Before this season, the 31 year old, had remained in a reserve role until Game 4 of the Finals, when he was substituted into the starting lineup for center Andrew Bogut.
"I always say Andre's a pro's pro. He's a professional guy, and it showed, and that's why he's the MVP of this series, and that's why we're champions."Iguodala finished the series with averages of 16.3 points, 4 assists and 5.8 rebounds. In Game 6, he scored 25 points and added 5 rebounds and 5 assists.
"My mind was working so many ways," Iguodala said. "Like, 'What's going to happen if you win? What's going to happen if you lose? How do you approach the game starting? Do you come out firing? Do you let it just come to you?' For me, it was just playing my game. If you're feeling it, shoot it. If you feel like you can make a play for somebody else, make a play for somebody else." he saidSource: ESPN
39 comments:
And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment: Heb 9:27. "one life one chance, dont take it for granted please"
Congrats to him.
JESUSlovesus.
OKAY...CONGRATS TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Congrats. And linda pls be the real naija mbp by always posting comments on time
Congratulobia to him.
Congrat to him
Congratulations
Sexy Sugar Mummy Seeking Handsome Young Man For Private Relationship (CLICK TO SEE )
Okay ooooo
Single,married or gay?
Wow! Its a welcomed development, congrats to him.
All i see is how hans he is!
Hmmmmm nice one congrat to this guy handsome guy besides he is good congrat!! Jc
HOW NICE.
Congratulations to him
Yo, congrats man!
Handsome dude. Congrats.
Good for him.
Hmmm. Iggy fun ara e. He won an Olympic gold in London 2012.
You didn't post their win but posted this one. If LeBron James won with his team you'd have posted it.
Congrats GSW.
Stale. That was since Monday night na. All of a sudden we know he's nigerian even though he has never been to Africa.
Nigerians are proud of u.....
Aiit
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Nigerians! We are every where
Good one
Noted
Woow...he's cute. I love me sme cute guys
Edo boys nor dey carry last
Congrats To Him!!
Congrats, and I wish him well. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.
Its so nice knowing dat one of us has achieved dis. Am proud to b a Nigerian.
True talk dear. Having d comments on time mak d blog more juicy to read posts.
Big congrats frm me to him.
Wow that's great, congrats to him
Cute dude....congrats 2 him
Wow, that is great!!!
This guy is no Nigerian, his father was just a Nigerian, He even turned down an offer to play for Nigeria during the Olympic, I sha like him and I'm happy that he won a championship after 11 years
Lebron! Where art tho. Cleveland ran out of talent
bravo dude
Naija and claims
Y'all should stop famzing. The guyz more American than Nigerian.