Inspiring - Elizabeth Marami (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Inspiring - Elizabeth Marami (photos)

As a child, Elizabeth Marami wanted to be the 'first female something' in Kenya. Today, at 26, she is the first female marine pilot in the country after successfully completing 5 years of intensive training at the prestigious marine training college in Alexandria, Egypt.

52 comments:

Awwwww really inspiring

Thumbs up!!

And juliet iwuno is still a village illiterate

Determination cum hardwork always pays.....Congrats to her......

Woooow.....that's applaudable,........ I haven't done it, but am damn sure it feels great fcuking successful ladies...... All Kenyans look alike

WOOOOOW!DS IS INSPIRIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

i love this! way to go girl!

Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows. I wish her well.

Impressive!!

Congrats to her...she's pretty too

Congrats to her for being the first female something in Kenya.

Good one

Wow! Congrats to her

Truly inspiring God bless your hustle sis

Linda biko nu I want to b d next first female something too. Help a sister naw

Seriously

Photo: Man Gets Tattoo for Chibok Girls (SEE HERE)

good for her, i hope her parents are proud!

That is cool. And she didn't let her beauty get in the way of that. One for the history books.

Wow..that's a great achievement.
Congrats to her though.

Good for her.

Very Nice!....well done Elizabeth Marami!

lami said...

Amazing.

Roman! said...

More feathers to your cap

Inspired already sef

shuga bae said...

Wow! Daz's sweet..congratulations 2 her

It is determination backed-up with needed resources(MONEY)

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for her

Congrats girl. The sky would be a starting point for you. Linda take note!

A great achievement...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Some Kenyan beauty out there.
Congrats luv.

Success stories turn me on.

Wow! Passion

Good for her, congrats Elizabeth

sotyboy said...

Love her spirit and courage

master tutorial said...

wow. . . amazing, but... without hard work i think is imposible

Congrats 2 her women are breaking grounds oooooo.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Really nice

I celebrate u young woman.

TONIA GREEN said...

That's good of her. Be all you wanna be and even more.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

congrats to her

Wow! God bless her abundantly, and I wish her well. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

Praise d Lord. There is testimony on LIB for Davido's driver hav b healed of his madnes of leaving space on d blog. Pls come, and rejoice wit him.

@Davido's driver, on a serious note, hav noticed u never make more than a sentence on dis blog as comment.

At least try to write long speech to show u saw d four walls of school not all these per second sentence u call comment's on dis blog.

Praise d Lord. There is testimony on LIB for Davido's driver hav b healed of his madnes of leaving space on d blog. Pls come, and rejoice wit him.

@Davido's driver, on a serious note, hav noticed u never make more than a sentence on dis blog as comment.

At least try to write long speech to show u saw d four walls of school not all these per second sentence u call comment's on dis blog.

Really inspiring.

Congrats girl!!! This is what I like to hear! Not stories about prostitution, cheap, riding on men's back to gain fame only!!! We must be known for good things. Not sleeping around with everyman for pittance. This is dignifying!!!

Innocentia Annie said...

This is really inspiring

very impressed ....