I wish her well.
O!boy Jay-z de enjoy OoO
That vegan rubbish go kill her... See as she skinny abeg....
maikotoomawumimercy@yahoo.com
Sexy queen Bey.
Keep slaying Queen.
Beautiful Bey....
Sexy momma chilling.
This
Is
Fuckery
Of
The
Highest
Order
This
Is
Fuckery
Of
The
Highest
Order
This
Is
Fuckery
Of
The
Highest
Order
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
Jay Z's breakfast lunch and dinner.
BOOBS
2nd pix, queen bey Olympus .....
To appease her angry fans I guess.
Beautiful beauty any day! Would you take her surname if she married you? Here's a case fro that - DEAR MEN, TAKING YOUR HOT SEXY FAMOUS WIFE’S LAST NAME ISN’T SUCH A BIG DEAL IS IT?
Stop the hype pls..
Beautiful n sexy
Just a regular well-kept body. I get it, it's Bey.
My babe..still love u
OK the breast don dey seek retirement looking downward jz wide mouth see ur mouth work
Ok... Noted!!!
Queen bey! U always look gud on whatever u put-on. Do u knw dat d highest blood tonic is guinessmalt and peakmilk? Just give it a try. Lolo1
Cos she could
Sexy
queen bee always on point......I like
She shared ds bcos of her fans 2 appease dem haaaaa bet nyc 1.
Great bod
She looks nice.
Nothing new.
So wat shud we do? And wats so sexy about dat swimwear?
All I can see is Small breast
Photos:This Bitch is Stealing my Style- Afrocandy slams Nicki Minaj for stealing her style (SEE HERE)
She is doing this to appease her fans...nothing new pr tatctics. If I was her fan I would be offended she didnt bother putting out music or do someyhing special to appease me... na her picture she de show...mtcheeew dis chick is deludionsl she id begggining to believe the hype about her
Wow she's really lost a lot of weight, good for her
Hot!!!!
She's indeed hot and tempting. You gat a nice body, your hobby is really enjoying. Wish I could.............
Abeggie joor..dis one don dey old...nothin new..linda pls give us more news abt kanye 's star studded birthday...#Hatersjstdie
Beautiful diva
Your such a fuckery commentator, wtf with all the Space?
Not so tantalizing. Linda take note!
Bey--All natural and fresh
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Queen Bey