Don Jazzy, Kcee, Steve Babaeko, others attend the official Launch of MyMusic.com.ng | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 June 2015

Don Jazzy, Kcee, Steve Babaeko, others attend the official Launch of MyMusic.com.ng

MyMusic.com.ng has finally launched its highly anticipated music download platform on the 3rd of June 2015. The service seeks to provide a convenient and affordable way for music fans to download their music in very easy steps.

At a world press conference held at the Oriental Hotel, Lagos the partners said that users would be able to pay for music at the click of a button using their mobile phone credit, or using a card.

In attendance at the event were artists including Don Jazzy, Harrysong, Kcee and Ajebutter 22. Others attendes include Tee Billz, Koffi, Asa Asika and Steve Babaeko.

The co-founders of the startup, Dolapo Taiwo, Tola Ogunsola and Damola Taiwo say they have high hopes that the platform will help reward artists duly for their creative work as well as promote the discovery of good music both old and new.

Visit www.mymusic.com.ng on web or mobile to start downloading music.

21 comments:

Olisa biko stop taking swallow!

Some naija men can have wicked face sha. Last pic.

Dis is great, and lovely.

Nice....anyone open for business... A one time business opportunity that has changed my life in just a month, pls call 08033128166 for enquiries, pls only call if u are responsible and ready to change Ur life...

well done.
Nice one.
I rather download music from sites that offer it for free.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

No of fence but I'm not paying for any music download when I can get it on ten sites for free. Dave

ojaymultimedia said...

Who would want to pay to download when u can easily get d same songs from several other platforms to download 4 free.. Just saying

morahhigh said...

then wetin we d bloggers go chop.....chai chai there is God woooo

I cant buy any song when am getting it free of charge..... Na bad market una just dash una self....

Yoruba pple no go kill me so for this launch of an app pple still Aso Ebi

Another market strategy

This is How Davido’s father helped set up the Music department in Babcock University 3 years ago.(SEE HERE)

The twins! Nice one! Lovely!

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Nice!
Kindly click
Hey Gentleman! You are More Likely to Cheat When your Spouse Earns More than you.

Keep it up boys......proud of u guys

Wonderful, and lovely.

If we all download music for free, how are the artists meant to make money???

This is purely time wasting. I don't patronize such website

so sad some people here actually have ringback tunes abi na caller tune dem telos call am that you are charged every month 50naira for only to buy song 30/50 and own the song you nor fit.....and some pple go insult artist wen nor get moto....sad....support made in naija