The episodes transcends across Fashion Inspirations, Seasonal Trends to topics like Travel, Food, Social Media, Fashion Business as they affect youths.
There is a new episode every week (all things being equal), this could be more or less depending on the length and type of episodes. She also shares fashion events and activities she attends in England. The themes and topics of the episodes on the Metrogypsie Channel, vary just so that there is something for everyone. Also there are lots of new skills you could learn on her. Quickly too.
So what are you waiting for?
Come and join the fun!
There is definitely something you would relate with.
Here is an episode/tutorial from the channel –
WATCH please (and Subscribe)…
Details
Subscribe to channel via this link:
Twitter: - @Metrogypsie …… Instagram: -@Metrogypsie
Facebook:
Blog:
The Apps
iOS
Android
Enquiry
PLEASE SUBSCRIBE, it takes a few seconds.
28 comments:
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
Dunno her but goodluck
Pretty face
Good work! This babe is meant to be pretty.....I wonder what happened.
Wonderful
Who asked for your opinion GOAT
Chai, thought it was Denrele trying to pull a Caitlyn Jenner
Chai dz gal fine oo op u noticed it @linda##
... but in the end...who she epp?
Davido's driver ur a tout and fool, ds ur space shii z keepng ppl of LIB, stupid fool for how much? Beta get a life...
Thats nice then....
Very pleasant and humble girl. I follow her on IG and she's interactive with her ffs. Unlike some people that only wear nude loboutin pumps and snap pix and won't even acknowledge compliments. Linda I'm talking to you!!!
*** mynameisSkelewu
hope sey u dey read ya book for dat london sha #nosyunclevoice
YEA BABY...U DA BOMB!!!
Ugly ass girl. With the biggest forehead and the worst hair do. Also wearing rubbish in the name of being fashion forward. Bih use the back seat.
I like her and her personality but in my opinion, she needs to stay off the huge Marley braids.. Smaller ones will suit her better
That's how you do it Metro 💋
she looks like denrele as a transgender
Congratulations girl.....
So proud of you.
You are a QUEEN and a STAR...born to rule and shine!!!
This is just the beginning for you... love you plenty sis.
Knonye.
Xx.
She looks more like Denrenle in the 1st pix abi are my eyes seeing double?!
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Congratulations girl.....
So proud of you.
You are a QUEEN and a STAR...born to rule and shine!!!
This is just the beginning for you...love you sis
Knonye.
Xx.
Whooooooptieeeeeeee!!! Steph is super hardworking and very consistent, she's about to change this whole game. Mark my words!!! You go gurl ^_^
Love her style, congratulations darling.
Ride on ma gurl!!U'l be amazed howfar u would go, am so proud of u Steph....Metrogypsie #nextbigthing#
Much luv from Cynth
That's nice
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
Love her blog!! So trendy! Xx