Over 40 RWIN lucky winners and counting! You could be next to win N250,000! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Over 40 RWIN lucky winners and counting! You could be next to win N250,000!

One lucky winner will be dancing all the way home with a whooping N250,000.00 as is the custom at the end of every Rosabon Win-Big Monthly (RWIN) draw. You wish that lucky person could be you don’t you? I bet you are thinking about all the amazing stuff you could do with that amount!

Not to worry, you can also participate in the next RWIN monthly draw and stand a chance to win big. All you need to do is open a Rosabon Win-big monthly note (RWIN) account with Rosabon Financial Services, and place funds in for a 30 day period. Every block of N20,000, stands you a chance to WIN BIG in the monthly with a grand prize of N250,000 and other fantastic cash prizes up for grabs for 10 lucky winners.

With Rosabon Win-Big Monthly (RWIN) you can’t go wrong. Asides from the monthly raffle draw you still get an unbeatable return on your placement. What deal could be better?

Make a note to attend the next RWIN monthly draw on Saturday 13th June 2015 at 32, Montgomery Road, Yaba for 10am. It’s not just a draw; it’s a party with loads of freebies to be won. To learn more, simply contact our client service representatives call +234 704 653 3688 or visit www.rosabon-finance.com/services/treasury for more information.

9 comments:

I don't feel like winning

Photo: Man Gets Tattoo for Chibok Girls (SEE HERE)

Abeni said...

I here u

Hmmmmmm ohk ooooo.

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

Yeye rosabond. I hate this company. For them to give you a loan is a scam. They will ask you for the sun, moon and stars. Make una no mind dem o. The are o lo looking for money to pay their workers.

Yeye rosabond. I hate this company. For them to give you a loan is a scam. They will ask you for the sun, moon and stars. Make una no mind dem o. They are only looking for money to pay their workers.