Male LIB reader shares his own Vanity Fair shoot...lol. (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Male LIB reader shares his own Vanity Fair shoot...lol. (photos)

Lol. More photos after the cut...

86 comments:

Lindooo can i share mine?

prettysinnee said...

Gay things

I'm sure onyx will say "yummy" ...poor boy

APPLELIPX said...

Not funny n poorly made
If u want to do something, at least do it well

Nawaoooo for this life wey I come meet.

Is this not that crocodile wandering the streets of Georgia? Yes I recognize it!

Warrisdis? Dude looking like those roasted goats on display at Ibari Ogwa.

Looks like a purple goat.....

Meenah_wakil in instagram

This is now an opportunity for fagots to show themselves. Linda welldone.

Linda, you should have put his name so that some of us can insult him..

Choi....God purnish joblessness. It is well with u bro.

Why you no shave? And wat are you called ?

WTF??? Nay...everything is wrong with dis pix....dude, you'd better stick with being a guy
cos the thought of some1 like u being a girl will bring bad market for we girls....abeg o!!!

Onye ara

Oloshi ode...

IamTheBoy

Whose Bae is this? Lmao

I tell u if this guy were a girl he will be so ugly

Daisy said...

Wetin ur beards still dey do der? U for cut am off naa

Jizox!

Wht d heck is dis fellow trying to exhibit, and I hope all is well in his life??? Biko he should go for check up to mak sure dat dis doesn't become becareful in his life.

Gayish, joor. Mtchewww.

Lol! Who drew ur eyebrows?

Ugly fucktard....so bcos don jazzy tried it with his giant nose u want to follow suit...mtchew...carry ur oil pipeline nose and park in one corner

What is dis nonsense?? Linda I can see u av nothing to post here dis evening

I wan laf o bt I no fit

This guy is a goner!
I pity you

Sleep Linda, If no news.

Guy you dey claim am those looks already?incase yes, then it's your portion. Assuming catarin be you enh people for no see her sel...lol

He looks like eddy murphy

Who be u!!!...

Choi!!!... don't know where to place you..

Fedgo representing..i sight you bro,KOMO

This gay tin is a spirit and spirits come when dey are invited. Pls dis is no longer funny... Jesus is coming soon

Lol nothing wey person eye no go see

Can u imagine

Clown high on grass

Enough please... This madness has to stop!

A retard

Ladun Liadi said...

U still be learner
go meet master Jay.

Stupid

Fuck your opinion said...

Bicth what?

All these boys using style to declare what they really want to do in real life. Shuo.

Linda what are you turning ur blog into???

Favour said...

Lol, purple woman

Catarin kwa? What of catarrh?

Some of you? Or just your poor lonely sorry self

Lol no be small catarrh

Another Caitlin Jenner in the making?

Funso Samuel said...

Ode talk

Your father

Exactly my thoughts too. Enough of all these nonsense please, and you Linda everything is funny to you yea?

Lmao! D eye brows looks like they were painted with charcoal.

Liddy said...

I'm soo pissed at this post but the 'oil pipeline nose' bit got me LMAO! Hahahahahahahaaaahaaaa...good one!

Rubbish.

Disgusting!!!!!!!!

Jobless guy

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Coward, don't go and focus on getting a Job....

kemolala said...

Mid life crisis for sure!

That was not well done,linda I wouldn't collect the pictures

Na wa ooooo....he/she looks retarded.

CELEB said...

Lolling @ u

Adeyemi said...

He doesn't look one bit like a woman. He should at least have shaven his goatee

Honeybun said...

Lanre Ogunfuwa? Smh

Wht d heck is dis fellow trying to exhibit, and I hope all is well in his life??? Biko he should go for check up to mak sure dat dis doesn't become becareful in his life.

Wht d heck is dis fellow trying to exhibit, and I hope all is well in his life??? Biko he should go for check up to mak sure dat dis doesn't become more than b becareful in his life.

If you are cute share. Cos I would like to see what you look like. And God help you that you are cute... else...

And am sure you will say stupid. Idiot. Let onyx be.

Loooooool

Attention seeker. Mcheeeeeeew, overdo can sabi worry Nigerians. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

80 shades of tizzy said...

Its nice!

I fink dis is crazy nw,m gon sue u n d so called fwend dat sent diz pix 2u,at least i sent u a mail dis mowin to take down dis post dat i knw nofin abt,cant i v a chill of mysef n my privacy? or is dere any crime i act funny wiv mysef,hw dis bcom a mass stuff goin viral nw i dnt knw,do i luk lyk a trans or a gay 2u Linda,fwends v called n asked silly questions,pls linda kindly take it down or i file a suit,done dis privately dis mowin,doin it publicly nw again,aint funny anymore i bet.

Gaddiel said...

Ode ni bobo yi sha. Lmao.

LANRE.......

Liddy said...

And where the hell is my other comment??

Nigerians can foolishly abuse nonsense sha! Mscheeeeewwwww!

He no even make am @ll

Biko wus daddy is dis???

Ode

nne steph said...

Nigerians are so uptight!! Just hav a good laff. If u cant, then move on. Looooool! Good one!

Calm down dear, I personally don't see anything wrong with a guy goofing around, it's kinda cute.

This is crazy, 50% of men want to be women