Happy birthday to one of the coolest guys in the world, Denrele Edun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 June 2015

Happy birthday to one of the coolest guys in the world, Denrele Edun

My BFF is a year older today and I'm so proud of him. He was the first person I befriended when I got into UNILAG in 1998 & we always vowed to make it in life, and we did. In different fields. He's an amazing, giving person and I couldn't be prouder to call him my friend. Happy birthday, Denrele!

212 comments:

1 – 200 of 212   Newer›   Newest»

Hbd sure guy

Happy birthday denrele

④thمواطن said...

Happy Birthday to him

Peace and blessings. Lindaobserve

D guy is so weird, I guess dats y he is going places and doing amazingly well. Being weird is not bad after all. Dave

obiora said...

Happy Birthday Denrele. Still waiting on etcetera's prophecy.

Happy birthday to Linda bestie denrele edun. Wishing him all the best in life. Long life and fruitfulness.

This dude self with his life style anywhere HBD bro

How is this dude cool. Gay man like onyx. Linda take note!

He is sooo cute tho

Wacko Jacko hapi born day

Happy birthday to him

Hbd jigida queen

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Wullnp

DonJazzy's wife said...

Happy birthday to my ex lover*kisses baby*

Aproko Queen said...

I will neva like dis dude. I wonder how u make him ur bff Linda

TONIA GREEN said...

Shave that hair and quit those high shoes. Be a man if you really want to be one. Happy birthday though.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Happy birthday denrele Wat marvels me is how he can walk on those high pointed heels

Good for two of una!!!!

The heels tho...hbd to him.

Gay

Kponskii said...

HBD to one of 9ja's weirdo!

shuga bae said...

HBD denrele edun God bless ur new age.

Abeg I wan know why them never arrest this guy......abi him dey immune to 14 years?

Happy birthday.. Linda ur friend's hair and heels though

Lol his shoes tho

Wow! HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him d very best of life, and all dat his heart desires. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

God abundantly bless him, and everytin dat concerns him. I pray wil b point og contacts for joy, success, greatnes, and good health in his life.

I won't say what i intended just bcos u said he's ur friend. Hbd Denreweirdo

Wow! HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him d very best of life, and all dat his heart desires. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

God abundantly bless him, and everytin dat concerns him. I pray wil b point og contacts for joy, success, greatnes, and good health in his life.

Happy birthday cuz...
I'm proud of u too...
GOD bless your new age..

Hbd to Lindodo's BFF

Maestro Perostar's Blog said...

I know Libobo and Denrele are best of pals but honestly we know Linda to be a blogger, but pls what is Denrele field, Biko! I like the guy shall

HBD WISH U LLNP

Happy Birthday Rele

God abundantly bless him, and everytin dat concerns him. I pray TODAY wil b point of contact for joy, success, greatnes, and good health in his life.

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

Why is he looking like a masquerade? The hair thing tho.

1998?i was just 2yrs then! And that shoe is the truth! Mhen! Nice! Happy birthday denrele, you rock

Is he Gay?

With his gay self. GTFOH

mira cookie said...

Finer dan some gurls sef, + looks gurly. HBD

HBD mr edun......llnp

When he 1st started we thot he was crazy now we know he is gay...Happy birthday Mr gay

frankyfresh said...

Linda dis ur friend sef.... I dont envy him ay all oooooo....i knw deep inside of his sub consious mind he wants to quit this habit, but he is already trapped in it...and will have to sink in further and far into watever who knows if its GAY or just being mischivious...

Nigerias caitlyn Just send me my own cake. HBD

Common shut your trap..hungry fool waiting for giveaway. U didn't travel again? Pauper

HBD even though I don't like his swagg.....

Lol exactly drag queen too

Happy birthday Caitlyn

HBD to a handsome guy with wired lifestyle.

Hbd dear

Ladun Liadi said...

You guys sure have come a long way.
HBD

We encourage you to live like a man and a God fearing life..it is well with you. Happy birthday sir. Psalm 1:3

Ladun Liadi said...

MEN WORE HEELS BEFORE WOMEN!
KNOW YA HISTORY!!!!!!

Caitlyn Jenner in the making! Out with it already

Linda if senseless is really your friend it's high time you told him the home truth. He should stop living a lie. Who is he? Who does what to be why does continue to live life recklessly waiting his previous life without choosing a path...we have only one life come out straight and live your life hbd all d same

I see him all over the place but have no idea what his talent is. Singer, song writer, model? Why is he famous, is it the gender bending?

Ethel said...

Happy birthday to a fine man!

Denrele be doing gay-a** thingz since 1998...hBD Mr Fairy fruit cake.

Wow so Denrele is my birthday mate....hbd denrele and had to myself

U will never make it in life

Happy birthday denrele.
Wullnp

Sunset said...

Oh shut up! If you don't have anything better to say then don't say anything at all!

Peace Alfred, You don't like him? That's ur funeral hun. Hater!!!

With everything said doesn't change the fact that he's Gay! HBD sha to the Gay ass murderfucker

HBD to him. Wishing him LLNP IJN... Amen!!

