Knock! Knock! Omo’s here with Jennifa to knock those stains out of your home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Knock! Knock! Omo’s here with Jennifa to knock those stains out of your home

It’s her! This was the reaction of the residents of Punch Estate in Mangoro, Lagos when they opened their doors and found themselves face-to-face with Funke Akindele of Jennifa fame. 

No, the Nollywood sweetheart/producer was not hitting the streets to plug her new movie but was at the doors of many homes with a special ‘friend’ to promote another major passion of hers: laundry and homes free of even the most stubborn stains.
Akindele, who’s also a Brand Ambassador for Omo Fast Action detergent added star allure as she proclaimed the qualities of “the fastest stain removing detergent in the market” to the people and handed out packs of Omo so they can test and see for themselves.

Seeing was certainly believing at Pen Cinema later on when the Omo team & the showbiz diva put on a great Ultimate Showdown with a large and excited crowd cheering on.

As Omo continues to lay its claim to being King of Detergents, listen out, Naija, for that next knock on your door… 

35 comments:

Knock knock !!! Who is dere?

Is it just me or are ma eyes deceiving me... why is her stomach looking so big like dat

That's good to know

So cool...

Expecting her in my area

Is she pregnant? She looks pregnant..

@lwkmd_naija How can she come into your house and wash your pant? The smell of your pant will not let her enter your house na biko

Amblessed said...

No be small thing

Nice initiative

www.okadanews247.blogspot.com

Redcandy said...

Great lady! She's a hard worker and I love her. God bless her hustle.

COLLIN said...

She didn't reach my house....

amy brown said...

Nice one dear

For d past fee months ds Omo don dey news everywhere, ds talk say e don improve beta pass before true?who don use d new one make we know o

Just don't know how she manages to speak very bad n very good English..... nice one.....

Is she pregnant?

Nice one.....

#owonikoko.....she's so hardworking

No. Its age showing on her. Funke, may God give you your own home soonest, Amen. My entire family loved your sherikoko movie with Mr IbuIbu. You're such a natural comedienne

Lindodo said...

linda post my commmmmmments o,how i take offend u na,u always ignore some peoples comments

Can't stop loving u @funke,She is so hardworking.

Tendency oby said...

Still waiting for her to come to my area

Funke local yoruba fowl

TONIA GREEN said...

Yes. Omo has improved greatly. Ama witness.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Ode. Mumu oshi. Keep beefing while she smiles to the bank. Poor church rat!

Hanni Tonni said...

Jenifa.....i love ha.

Hanni Tonni said...

Jenifa

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice job
Good for her
Hardwork pays
I love funke

Smart and hard working lady...