WTF??? Nay...everything is wrong with dis pix....dude, you'd better stick with being a guy cos the thought of some1 like u being a girl will bring bad market for we girls....abeg o!!!
Wht d heck is dis fellow trying to exhibit, and I hope all is well in his life??? Biko he should go for check up to mak sure dat dis doesn't become becareful in his life.
Wht d heck is dis fellow trying to exhibit, and I hope all is well in his life??? Biko he should go for check up to mak sure dat dis doesn't become more than b becareful in his life.
Attention seeker. Mcheeeeeeew, overdo can sabi worry Nigerians. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
I fink dis is crazy nw,m gon sue u n d so called fwend dat sent diz pix 2u,at least i sent u a mail dis mowin to take down dis post dat i knw nofin abt,cant i v a chill of mysef n my privacy? or is dere any crime i act funny wiv mysef,hw dis bcom a mass stuff goin viral nw i dnt knw,do i luk lyk a trans or a gay 2u Linda,fwends v called n asked silly questions,pls linda kindly take it down or i file a suit,done dis privately dis mowin,doin it publicly nw again,aint funny anymore i bet.
86 comments:
Lindooo can i share mine?
Gay things
I'm sure onyx will say "yummy" ...poor boy
Not funny n poorly made
If u want to do something, at least do it well
Nawaoooo for this life wey I come meet.
Is this not that crocodile wandering the streets of Georgia? Yes I recognize it!
Warrisdis? Dude looking like those roasted goats on display at Ibari Ogwa.
Looks like a purple goat.....
Meenah_wakil in instagram
This is now an opportunity for fagots to show themselves. Linda welldone.
Linda, you should have put his name so that some of us can insult him..
Choi....God purnish joblessness. It is well with u bro.
Why you no shave? And wat are you called ?
WTF??? Nay...everything is wrong with dis pix....dude, you'd better stick with being a guy
cos the thought of some1 like u being a girl will bring bad market for we girls....abeg o!!!
Onye ara
Oloshi ode...
IamTheBoy
Whose Bae is this? Lmao
I tell u if this guy were a girl he will be so ugly
Wetin ur beards still dey do der? U for cut am off naa
Jizox!
Gayish, joor. Mtchewww.
Lol! Who drew ur eyebrows?
Ugly fucktard....so bcos don jazzy tried it with his giant nose u want to follow suit...mtchew...carry ur oil pipeline nose and park in one corner
What is dis nonsense?? Linda I can see u av nothing to post here dis evening
I wan laf o bt I no fit
This guy is a goner!
I pity you
Sleep Linda, If no news.
Guy you dey claim am those looks already?incase yes, then it's your portion. Assuming catarin be you enh people for no see her sel...lol
He looks like eddy murphy
Who be u!!!...
Choi!!!... don't know where to place you..
Fedgo representing..i sight you bro,KOMO
This gay tin is a spirit and spirits come when dey are invited. Pls dis is no longer funny... Jesus is coming soon
Lol nothing wey person eye no go see
Can u imagine
Clown high on grass
Enough please... This madness has to stop!
A retard
U still be learner
go meet master Jay.
Stupid
Bicth what?
All these boys using style to declare what they really want to do in real life. Shuo.
Linda what are you turning ur blog into???
Lol, purple woman
Catarin kwa? What of catarrh?
Some of you? Or just your poor lonely sorry self
Lol no be small catarrh
Another Caitlin Jenner in the making?
Ode talk
Your father
Exactly my thoughts too. Enough of all these nonsense please, and you Linda everything is funny to you yea?
Lmao! D eye brows looks like they were painted with charcoal.
I'm soo pissed at this post but the 'oil pipeline nose' bit got me LMAO! Hahahahahahahaaaahaaaa...good one!
Rubbish.
Disgusting!!!!!!!!
Jobless guy
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Coward, don't go and focus on getting a Job....
Mid life crisis for sure!
That was not well done,linda I wouldn't collect the pictures
Na wa ooooo....he/she looks retarded.
Lolling @ u
He doesn't look one bit like a woman. He should at least have shaven his goatee
Lanre Ogunfuwa? Smh
Wht d heck is dis fellow trying to exhibit, and I hope all is well in his life??? Biko he should go for check up to mak sure dat dis doesn't become more than b becareful in his life.
If you are cute share. Cos I would like to see what you look like. And God help you that you are cute... else...
And am sure you will say stupid. Idiot. Let onyx be.
Loooooool
Attention seeker. Mcheeeeeeew, overdo can sabi worry Nigerians. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Its nice!
I fink dis is crazy nw,m gon sue u n d so called fwend dat sent diz pix 2u,at least i sent u a mail dis mowin to take down dis post dat i knw nofin abt,cant i v a chill of mysef n my privacy? or is dere any crime i act funny wiv mysef,hw dis bcom a mass stuff goin viral nw i dnt knw,do i luk lyk a trans or a gay 2u Linda,fwends v called n asked silly questions,pls linda kindly take it down or i file a suit,done dis privately dis mowin,doin it publicly nw again,aint funny anymore i bet.
Ode ni bobo yi sha. Lmao.
LANRE.......
And where the hell is my other comment??
Nigerians can foolishly abuse nonsense sha! Mscheeeeewwwww!
He no even make am @ll
Biko wus daddy is dis???
Ode
Nigerians are so uptight!! Just hav a good laff. If u cant, then move on. Looooool! Good one!
Calm down dear, I personally don't see anything wrong with a guy goofing around, it's kinda cute.
This is crazy, 50% of men want to be women