Kim & Kanye's 2nd baby's name will not be inspired by direction lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 June 2015

Kim & Kanye's 2nd baby's name will not be inspired by direction lol

They may have named their first child North West - but nah, their 2nd child won't be named South or East West..lol..as it's been revealed that their choice of next baby name won't be inspired by direction.

TMZ reports
Kim Kardashian and Kanye West are ditching the compass when it comes to naming baby #2 ... we've learned there will be no sequel to North West. 
Sources close to the couple tell us there’s no chance their new bundle will be inspired by direction, like their firstborn. Everyone's been speculating they'd go with something like South, East or even Easton -- but we're told there's simply no direction in play.
The main reason, we're told ... is they want the name to be strong. With North, there was a power element because it’s always on top, or pointing up. The other 3 just don't have that swagger.
Our sources say right now they're leaning toward something more traditional ... with a family-related influence. Think less 'K' name ... and more likely something connected to Kim or Kanye's late parents, we're told.

Kim's due in December, so they’ve got time to sort it out. Perhaps they'll even go seasonal ... Winter West has a nice ring to it, but no word on the sex yet.

67 comments:

Who cares?

They have received sense

Funny. We see what the baby will be name. Maybe 'shooting Star'

Chai! Wetin person no go hear??? How is dis news biko??? Linda take note!

middle east wont be a bad idea....

meenah_wakil on instagram

If i cannot apologize for being wrong,then it's just a shame on me

middle east wont be a bad idea....

meenah_wakil on instagram

Very good of them

Their first attempt at naming was a disaster even though the child is wonderful

Wait... she's lyk 3 mnths or so pregnant?
Tot she was trynna get pregnat b4... I no understand... wendy mite b ryt... dnt gt me wrong, I luv kip.... buh den.... it's unbelievable?

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Their headache..

Whose bizwax? I need me a hot damsel 2B21D798

They have realized their mistake in North West. I still wish they will change the name of the innocent girl to something normal.

Techrammer.com said...

Why now? Una for name am North-East-South West :P

Your Android device may be at risk of being lost forever. Click here to see how to secure it

Oyetunde said...

OK. Na una know jare.

Ever seen a two-and-half year old trumpeter. Click here to watch one. So hilarious!

Na wah oh...na December she go born and she has told the whole earth already ? Bia kim,witch and wizards no dey trouble you for there??!!!!

Am sure they are going to break record again unlike north west....

I wish them well, and dvery best thereof. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them.

GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

OK

Mscccceeewww

Wish her safe delivery.

Better

Ok ooooo, happy for them sha

Their cup of garri

Good for them.

Hey Linda, pls I need to send a post to you concerning my school, I need a working email address , pls can anyone help me with it, its not written on her profile . thanks

Whichever. D good thing that North will have a siblling. Might be a set of twin sef.

Over madness dey wori them

Diamond said...

Lol @ winter west

lol @winter west

Lol...funny couple.

linda pls is dis news

Lmao. Can't wait for the child to be born.

Next story please #who they give food
*iyawo Obama

Next story please #who they give food
*iyawo Obama

Love this couple,wish them all the best

South West would have being cool. LOL

If they like make dem call am pacific ocean.

weather west for a boy...willow west for a girl

Good to know.

Very Funny! They can go with Summer west lol

Their business.. The baby can be called "Central West" if they like.. I simply don't give a F**k

Nawa ohhh... lib are always here to tell us wen is tym,so no need to bother

Hmmmm nice to know

Amaka.u.l said...

Whateva!thr choice nt mine

Instead of telling us abt north, Kim n West.Linda plz n plz can u write Smthing abt our Lagos airport as our immigration n customs has turned corporate bigger n professional thieves.they are wrecking people's life at that airport,making people missed their flight, delaying people for no good reason.Asking u hw much u travelling with when u tell them u v $500 they will divide it into 2, when u tell them u v nothing they will keep u there till u missed ur flight or ask u to rush to the Atm n bring cash like 40 -50k without any offence.who wldnt give them when u are ready to board n v few minutes left or miss ur flight.use your journalism to write abt this.make it get to the necessary authorities. This am begging u lindaikeji as ur fellow citizen of Nigeria n lastly as one addicted reader of ur blog
Linda plz may GOD bless u as u do.they are killing people at that airport.it's a shame on us, shame that we r non bin treated like an idiot on our own soil n be treated like human when u get to another country's airport

It's ok naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaauuuuuuuuuuu

Waiting...

So that was why they chose to name her north, cos it's always pointing up. Hmmm...very innovative.

Lmao afi winter west na

Good 4 dam I wish her well

Dobzi fingers said...

Lol...Pun intended

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

prettiyz said...

Better for them o

That name north is indeed different and powerful in its sense, north means upward, she will forever move upwards in life..them get sense, unlike Beyoncé say na blue...black nko

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Their cup of coffee jare!!!

Their child, their decision. But we are waiting.

Roman! said...

Lol...good for them*

Congrate to my power couple

U r supposed to atleast travel with 500 dollars...stop exaggerating it's not right. The only way they could hav given u issues if u don't hav complete document...i travelled jus last week nd I only amount I spent was 1000 (1k) nd that was bcos I wanted to gv not bcos I was mandated...say the truth as it is and dnt lie...

And u said they asked u to divide the money...what a blatant lie. ..and y r u writing this as an anonymous? I really dnt appreciate wen ppl lie in dis manner. Y would dey ask u to share ur ETA into 2 or ask u for 40? Beta be saying the truth whoever u r anonymous.

This couple should leave the unborn baby alone.