HBD 2 him or should I say her??

Happy birthday

Amazing Photos of Man transforming into the Kardashians/Jenners including Caitlyn(SEE HERE)

That dude be like why my story no dey ever enter linda blog

Happy birthday

chuksp said...

HBD dirty boy.I so much dislike this guy and his lifestyle.dirty haggard thing.

Who ask you. Shut your bin for once with your linda take note logo. W
Why pick on him and onyx. If you have nothing to comment go and sleep on your hausa mat. Aunty okponu

God's blessings and more grace

You may not like him but dt does not stop other people from liking him just like some people like you or don't like you and at the same time you hv no right to impose your preference on ppl.

Rita said...

Happy birthday to you Denrele, remember you those days on Nta kids 101. You will keep going places. I love because you are not move or distracted by people gossip. So focus and talented. Wishing you LLNP and more grace to your elbow. I love successful people

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Linda be-friending fags since 1998, u must av meant Onyx In 2008 too...

kim k west said...

HBD derele......lovely shoes

nife said...

Hbd denrele, May God continue to bless you.

HBD Denrele!

DUDE!!!!
I thought ur imbecilic Stupidity has been Cured:
I will be coming around 2 inject u with an OverDose of Senses u Dumb Fuck.

HBD

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Cinenky*** HBD

How does he even sleep with that hair.mshewww

Happy birthday Onye apari Denrele

concerned said...

if its another guy dat dressed like dis, linda will kol it 'ode look' or madness. linda tell dis guy the truth.

Hbd to 'her'

LIB chairlady said...

HBD Linda's bestie

joyous babe said...

Hbd ooo,anty lindar bf, but all dis make over and d contact lens u are sharing as a woman,there is God oo.

you mean coolest woman...lolz

Gay mother fucker.........Linda no wonder u support gay and love everything abt them......am guessing u are a lesbian

Happy birthday to Nigerian Catlyn Jenner! Don't forget that God is watching you seriously.

obiora said...

Ewu Gambia forming Queen Kong.

HBD Caitlyn Edun

HBD dear. ....I wish u the best things like can offer!!! I still pray for the day u'll stop being weird and act like a man dat u are!!! Gid bless ur hustle!!!

Lindoo are u trying to tell us dat...m......m. Anyway happy birthday to d guy. Lolo1

Happy birthday wereile, Rajraja

Sometimes I laugh when I look at this guy, other times I shake my head but most times I just pity him...he has to keep doing these crazy things to remain relevant and not have people laugh at him and say 'you don tire?' Happy Birthday Denrele

Denrele, your friend is possessed and u refuse to take him to any of this church MFM or pastor TB Joshua church. So that they can deliver him from this demons possess ahn? Linda u can see for yourself the demons is eaten him deeper! Smh

So derenle don fuck you before linda,oga ooooooo...

Is he also transitioning??

Fucking lindaikeji@derenle.com

1da wad peepz c in him...mtschew!

shola bright said...

HBD

Hmmm...so Denrele sef don enta the place? No be today o o o,chai,linda,e don teyyyy!

This guy too short,that's why he resorted to wearing high heels.

shola bright said...

This guy is crazy ooo... well, it good to have ur own style

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

HBd to the only crAzy guy wey no dey craze ... DenRele , Nigeria branch, you shall marry ur wife.

lucybings amebo said...

Hapi bufdy to him.a bigger u I pray

Sosthens Orokpo said...

Bloddy gay retard!!

Happy birthday to Derenle to sure.... Keep being yourself!!!

HBD to him/her

Garbage praying for demons possess patient, I still pray God hear oh..... Smh

Hbd swtie.i'm 1 of ur grtest fan.. ....mama jesse says so......

Why we Africans want to copy everything from the West. It is right we copy the good stuff but all things general against the Creator of the Universe, we Africans should shun. A man who thinks himself a woman like Edun and Bruce Jenner should be shamed in the African Context rather than be promoted like a demigod and a hero like Linda Ikeji and other nigeria actors are doing right now on instagram and facebook. These things we r experiencing now are clear signs of d emergence of the Anti Christ n yet majority of people don't care

Dprecious said...

HBD bro... always proud of ur hardworking.. LLNP bro.. buh no end up like cartney oo...

Coolest girl #AmOut

Yeah, he's definitely gay

Those women high heels make you look like a gay person. ISIS will come after you oh

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

HBD to him, I tap into u guys blessings..may God do unto me as he has done to u(Amen)

Hbd crazy cutie...love d first puc

Those women high heel shoes make you look like a gay person. ISIS will come after you oh

Hbd

HBD lindz' bestie.

Happy birthday to Nigerian Caitlin..🙊🙈🙉... Wishing u many happy returns...🎂🍰🍕

Hbd

He looks amazing. Really rocking that agbada and loubs. But Linda, you guys are in the same entertainment industry, why are you differentiating fields?

Happy Birthday !!!! Denrele !

love u plenty #alwaysspeakingyourself

Happy birthday to you, wishing you long life in abundance !

