Two Nigerian big boys die in fatal car crash in Malaysia (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Two Nigerian big boys die in fatal car crash in Malaysia (photos)

Two Nigerians big boys, Otunba Akala and his friend (pictured left) died early Saturday morning June 13th after leaving two Malaysian clubs (Club Rain and HQ) some Nigerian artists performed in on Friday June 12th  They were returning to their base in the early hours of Saturday morning when they drove into a lake in KL...both died instantly. Right is a pic from the accident after they drowned. May their souls rest in peace, amen.

108 comments:

Too sad rip but hope its not yahooplus?

Don't drink and drive, terribly sad news. RIP to the dead.

Awwwww

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

R.I.P to them

EHYA RIP.....TOMJERYSWIT

May their souls find peace in d bossom of d Lord..

OMG! God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. RIP to them.

De prolly might be dead drunk...chai! Rest in peace guys

Hmmmm hope they weren't drunk. Just like sat. Rip

Awwwww

What a tragedy, may their souls rest in peace.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

May their souls rest in peace

ww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Oh! They were drunk and driving? May they rest in peace.

Sad.
Rip.

May their souls rest in peace.

***ECHOMASS***

Rip

May his souls RIP......

bibo said...

whiskey whiskey carry them go in ice prince voice

+ ing tins.

That's so sad RIP

olamide who performed in malaysia has killed dem

Rest in peace

dansignature said...

Omg, akala dead? *crying* RIP to both of them..shit...what a great lose

Rest in peace

Rip. They must have been dead drunk. I really don't know why people do this to themselves, how can u drink till u r carried home or die!

God have mercy... dem fit don shayo pass boundary... chai r.i.p..*sad*

Wow.. Rip..sad

Nekky Cynthia said...

Sad news. Rip

May deir souls rip...amen

Sad!!! were they drunk? how managed they got drowned?
jacksoninem@yahoo.com

May thier souls rest in peace.

RIP!

Awww Rip

To bad. May their soul rest in peace

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

RIP to them

Karlsson said...

May their soul rip.
Ubanagum

Rip

Golda Awosika said...

RIP to dem, ds is wat Yoruba ppl mn by saying Ayo lo n pa eniyan

May their souls rest in the bossom of our dear Lord, Amen

May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Juliebabe said...

I sympathies with their family and friends, Rest in peace

Human hairs and stylish handbags available @ affordable prices. We are also looking for distributors as well. Add BBpin_2BB1296A.

Linda. What's this thing with posting the dead bodies? Think of their families. And im out @ babashegi.

Funso Samuel said...

The big question is "Will they make heaven? "

R.I.P Big Men...Malay buggers!!! The Street won't forget #hustling

Sad. May their souls rest in peace.

R.I.P Big Men...Malay buggers!!! The Street won't forget #hustling

Rip Amen

What is happening na? All these sad news.

God v mercy on their souls,God v mercy on us...Rip

Sad! RIP

KWEEN said...

They drove into a lake? May their souls rest in peace.

AGB said...

May God Bless their souls. Amen.

ejaisky said...

Dis guy on d right mum stays in my icompound O she has been crying all day since yesterday non stop and she even borrowed d money he used in traveling .Jesus what a pity

Like seriously Linda??? Big boys indeed.... You beginning to sound too superficial

Too much of flexing kills..BEWARE

...RIP to the departed soul

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

ejaisky said...

The mum was expecting a positive call but to her greatest surprise it was a negative call that her son is dead.the woman has not been herself since yesterday

ogeee said...

Chai! Wat ll they tell their God? RIP

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Rip

Guess they were both drunk,.RIP to the dead

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Highness things RIP

Ha...Akala...you died too soon...with all we talked about minutes before you left for the club...Only Gof knows best...R.I.P to a rare gem...R.I.P boss!!!

What really classified dem as big boys? Scamming people of their money?is dat wat makes them big?rest in peace sha nothing dey this life at all

Sad! May God rest their souls....

May their souls R.I.P

God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. I pray God grant their families d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to them.

phatgal said...

na wao.u mean it? chai

God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. I pray God grant their families d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to them.

