Former top model, actress & mother of 2, Tana Adelana stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Former top model, actress & mother of 2, Tana Adelana stuns in new photos

The actress, producer and on air personality is currently recording her interview based TV program called 'Uncensored with Tana Adelana' which is aimed at encouraging the youths of our society to strive to be the best in their respective fields. The show focuses on successful individuals with inspiring grass to grace stories. See more stunning promotional photos after the cut...

Make up: @makeupbyashabee
Styling: Chyna Bee

78 comments:

Hot legs

Pics: Actress Eniola Badmus Spotted on a Run with her wedding gown in London (SEE HERE)

Awww best looks I have seen her so far beautiful.

Lovely pics.... Linda tell am make I no see am for movie again oh! Her acting sucks!

Pretty
jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Woooooooow! Gorgeous indeed. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

WOOOOW!!STUNNIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Wow! Decent, and lovely pics. She looks pretty, and cute. God abundantly bless her, and everytin dat concerns her for looking beautiful dis Monday morning for us.

Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows. Thank u for making my day blessed.

She's fine...

Awww. Beautiful Creature.

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

B Ud said...

Slim trim

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Cuteness overload!

Ok seen

Fine gal

bluemagic said...

Tonto haff teach u ow to climb car abi!!!

Tana tana.... Have u stopped sleeping around. U useless married woman..

@amOwen said...

Chai!!!!......people dey fine sha....nice one gal...thumbs up

*********dat nunku corper*******

She looks different in the first two pics though #Jules

Lovely girl but her yansh no dey siddon for one place since shes the breadwinner like omoni a girl gats to do wot a girl gats to do,easy sha no make ur hussy drive u comot oooo

#Beautiful Woman!

Beautiful

Beautiful

Lovely photos. Her two kids must be proud of her.

***ECHOMASS***

Nice look and shape

Click Here to Grab N1,000 Discount voucher to shop on Zutasia.com

Linda top Model of where?

Terrible actress, saw one of films I had to flip channels. The girl can not act to save a life.... Abeg!

This babe is fine like hell

Lovely...

Beautiful...

Stylish n pretty

nice.

Pretty

Allybrownny said...

Beautiful

I still don't know her! nice pics anyway hmmm!!!

Damn hot

Damn hot

27 said...

Why so much skin? What is the World turning to? Decency is almost non existent, sad.

tobi said...

Two kids no pot belly, linda I nid help.. what do this celebrities do to get back in shape after child delivery.. any suggestions peeps.

Beautiful

Baby face.

Wow she's a mother of two, I really need to hit d gym ASAP

Flawless skin

Classic,cool,lovely...hmm

I love the concept.

The makeup thankfully is appropriate.

Some of the 'poses' are too cliched. People need to get creative with how to creatively interpret the theme of their photoshoot, otherwise, it's just another picture.

She is so fucking beatiful no doubt....

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

She is very beautiful

Aurea said...

Dis photographer didn't do her justice! Pictures ain't so wonderful

Ratchet style wearing a dress covered in designer logos

Am not feeling the pics
She is fine but the pics is Noooo to me
She can do better than this.
Pretty face
Wrong pic

Me noo like the pics

wow shez a beauty to behold.

She looks better covered up! Madam wot does dis have a to do with inspiring youths?

Tow TEENS eaten by a Shark

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Nice pix and make up, two or three would have been enough not as many as u released Sexy mama.

Local level

Oya mi lenu o, help me ask linda abeg

viv said...

Haters will always hate... Looking hawt

Innocentia Annie said...

She looks good

M
Wow! Decent, and lovely pics. She looks pretty, and cute. God abundantly bless her, and everytin dat concerns her for looking beautiful dis Monday morning for us.

M

Pretty

Golda Awosika said...

Dos unending legs tho

Lol..@breadwinner....she has to hustle please, the man nahouse husband

She looks best with her clothes on

The hand work of God. Perfect. She is beautiful

You are so annoying and ur comments are as stupid and dumb as u. All na hustle for 100k!! Royal prick mtcheeeeeeew

Chichi said...

No one cares sweetie

Chichi said...

Omalicha nwa di mma

Cute her

Nice one there

No. No she has not!

Her legs!

Sexy doesn't mean going bare. You are an absolute beauty for a mother of two. To be honest, the pictures you were well covered up are better off. What actually are the youths going to learn from your bare body and how will you empower them with that? Will your kids be proud to see you this way too.

Ashawo Tana

U really know her wella

Tana ur waka waka is too much. Ur a married woman u know... Have Shame for ur husband if u don't have Shame for urself.

Ur messing around too much Christiana. Even bread winners hide and mess up,but ur own has no break. Mark my word today,very soon u will experience an epic disgrace cos ur a shameless married woman. I pity that ur husband sha.

Ur cousin Nkechi is sleeping with one small boy and dashing him money while ur own is to be doing uncle with various men while sleepn with dem to take care or ur kids and ur 419 turned house husband

nice figure after 2 kids