Meet the new Miss Tourism Nigeria 2015 Queen (photos)
Ifeoma Sharon Anya beat other beauty queen hopefuls to clinch the Miss Tourism Nigeria 2015 title. The event held on Saturday night June 6th in Lagos. Congrats to her. More photos after the cut...
And which tourists again will she be hosting? Mmmm with just a hint of sarcasm I ask why would any tourist want to go to Nigeria? Is it the dirty beaches, lack of light, no public toilets and complete lack of sanitation they are coming to see, oh and not forgetting the chance of kidnapping! -My view-
Linda made it sound as if she literally beat up d oda contestants and clinched d prize.. Dunno abt u buh i tink dis beauty pagents are so nt necessary..we av more pressing issues dat d money can b used 2 solve in dis country..
It's a lie ooooo! Dat girl is ugly with dark knuckles oooo! She's so shapeless and walks like a goat! She doesn't deserve crown @ all! She no suppose follow 4 runner up sef! SHE PAID 5 MILLION NAIRA 4 DAT CROWN!. D WINNER IS MEANT TO B CHINONSO (MISS BAUCHI) OR IFEOMA (MISS IMO). EVEN THE 2ND RUNNER UP (miss osun)ISNT UP TO 4FT. DAT PAGEANT NA PURE OJORO! Stupid santiago
It's a lie ooooo! Dat girl is ugly with dark knuckles oooo! She's so shapeless and walks like a goat! She doesn't deserve crown @ all! She no suppose follow 4 runner up sef! SHE PAID 5 MILLION NAIRA 4 DAT CROWN!. D WINNER IS MEANT TO B CHINONSO (MISS BAUCHI) OR IFEOMA (MISS IMO). EVEN THE 2ND RUNNER UP (miss osun)ISNT UP TO 4FT BCOS HER FIANCE IS ONE WHITE MAN DAT WILL PAY WELL,DATS Y THEY COMPENSATED HER WITH THE CROWN. DAT PAGEANT NA PURE OJORO! Stupid santiago
ppl forget beauty without brains is a waste of time. i watched the show and dis babe actually stood out. Her intelligence caught my fancy, she deserves the title
This girl wins pageants all d time with different things except beauty.History has repeated itself in ur life again Ifeoma,1st was miss IUO(Igbinedion) and now this.Beauty pageants are not for short girls with thick yhams like ur.*Nobeef
Clearly either of d runner ups in d second picture should have won it. They look prettier & younger dn her. She must have slept wt at least 2 judges. Its a travesty. #teethlookinglikefangs #armslookinglikethighs #fixitjesus
Hating is free, that's why a majority of people do it. If hating cost money, people would think twice about it. That cow that said she paid 5m to buy the crown, where you there when they did the transaction, this is obviously coming from a bittered contestant that didn't make it to the top 16th. 5m to buy a crown? Is the crown taking her to heaven? How dumb are you. U said someone isn't up to 4ft bt GIRL! She's the 2nd runner up. Y dnt u come out nxt tym to contest let's see what uv have to offer. This girl won miss igbinedion university, I know her, very confident, intelligent and humble.must not be skinny to be a queen nowadays. So use ur IQ b4 u open that trash u call a mouth. #byefelicia#
@jane my dear, I was there too live and direct and watched the event. It's nt about how many girls were prettier than her there. She's pretty too and she killed it with her IQ. She answered her question well. U must nt be slim to wear the crown, this is why girls of nowadays starve themselves and fall sick because of been a model. SMH!
Mumu, the chinoso girl is she not a runz girl in Abuja, how are you sure she didn't sleep her way to second place. She kills with her innocent face, we know her for wuse
78 comments:
Adonbilivit..
Congratulations to her..www.KoboUp.com
Congratulations sister,
You've really gotta be kidding me. Look at her teeth!
She looks good
She is too fat
Congrats dearie
Abeg she no fine joor! Fatty christen mother hand.
She's beautiful
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Beautiful. Congratulations dear.
Na wa oooo miss beautiful face,miss tourism ,miss big bum bum ds is too much haba na wa oooo.
Uwa afid...willl try her make up today but will make iit finer!!!
She looks old.
Congrats!
I wish her well, and she looks gorgeous. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows. Congrats!
Fine geh
She fine small
And which tourists again will she be hosting? Mmmm with just a hint of sarcasm I ask why would any tourist want to go to Nigeria? Is it the dirty beaches, lack of light, no public toilets and complete lack of sanitation they are coming to see, oh and not forgetting the chance of kidnapping!