Hapi bd 2 u enjoy ur day do enuf shakara.

xsterlyn obaike said...

happy birthday derele

Joy said...

Happy Birthday!!
My birthady mate.

debz said...

Love those shoes!!!! HBD 2 him

One day you're all Christian and churchy, the next day you're all worldly.
This royal priesthood your way na hypocrisy ooooo

One day you're all Christian and churchy, the next day you're all worldly.
This royal priesthood your way na hypocrisy ooooo

Linda Fashion Blog said...

HBD, Denrele.. A bigger u I pray..

Ankara styles@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

Gay

Miss Osh said...

He's fine sha... HBD

Waoo best looks I have ever seen from denrele ,HBD,may God continue to bless ur hustle. It's rare to be unique, keep slaying.

S.M.K said...

HBD oo...#LiBaddict

Linda, please, tell ur BFF to find a way of sending me those shoes, I would appreciate 😱

Happy birthday to him.
Blessings and love

Are sure dis no chop ur kitty cat linda, allow me post to show

Happy birthday dear ,u are so amazing!kisses from Irene.

Nectar Ria said...

Happy birthday coolest guy

Nectar Ria said...

Happy birthday to linda ' s bff

Rita said...

Happy birthday denrele. Abeg Make una leave am and him high heels o. He beta pass Caithlyn!

Smile,HBD

Make it in life, Hmmm. It looks like he only made it to the top of that fence. Not sure he knows his look

I thought he's a gay guy, always with girls high heel why

I
K
P
O IKPONWA
N
W
A

Hapi betday boi

linda onyx said...

Dats why Linda supports gay marriages cos her bff is gay. Smh.

Deborah

Mosky said...

Hbd bro

Hmm!! Dem gay guys always handsome ebi like say na devil method be dat

mel20 said...

Ask onyx..

mel20 said...

Next time visit ur dictionary before u post...meanwhile ask goggle all of ur dumb ass questions!!

mel20 said...

You should know by now,,his Nigeria Paris hilton,whoever befriends him succeeds in the industry..

Hmmmmmm....i laugh Cux even those criticising dis dude are the worst offender...u fools call him gay right???....did he walk up to u n ask u to have gay sex wid him? or did he sleep with ur dad's or did u see him by chance with any of ur male folks?? Animals,u all are so uneducated n immature,keep hating while he keeps waxing stronger n higher...una dey here dey gv bad belle give am he dey do ein thing d waka...na still una go from back go wan become ein friend to run show with am....hypocrites..ndi oshi.oles....i too am a GAY..a hot one for that...u guys shud Jux wait for my own world of gaga n fantasy to be unfolded..una go talk tire una mouth go bend n una go shrink...Jobless touts.

U're even a teenager??? Wow! People be exchanging words with kids thanks to social media!

Wishing him many more years....

U horrify me u faggot.

Gezawa said...

Pls don't wait like caitlyn jenner, come out of the closet you faggot psycho.

ya bff is a gay..... his mentor caitlyn has given him hopes of becomin a trans someday. ride on u don de wear woman shoes join.. high heels kwa..

I was 8yrs old in 1998...You people have old o...How old are u? like 55? ewwww :P

Linda,have sucked derenle's prick...cum shit

Nigeria's own lion king happy birthday more years and blessings ahead

Happy birthday cool man.wllnp!

Like the clothing, don't know about the choice of shoes though.

Naija Caityln Jenner coming up..watch out

Happy birthday D

Nnene George, U r xo right... Dat dude is really Nigerian Caitlyn Jenner
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

U lack manners Henry Eze
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Pls wats BFF everyone???... Pardon ma ignorance.

Ds Iwuno is very sick... House Girl... Tell LIBERS who U really are...

U don't feed him, neither re U a celeb... xo Ur hatred doesn't count...

Hbd

Hbd shemale

Happy birthday dear.

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

Mumu! Juliet ara , sorry juliet amu, ewoo sorry Juliet isi. Bff means best friends forever. Empty vessel dnt thank me

Is dis guy a human being @all

happy bd to a great entertainer

Derenle happy birthday always loved u

Malaysiame said...

@ Juliet lsi.... BFF, Best friend forever:)

G for gay!!
gerrarahere mehn! shit!

Gaddiel said...

Incase you dont know...that's my role model, and today is his birthday. Grow in grace boss, happy birthday to you.

Happy Birthday man

If i knw u gna turn out to be dis wud av stranger u bck in Greg days Denrele hmmm,very gentle nd calm boi bck in st gregorys college now u av turn to Amy Winehouse ppl frm Camden town smh wat a life mate
Ola Brampton say so

Pls be careful, you support evil, this guy is in a rush to hell he needs ur prayers, too surprised that this is Linda's best friend.... Still in shock, no respect n I hope you are not a les..

HBD 2 d maddest, craziest n naughty guy in naija entertainment industry, Denrele Edun, LLNP

Many are mad , but few are roaming.if you classify this as uniqueness ,then you are myopic

Hapi baeday denrele

Best friends forever

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 212   Newer› Newest»