No, the Nollywood sweetheart/producer was not hitting the streets to plug her new movie but was at the doors of many homes with a special ‘friend’ to promote another major passion of hers: laundry and homes free of even the most stubborn stains.
Seeing was certainly
believing at Pen Cinema later on when the Omo team & the showbiz diva put
on a great Ultimate Showdown with a large and excited crowd cheering on.
As Omo continues to lay its claim to being King of Detergents,
listen out, Naija, for that next knock on your door…
35 comments:
Knock knock !!! Who is dere?
Is it just me or are ma eyes deceiving me... why is her stomach looking so big like dat
That's good to know
So cool...
Expecting her in my area
Is she pregnant? She looks pregnant..
@lwkmd_naija How can she come into your house and wash your pant? The smell of your pant will not let her enter your house na biko
No be small thing
Nice initiative
www.okadanews247.blogspot.com
Great lady! She's a hard worker and I love her. God bless her hustle.
She didn't reach my house....
Nice one dear
For d past fee months ds Omo don dey news everywhere, ds talk say e don improve beta pass before true?who don use d new one make we know o
Just don't know how she manages to speak very bad n very good English..... nice one.....
Is she pregnant?
Nice one.....
#owonikoko.....she's so hardworking
No. Its age showing on her. Funke, may God give you your own home soonest, Amen. My entire family loved your sherikoko movie with Mr IbuIbu. You're such a natural comedienne
linda post my commmmmmments o,how i take offend u na,u always ignore some peoples comments
Can't stop loving u @funke,She is so hardworking.
Still waiting for her to come to my area
Funke local yoruba fowl
Yes. Omo has improved greatly. Ama witness.
THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
Ode. Mumu oshi. Keep beefing while she smiles to the bank. Poor church rat!
Jenifa.....i love ha.
Jenifa
Nice job
Good for her
Hardwork pays
I love funke
Smart and hard working lady...
Na u give am belle
Jennifer babe ooo