-My view-
If she's the winner then I wonder what the other contestants look like....ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
Eeeeeeewoooooo! Chai
D one in reD is finer likewise d chic in blue and d said queen looks coool wt light makeup
Congaju dear:*
she no fine like dat
Dis one sef
We're are all d fine girls
D lady doesn't look young niii ooo
She no fine joor
Odiegwu! See handwave.
She try
Congrats 2 her
Congrats, she is beautiful but there may be an extinction of beautiful girls in Naija that I know.
She's beautiful.
Congrats to her.
She try, congratulations to her. Linda take note!
I prefer her, she's beautiful and looks intelligent to. Congrats to you Dearie
Hmmmmmm
Linda made it sound as if she literally beat up d oda contestants and clinched d prize..
Dunno abt u buh i tink dis beauty pagents are so nt necessary..we av more pressing issues dat d money can b used 2 solve in dis country..
1st error bad dentition
Her dentition tho
Ojoro
Asa nwa fine igbo babe
Pls what state is she from?
She is jst der abeg
Na person wey fill form dey win pageant!
Why is it that they always raise their hands, what the fuck is that abeg....
Happy 4 herr
Linda you have shown flavour(the popular musician) another beauty queen to impregnate again ooooo...... Flavour abeg oo.
Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com
Looks more like Rita Dominic
CONGRATS TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT
Linda I'm waiting for Miss Lib.
Linda I'm waiting for Miss Lib
Oh wow! She's really pretty oooooo
It's a lie ooooo! Dat girl is ugly with dark knuckles oooo! She's so shapeless and walks like a goat! She doesn't deserve crown @ all! She no suppose follow 4 runner up sef! SHE PAID 5 MILLION NAIRA 4 DAT CROWN!. D WINNER IS MEANT TO B CHINONSO (MISS BAUCHI) OR IFEOMA (MISS IMO). EVEN THE 2ND RUNNER UP (miss osun)ISNT UP TO 4FT BCOS HER FIANCE IS ONE WHITE MAN DAT WILL PAY WELL,DATS Y THEY COMPENSATED HER WITH THE CROWN. DAT PAGEANT NA PURE OJORO! Stupid santiago
Shez just dere jawe!
Congrats to her.
Love her makeup...congrats to her.
I just hope this girl is intelligent bcos I don't see why else she will win. With her ' aka christian mother'....too plump for a beauty queen.
My thought exactly she looks old
Serving Popcorn to those that came to read Comments on LIB
ppl forget beauty without brains is a waste of time. i watched the show and dis babe actually stood out. Her intelligence caught my fancy, she deserves the title
Former miss IUO wow! Congrts dear
women with their jealous mouth. congrats dear
Lol..@Uwa afid
I like d way fat people take d crown now for all those skinny bitches killing themselves YIMU!
I wish her well, and she looks gorgeous. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows. Congrats!
See fatty oo
This girl wins pageants all d time with different things except beauty.History has repeated itself in ur life again Ifeoma,1st was miss IUO(Igbinedion) and now this.Beauty pageants are not for short girls with thick yhams like ur.*Nobeef
Wats wrong wit her nice set of teeth???
Clearly either of d runner ups in d second picture should have won it. They look prettier & younger dn her. She must have slept wt at least 2 judges. Its a travesty. #teethlookinglikefangs #armslookinglikethighs #fixitjesus
Not bad at all
Hating is free, that's why a majority of people do it. If hating cost money, people would think twice about it. That cow that said she paid 5m to buy the crown, where you there when they did the transaction, this is obviously coming from a bittered contestant that didn't make it to the top 16th. 5m to buy a crown? Is the crown taking her to heaven? How dumb are you. U said someone isn't up to 4ft bt GIRL! She's the 2nd runner up. Y dnt u come out nxt tym to contest let's see what uv have to offer. This girl won miss igbinedion university, I know her, very confident, intelligent and humble.must not be skinny to be a queen nowadays. So use ur IQ b4 u open that trash u call a mouth. #byefelicia#
@jane my dear, I was there too live and direct and watched the event. It's nt about how many girls were prettier than her there. She's pretty too and she killed it with her IQ. She answered her question well. U must nt be slim to wear the crown, this is why girls of nowadays starve themselves and fall sick because of been a model. SMH!
Mumu, the chinoso girl is she not a runz girl in Abuja, how are you sure she didn't sleep her way to second place. She kills with her innocent face, we know her for wuse