Lamar Odom's bff and reality star Jamie Sangouthai dies of heroin overdose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Lamar Odom's bff and reality star Jamie Sangouthai dies of heroin overdose

If you watched reality show 'Khloe and Lamar' then you should know Jamie Sangouthai. He appeared frequently in the show and was Lamar's best friend for over 20 years. Unfortunately he died yesterday June 14th of drug (heroin) overdose, according to TMZ. He was just 37. 

Jamie was reportedly found unresponsive at his LA home and was rushed to a hospital in downtown LA after 911 was called. He died in the hospital. Jamie was the one accused of introducing Lamar to crack cocaine two years, ruining his marriage and basketball career. So sad! May his soul rest in peace, Amen. 

77 comments:

Good for him

May his soul rest in peace..amen

That's too bad, self destructive individual. RIP.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Hez such a fine man..rip

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

E don stop naa! Weda dem de high that side too? Rip

I didn't but rest his soul.

These ppl never learn. Everyday same thing, same news and still, many r still taking it

Ohh dear... R.I.P Jamie

I rem this guy in d series o! Chai. Rip

RIP to him...

Wow.....too sad!!!! Jamie just was reckless, God bless his soul.

Sheeeeeeettttttt

Yea I remember him! OMG so sad kai!!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Like serz wuuuuuh?i knew d guy on d show ooo khloe tried to get him outta dier life.

Khloe is nice... cos dis guy wasnt so nice to her n her family

YES DAT'Z WHATZ UP. I DISLIKE DS GUY WITH PASSION ON THAT REALITY SHOW. MARRIAGE BREAKER, I PRAY U FIND PEACE WT D LORD.

Oh Lord do not let this kinda friends locate me...Amen

Oh dear!! Knew him then oo.. RIP to him

hell fire await u bro

How sad!

Allybrownny said...

Rip

SOMETHNG MUST KILL A MAN....RIP.TOMJERRYSWIT

May his soul RIP

I know him.
Sad.
Rip.
Lamar should learn from this.

I remeber hiM.Rip

Linda Fashion Blog said...

So sad. I hope Lamar and his likes learn a lesson from this.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

What's so sad about an adult not knowing when to quit.he ruined his best friends career,life and businesses.Lamar left him in charge.he saw Lamar was going to be a better person and was jealous of khloes hold on Lamar over him.

So he leaked pics,conversations and got him girls to mess up the dude cos he was down.

Khloe kept telling Lamar the guy would drag him down but you know male bff vs wife/gf has always been an issue.

I am not surprised. R.I.P

May his soul rest in peace.
I hope Lamar learns from this.

Substance abuse. Bad way to go.

Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

OMG! God help, and save those in dis situations frm taking their lives.

bibo said...

hell fire await u bro

Yes! Even Khloe once told him to stop frequenting their home. I hope Lamar learns from this. D guy was a crack head with no hope of rehabilitation. May he RIP!

Oh lord I saw dis guy on few occasions on the show! Damn!!! He was so rude to khloe den. I knew he introduced Lamar to drugs cos he was always goin way out of line den. So sad. RIP!

Omg!lamar loved dis guy sooo much...cared 4 him n all...RIP jamie

phatgal said...

oh my God!!!

Really wen does it stop, ppls just dnt learn

Oo dear, i fear for lamar... Drugs is dangerous, they know but still do it! Nawa, self love pple! Self love!

He killed him self.

This is sooooo sad and unnecessary. Khloe did try sooo hard to end his addiction she was nice about it n then became tough with him. Unfortunately he misunderstood her intentions and made her his number one enemy, which really affected her marriage with Lamar in d end.

Soooo SAD. May God Almighty forgive his sins and may his soul rest with the Lord. I pray n wish Lamar and Khloe can work things out and get back together cos they really do love each other.

Im sure Jamie's passing would definitely push Lamar in d right direction so he can get clean and rebuild his career, cos he went from being a good player with the Lakers to an average / less than average player now.

God help us all. Amen

In peace biko rest

May his soul RIP....

Rip. Say no to drug

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

So sad! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

@amOwen said...

See as dis fine boy juss useless him life with drugs....RIP man....

**********dat nunku corper********

Ok. In other words, he killed himself. Should I say RIP?

SMURF said...

RIP oh, this guy ehn? Why can't people leave drugs alone..

Nawao for dx life!

Rip dude

Queen of Queens said...

I recall Jamie in their show. Lamar loves this dude like crazyyyy. Poor Lamar, poor Jamie. RIP jamie.

And now hez dead. May his soul rest in peace.

RIP. Maybe lamar go get sense now.

Golda Awosika said...

I remember dat guy, came around alot to help Lamar during hard tymz. Exactly wen do u stop takin hard drugs, it's a stupid addiction

its not good to talk bad of the dead but am sorry this guy had it coming

Sad

Human hairs and stylish handbags available @ affordable prices. We are also looking for distributors as well. Add BBpin_2BB1296A.

Real when does it stop. I hope Lamar can come to his senses now. This dude was such a bad influence on Lamar.... but you men never listen till it's late.

Yea I knw him, I knw Lamar odoms...nbdy deserves to die that way...may his soul rest in peace...

Ao I wan take write RIP 4 person wey die of hard drugs? Anyway, may God 4gv him of all his short comings

Awww may his soul RIP Jamie Sangouthai, I remember rob & jamie always fighting to be with Lamar, And khloe don't like him a bit.

Rip

Really?! You think drug abuse is that simple? You think people abuse drugs by choice? Suit there in your glass house and throw stones tool one day you or your children find yourself exposed to circumstances you can gender foresee and see your life unravel before you and watch as you spiral into an abyss of misery.

Stupid minded idiot. You have no clue how life's challenges catch up with you, especially when pride and over confidence is the pedestal you lay your upon.

May the hermaphrodite god of Tbilisi wash you away in your sleep. Wicked hearted spawn of Satan.

To avoid b cut of life b4 ur time, pls avoid d use of drugs. A word is enough 4d wise.

To avoid b CUT SHORT of life b4 ur time, pls avoid d use of drugs. A word is enough 4d wise.

just this morning was watching khloe & lamar's wedding again and was puzzled that this Jamie was not his best man. ah well - dats sad.

Wow 😲 how are you this dumb and insensitive. May God forgive you.

There's an opiate epidemic in the US. Guess he got caught up in the wave.

Lol. He'll probably be high on that other side too! Crazy comment!

jennykurt said...

Lesson 4 Lamar. RIP

Rip 2 him. May Lamar live in peace now aswell n mayb reconcile wit his wife

Amanda Austins said...

Khloe tried to break their bond but it did not work.

lami said...

I hope this will make lamar and other addict change their life style.

Aww RIP to him

andre kelvin said...

Do u av peruvian?