Meet the bride in Iyanya's Applaudise music video (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 June 2015

Meet the bride in Iyanya's Applaudise music video (photos)

Some people actually thought Iyanya was getting married today...lol. 'Twas a little confusing though with all the instagram captions. *sigh*. See more photos after the cut...

68 comments:

They look good together

Ok, we have met her

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Next

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Shoki! Ewu! Skelewu! Ewu! Godwin! Ewu! First to comment. Linda take note. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Shoki! Ewu! Skelewu! Ewu! Godwin! Ewu! First to comment. Linda take note. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Ewu love said...

I love her indian costume..

she is cute.

visit www.daminaija.blogspot.com

Lol. Nice one tho'

Beautiful

Wow! She looks lovely, and cute. God bless them all abundantly, and thumbs up to them.

LOL and what if he really is getting married and the video shoot is just a cover for his real wedding. Killing two birds with one stone as it is.

HES WARMIN UP FOR DE REAL DAY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Our ATTIRE is just the BEST!
Akwa-Cross!

TONIA GREEN said...

Banky the Chair. I hail oo!

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Lol! Honestly! Efik traditional marriage attires!

make them marry thy fit together

Lol! Honestly! Efik traditional marriage attires! They all look beautiful! I see B.W!

Can't wait to see the video.
Trust it to be cool.

She's lovely.

Any which way, na him sabi biko. I'm not a fan. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

lol!!

Old men.........pls marry

Dope

Ladun Liadi said...

Linda mind be don fly
lol.
Is onyx godwin wilheminna?
Is wilheminna his sister/relative?

Owkay

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Yes oooo,Saw dem and I was like Wow#jstpassinsha#

Cool.

Nice outfit....
They look good though

Like dis guy die

kaunar Allah said...

Nice pics

Linda ....I can send you more pix oo

Seriously seen!!

Nice try

Ok na

Linda cogitate

Fuck your opinion said...

What's wrong with thinking that he's getting married? Him never reach to be family man ni?

Ok seen

Lmao... iyanya marry,in his widest dreams

Banky Williton won't kill me wit dah smile dah touches my heart n soul

They all look gud.

Ma Fla said...

Beautiful!!! The bride looks good in her attire same with d guys. Love my culture!!!

Awwww that's Nancy. ..

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one, looks like a wedding o..

Banky MTN W!!!

Hilarious

Tendency oby said...

Nice pix

Tendency oby said...

When did he do traditional marriage

This could be a real wedding o. Younever can tell what these celebs are capable of.

mira cookie said...

Indian ke?

Banky crush.

Are you for real? Williton kor! Killiton ni! It's wellington hun

Ina said...

The while entertainment industry

Ina said...

Whole

Bunny said...

Indian? That is a full 'Efik' tribe bride regalia. Efik is a tribe in Calabar, Cross River state. Don't bother to thank me

Wow! She looks lovely, and cute. God bless them all abundantly, and thumbs up to them.

KWEEN said...

Williton?

Innocentia Annie said...

ok
I see

Ode! It's an efik attire.

Aww.dats my girl Efe Nancy Isime Efegile..Am proud of u hun...Kip making your family proud...#go girl

Men! They all look great

u can say dat again bro

Ahn ahn easy oo. We know say you go her naming ceremony...

This is not a music video.
Iyanya actually got married

Wow,they all look very lovely...

the bride is incomplete bcz she is not with her ekpat nkwa

woooow... efik edi mbakara.