Kim rents out the Staples Center for Kanye to celebrate his birthday today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 June 2015

Kim rents out the Staples Center for Kanye to celebrate his birthday today

To celebrate Kanye's 38th birthday today, his wife Kim K rented out the Staples Center, a large multi-purpose sports arena in Downtown Los Angeles for him and his friends to play basketball.

42 comments:

Good for them

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

Pls bring us the video of the match. Lindaobserve

samnie said...

Awww, nice

mira cookie said...

Gemini's Rock

edo juju said...

One more step, kimye, and you'd make it past your mentors, jayonce! Cool. But kim, you gotta buy a 2million dollar Bugatti for Ye first tho, give me back that tiara bitch! Here, Bey, you go girl ...

This so cool....

Thats a whole lotta money..

Nice of her, and happy birthday to Kanye.
In Kim Kanye won a trophy.
More years of marital bliss to them.

I wish him well, and d very best of life. HBD, and LLNP.

Aww I so love this couple, getting stronger. By the day.

Then I'll have to rent the world for my husband.... Ana emenu.

Basketball one of ma best game.... Enjoy yu de man##

PURPLE said...

Inspiring. I'm gonna do more for bae :|

Nwanyi oma.... Better wife..... Hbd man...

Wow.

Lol....HBD Kanye

Seen.

MamaWhat??? said...

omg....i just did that

Good to know

Money is talking happy birthday to him

Wen money talks.

That's what happens when u don't know what to give a guy who has everything.

CHUKS said...

Izit 'him' or 'he'???

Nonsense!!! Who cares?

She can afford so it no big deal anytn 4 d 1 u love.

Linda you like this k family too much.........seen well hbd to him

Good one....HBD to kanye

Wonderful .

Photos:This Bitch is Stealing my Style- Afrocandy slams Nicki Minaj for stealing her style (SEE HERE)

Very nice of her
Faceoflib

omotayo said...

Good for them

omotayo said...

Good...

Eheeeeen she get d money now, # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Amy said...

More money for the owners. Wetin concern me.

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

@edo juju,i wonder wat kind of name is dat sef..Kimye av already made it past jayonce becos dey stand thru thick and thin 2geda..Dey dont rily care wat anyone says abt deir rekationship..PS: dat tiara fits perfectly on Queen Kim K,tanx

I dey tell u!!

chinny choo said...

See beef

Haters gonna hate!
Your the type of girlfriend that will buy boxers, singlet and. Handkerchief for her boyfriend.
How is this nonsense?!

Pls kim k farmily are dey d president of Nigeria or wat evrytym u keep reporting about dem. NONSENSE. Linde is like u like infidel pple. jst take note

nice....

Chai! See Love. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

You sound like an airhead, lol.