NFL player Kelechi Osemele buys home for his mum (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

NFL player Kelechi Osemele buys home for his mum (Photos)

Baltimore Ravens guard Nigerian-born Kelechi Osemele announced yesterday Wednesday that he has bought a home for his mother, Imelda Osemele. Kelechi said he promised his mother that he would put her in her own house one day and was thrilled to finally be able to do it.

Imelda worked double shift as a nurse to take care of her four children in the US after their father moved back to Nigeria. The 6-foot-5, 330-pounder signed a four-year deal with his club recently. See pic of the house and tweet after the cut..

66 comments:

Wow! Great stuff

Awwww God bless him

Awww...so thoughtful of him....true son!

Better pikin. News like this are refreshing n inspiring

Woooooooo God bless him more and reward him

Aww, good one.i see myself buying house for my mum too someday, wen I finally take a break from LIB.yes before u come after me,i don yarn am out.

Ist to comment##

Lovely. God bless him

Congrats bro...................#sipsHenny

Great! Lucky dude n mum

Thank God for him.

Wow! Good, and lovely for dis is commendable. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

Thank God for him.

Weldone Good Boy, clap clap clap clap.

Better pikin

Nice one, kelechi

Every mama's wish. God bless me for my mama.

Waooo.. This is really nice

GOOD STUFF....GOD BLESS U REAL GOOD

better pikin

eka said...

better pikin

Yes ooooh. Dream come true. Congratulations and may you enjoy the fruits of your labour. Thank you for remembering your mother who laboured day and night to bring you up. Time to pay back. Once again, congrats.

Awwww

No be everything dem dey post for internet. Now his mother will be judged unfairly by mouthy Baltimoreans and they are wicked when it comes to talking shit

better pikin things

Wow! nice one dear. i like guys that kws d worth of a mother.

Rita said...

God bless you Kelechi for putting a smile on your mum face. Better pickin. May your days be long on earth in riches and good health. Amen

Awwwwww!....God Bless You!....#Better Pikin!

My ibo brother come and marry me plss

That's a mom joy am hapi 4 her ooooo, kc Godwin oooo say amen 2 dt.

Awww! So nice of him.

Ngozin said...

Bless up son!

You are indeed a true son of his parents, God bless you Kelechi for putting a smile on your mothers face

You are indeed a true son of his parents, God bless you Kelechi for putting a smile on your mothers face, you really know the worth of a mother

Woooooooow! How sweet of him. Linda take note!

Like I would do for mum someday.

Linda cogitate

This is highly commendable and i am very sure that the mum will forever be praying for him till her last breath. Thumbs up. "Omo to mo iyi iya ni yen - An example of a child that knows what her mum really worth"

Awwww may God bless him

Lolz. Aya he wasn't first to comment.

Nice one God bless him

Wow! Good, and lovely for dis is commendable. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

GOD bless his good heart...
I wanna get my mum one of this too IJN

You have don well,God bless you.

Good news.. I hope Adebayo is reading this..

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice one dude
Momma gonna forever
Be proud of ya
Hard work pays real good

Wooow...God pls bless me oo.

Nice one bro! I hope you don't forget Daddy too. He is going through a lot.

Roman! said...

Great stuff

Paschal Chinedu said...

Thank God he bought d house in America. If he did this in his village in Naija, kidnappers will sure go after his mother. May God heal our country. Amen.

Paschal Chinedu said...

If he had built this in his village kidnappers would have gone after his mother. God heal our country.

Suzielicious said...

Awwww.... Dis is so sweet!!! Weldone Kelechi for making ur mum proud! God will continue to bless u in wealth and in gud health!

Dats what i call doing d right thing

Anything for mama, prayer of every mom

So sweet of him

So you are eventually tired of the space thing eh? Hehehehehe! Keep leaving space ooo! thwart! Anumpam!

Yea

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Well, we thank God he didn't move back to Nigeria with his father else he wouldn't be able to afford this. Nigeria kills visions

Purely inspirational. Hardwork pays off. Kudos mama for sticking to your guns. It's not easy to bring up kids alone. May peace be your portion in ur new home.

Better pikin, God bless him

Thank u Onyx, me am ur fan any day with ur comments.

nice....

nice one

Wow, your own children will build more for u too.