Fine boy! Singer Solidstar releases new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Fine boy! Singer Solidstar releases new promo photos

R&B artist Solidstar has released dapper photos to promote his new single, In My Head. The release is building up to his compilation album – The Playlist - a project which would be released in the second half of the year 2015 and will expose us to Solidstar's lyrical genius More pics after the cut...

R&B Artiste SOLIDSTARis not about to fold his sleeves, the artiste has released a new single,his first single for the year 2015 titled “IN MY HEAD” following his 2014 released song “Baby Jollof” which has received massive airplay across radio stations in the country.

IN MY HEAD” is an upbeat track inspired by the artiste’s love for the East African “Soukous” and “Makossa” genres. SOLIDSTARtakes his fans on a sound trip with the lyrics and style of music, showing his versatility once again, as previously seen in other numbers. Having just returned from a nationwide media tour to radio stations in the respective entertainment zones through Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt and Ibadanto promote the previous single, the artiste is geared to focus on shooting a video for the new single as well as promote the track.

The track which was produced by KUK BEAT is energetic and has lyrics inspired by love interests, incorporating a rich sound of French and exotic language fusing a mix of pop and afrobeat with the makossa style.

The release is building up to his compilation album – THE PLAYLIST, a project which would be released in the second half of the year 2015 and will expose us to SOLIDSTAR’Slyrical genius and his ability to play with melodies through traditionally inspired and rich ethnic beats fused with pop.

Link to the song below... 

ItunesLink: https://itunes.apple.com/ng/album/in-my-head-single/id1005669049

57 comments:

He is fine? Ok

Nice outfit

Just there

Cool.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

I like

Fine boy?? Flipping over the pages of dictionary to check the meaning of fine! By the way,i love solid star music. Keep it up bro,may God continue to bless ur hustle $ last but not the list,getting to know the definition of fine, bro I nor go lie you o,u take style wor wor small o. OkBye

Nice outfits.....not so good looks......

For where? Him no reach joo

Nice gangster photos

SANDRA said...

Cool guy

Okay...

Those shoe men is all i need......

SANDRA said...

Cool guy

Better than the horrible shoot he did wearing Agbada on jeans and some nit wits were still saying dope.

PURPLE said...

Cover the face, every other thing is awesome. And hiz tall :)

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Fyn BOBO
#jstpassinsha#

Nice collections. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

he aint fine joor

lol solidstar is dead!

Fine boy no pimples. D pics looks cool, and nice. He is handsome, and lovely.

Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. I wish him well in his music career.

COLLIN said...

Linda jus post d pics..nd leave us to decide if its fine or not.....must u put "fineboy","sexy boy","hotboy"

Fine Boy Indeed!

Which fine boy?
I love solid star and his songs but for fine boy, I don't know that one.

Oga you don try

Linda cogitate

Thunder fire poverty I swear!..see dude sooo on fleek!..

Nice pictures

Mr Obot said...

Cute!

New for students!!!
Now you can create activities for students across Nigerian universities on the illash
network for free through illash students channel.
Your post will travel across campuses with so much ease.
Visit illash Network and sign up as a publisher to get started, or visit
the about me page to find out more about illash.

Mr Obot said...

Cute

New for students!!!
Now you can create activities for students across Nigerian universities on the illash
network for free through illash students channel.
Your post will travel across campuses with so much ease.
Visit illash Network and sign up as a publisher to get started, or visit
the about me page to find out more about illash.

Haaaaa!!! Nkan mbe!!

He looks beta witout them glasses

Ijanyimitch said...

Linda this guy isn't as fine as u put it

Cute.

becca said...

Hmm cute

Solid Star a fine boy?Hmm Linda woju oo

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Ladun Liadi said...

Freshelicious

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

All I see is his long sexy legs,me likey

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nice one there!

Fine boy original!

DAVIDO DRIVER YOU DON SLEEP? JOBLESS GUY

His royal freshness

Money gud oo

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Crush said...

After u cover ur own.ugly thing

Bootleg Flavour

Wow....Money as really changed his life.

Linda u love dis boi. Just tell him so u guys get married asap

Oweibor Rachael said...

Nice look Isoko boy.

Solidstar ma guy, u too hot.

Linda na everybody fine for ur eyes. So long as u like d person, I can so see u marrying a wowo guy that u will be referring to as Prince charming

So immature to judge everyone by their looks, grow up! Is he a good artist or not?

If I hear say e fyn

I must make am walahi....solidstar don fine? Shior! Haa owo owo o apekanuko....dis guy Wey b like outcome of a bad experiment b4

With opolopo editing...Wetin digital no fit do...forget am Photoshop sef no go do am! Dat him teeth tho

Na correct guy