Photo: Aliko Dangote pays a courtesy call on Akinwunmi Ambode | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 June 2015

Photo: Aliko Dangote pays a courtesy call on Akinwunmi Ambode

I'm back! *wink*. Ahaji Aliko Dangote paid a courtesy visit to the Executive Governor of Lagos State, Akinwunmi Ambode.

67 comments:

gee said...

take your time and no dy joke with us like that oo madam.come first where you you waka go

Waoo. I knew it. Welcome back dear.

Quiny said...

Ahhhh....miss Linda wia u dey snce

Good of him * massaging linda's leg after long journey *

welcome back momma, hope u enjoyed ursef?
thank God for safe trip home, let the blogging continua

About time....finding news has been boring without you....welcome back Lindiway.......

Welcome back Linda. Missed yah

Welcome back home Linda. I suppose the journey was smooth.

Did u tell us u where going anywhere???

Business man always with the winning team

luvlyn said...

Welcome bak linda

Welcome linda honey,,,,itsmrSexy

Welcome bk! Hope u bought chocolates for us

Just love this Dangote.His naked business acumen can seduce even a saint

OGANLA

Linda where the heck have you been?

Welcome back Linda

Yetunde Events in Style Blog said...

Missed you made. Welcome back.

Elections over, time for business. Dave

Linda love wat did u bring 4 me naah

mummy3 budapest said...

Welcome back girl!!! What of my chocolate???. Trust u had fun....

P.P said...

Welcome linda

P.P said...

Welcome linda

iyke cindy said...

Dangote...cute old man* wlc bck linlin...hope u got goodies 4 Libers based in lag?

tjay'TEE Bello said...

And aunty Linda, how's this a news worthy???

Doing what every wise business man will do, make the pple in power ur close acquaintance

Welcome, young lady!

sophia said...

Linda where you go since na

Danny Cruz said...

Dis our lagos state governor shuld pls watch his weight. See his small head wit big body. Una sure say dis man go wrk lyk fashola? Ladies Add up=271F58FD If You Lyk my comment Tnk me later.

mimi j said...

Welcome back

WOW!See forth a man diligent in his work.... your diligence is amazing and encouraging.... i mean! if u take the rest of the day off,you wont be queried. but u choose to work; thats awesome. God will keep blessing you. cheers

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Ha!Linda welcome back.I taught something was wrong with my phone ni oooo,No update since!Chai!am addicted to your blog walahi. Lol.

WOW!See forth a man diligent in his work.... your diligence is amazing and encouraging.... i mean! if u take the rest of the day off,you wont be queried. but u choose to work; thats awesome. God will keep blessing you. cheers

$okbye

Wow! Dats gr8. U r wlcm bk home linda

sweetdima said...

Welcome back Linda,wetin u buy come?

Where did you go to?*wink* you kept us waiting.

Lewis said...

Wecom

Welcome back. Aliko, man wey sabi.

Davido driver I no know say your madness Na transmissible one. Linda where u waka go?

Linda I been dey think say you dey bed with ur bobo...

Linda cogitate

Lolx they wanna be me so bad

A real business man is what he is. No permanent enemy. Linda take note!

Linda welcome back & please no finish the goodies wey you carry come back. Linda take note!

Idiots

REAL BLOGBRITY said...

Yaaayyyyyy! Welcome back Linda... Waited like forever

Ano, biko My belle dey pain me,i nor need any laughter right now

Welcome bck Linda.

Inside Out said...

Hi

Hmmmmmmmm

welcome back LINDA,,hope you bought plenty chocolates for us..lolz.

Linda go chop life for Paris with her sisters... dee

Chioma Ijomah said...

I thank God for journey mercies Linda..
Welcome back.
Hope you rested well.. And I hope their weather wasn't too cold?
Did you see snow?? If yes, how was the experience??

TONIA GREEN said...

Linda welcome dear. Thank God for journey mercy.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Correct business man. Welcome home Linda.

Welcome bk honey

for more import waivers.
These are the problems of Nigeria

Welcome back Linda! Now that u are back, biko round up this LiB I'd rather be self made thing. Its taking too long. The suspense no be here. @the last meeting, thought u were gonno call the following week not knowing its still dragging on. Anyway Keep up the good work. God bless u more

So gracious of him to visit our Governor. Thumbs, and more power to his elbows.

Dis Ambode shouldn't be governor. If nothing but for his size. There are still skinny guys in town!

ur back from wher mamfe?

u never tell us which guy been take u away from us?Thank God u re back!

Funmy Kemmy said...

Welcome home.

ebitari said...

Ambode is probably like "what special treatment does this man want again now?"