The driver slept off while driving because the distance from Kuala Lumpur to the nearest town is about 15 mins when you are driving 160 kh.

Rest in Peace Az and Akala!!! Rest on..it is well

Blessed Indeed said...

From club to grave... tym to give acct of their lives b4 d great white throne judgement. SOFTLIFE.

RIP Akala it is well...drUnk driving killing people since BC

shuga bae said...

Daz bad oo rip may God help us all ija Amen!

I came to read comments

Iya e

It's a pity, may there souls rest in peace

Rest in peace you too..

Rest their souls.

Ejaiksy if his parents borrowed money for him to travel I think its a bad thing to come out on this blog from your part.

Call me anita..am well hung...u will love it

@ejaisky,You're either drunk or sick in the bed.Who borrowed money for AZ to travel?Do you even know him?Do you know how many years he's been gone before this shit happened?You must be a sick retarded bastard.Don't just come here and comment rubbish for the sake of it.Which city and area does his mom stay?Where is he from?That guy there is my brother and the one on the left is my friend so you shut the F*** up.

May they rest in peace

Happy birthday Azeez.

Why are they calling them big boys? Hope they are not drug lords? because that's all they do in Malaysia. I don't know what Nigerians are even doing in Malaysia sef. That country is a dangerous country. You go bow say na the god of the lake or the mountain god take their lives so. That country is too supersticious abeg

jennykurt said...

Sorry Linda but those clubs didn't open on that day. There was an award show where Olamide and Lil Kesh performed. The show was on until after 5 am. Almost every Nigerian club owners attended the show on that day. They must have been returning from the event when they had the fatal accident. May their souls Rest in Peace. Amen

Its so sad but the truth is bitter i pray they rest in peace but i don't see them on the path to the narrow gate.

gattuzo said...

u no go ever get sense dis davido driver

Tayo Akala is dead!!?.....OMG....he was my friend from Lautech...what a great loss...rip

Rip

Gilagila said...

2 Naija boys.
What is all this big boys/girls designations?
Una just comot bush, come city open eyes?

Rip

How they got into the lake has yet to be confirmed.I stay close to where this accident happened.I can get a picture of the road.The place is an industrial area where cars dont even pass apart from big lorries that do road construction.Until police get done with there investigation we will actually know the cause of there deaths

Your beef with olamide can't even make you mention his name.

close frnd said...

we all came home together, when he put on his fone and had call from his frnd telling him to come pick him up.akala and az left together saying am caming back in the morning by 9am both of them left and neva came back.the three of us got home unharmed.it was a call to go pick up a frnd that made both of them dead men today.so sad u have to leave the people dat love you. akala u wer evn about going to bed dat morni b4 the call came.both of them would hv been alive today if akala didnt pick dat call. rest in peace tayo and hoti hoti i miss u both like mad.goodbye.

Can't u just hold ur dog tongue ejaisky did you know where his mum stays? All what you're saying make no sense and you continue to lie for what u don't know, if family member track u down for posting what u don't know you're going to rot in jail. I promise, you will pay for this

Wonders!.. Rip u two

Hmmmm ejaiksy d greatest liar....wat do u knw abot azeez? Liar

Tayo Akala i find it hard to believe you are death, memory of the past keep flashing to my brain, picturing of our stay together under one roof in ogbomoso, picturing of the day we had to leave ogbomoso for ibadan to a friends house, remembering of the time you came to meet me in nassarrawa state that i had to drive you to Jos during NYSC thing..We love you but God loves you most COUSIN, R.I.P TO YOU BOTH.

PLS STOP SPREADING FALSE NEWS THAT THEY WERE BOTH UNDER INFLUENCE OF ALCHOL, FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW TO READ ABOUT THE FACT FROM COMMISSIONER OF POLICE AT THE STATE WHERE THE ACCIDENT HAPPENED IN MALAYSIA

http://news.nigeriannation.com/two-nigerians-die-mysteriously-in-malaysia/

So sad

My friend (IYKE)was at the same venue of the CLUB and advised them not to drive home because they were too drunk to speed at night but they ignored him and speed off, the end result is what we witness now DEATH. May their perfect soul rest in Peace.