Comedian I Go Dye shares beautiful family pics as his son turns 5 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 June 2015

Comedian I Go Dye shares beautiful family pics as his son turns 5

I Go Dye's son, Roy, turned 5 today and the ace comedian and businessman shared beautiful pics of himself, his wife and very handsome Roy to mark the special day. See the pics after the cut...

85 comments:

Beautiful family

Fine boy, I mean the baby not the papa. Lindaobserve

Wow!

Aww comedian and their pretty wives. Lil kid looking like jaden smith

~album drops 8th June~

Fine pikin. Fine boy

Niceness

Certified dope kidd

Aww congratulations to the cute little boy of my Waffi brother.chai see am money don hide I Go Die long Iroko neck..phewww! Atlast.

Aww congratulations to the cute little boy of my Waffi brother.chai see as money don hide I Go Die long Iroko neck..phewww! Atlast.

Wow! His wife is so beautiful, and cute. HBD to his son, and I wish them all d very best thereof.

Lesson: To the ugly guys out there, don't be discouraged, there's always hope for your kids as long as you marry a beautiful wife...it would really help...lol

NMaa said...

Wow fyn
The wife has grown fat. Nt bad sha.

Beauty Zone said...

Luvly family and nice suit.

blueprincess said...

Lmaoooo at d last pix....I dnt want to bliv he raised his legs up on her body hahahahaha

Be happy
*iyawo Obama

No be small anchorage o. Cute little boy

Nice combo..skinny man married fat woman..
and they just balanced the equation.
Lovely photos though.

shuga bae said...

Hmmmm's son is handsome I must say..de wife's pretty too I go die u lik better tin sha! Lol big mama

Abiola Soyebo said...

Wow..Lovely family..Looking forward to have mine someday!!!

Lovely family, his wife is cute.
And thank God the kid took after the mum.

Awwwww! The boy is super cute. Linda take note!

Awwww handsome boy he is so cute.

Many more years waits u in JESUS name.Amen

pbaby said...

Handsome boi lovely pix

Fine boy with swag. Lolz. He looks like his mom. Did he put his legs on his wife in d last pix? Hian!

Lukman said...

The boy fine pass both mama and papa put together!

the lil dude is so cute***....God bless your family man***

That little man is cute for life! Thank God he doesn't look like his dad.....lol. Ride on Agodan, God has blessed u.

Lovely... See him fine son, I go dye aren't u lucky considering d fact that u UG!

Happy birthday son!

For say this boy nor get money...dis babe for marry am? MONEY STOP NONSENSE sha...

andre kelvin said...

Cute

Chaiiiiiiiiiii. Money is good. If I Go Dye fit fine, everybody go fine with money so tey he marry oyibo woman.

Ok. Master Roy!
Feeling like a Don!

lucybings amebo said...

Beautiful family

D wife compliments him, best wishes

Roy looks like his mum

I go dye used to be my best naija comedian. Cute family... though I don't know why the hairstyle on that little innocent boy is disturbing me

Cute lil man....

Wish em well.

SDK latest commenter said...

Linda I sent u sometin abt two teenage brothers dat constructed a hus n wired it up till nw no response ok oooo

Wow! His wife is so beautiful, and cute. HBD to his son, and I wish them all d very best thereof.

Ur wife don fat oooooo

Lol.. u can force a village man to the city but u can't force the village act out of him.okbye!

Kute kouples

Kid looking so handsome.

Tnk God d boy looks like his mum

Tochi Paul said...

I dey feel una big time... one day I will virtually have my own family. one Love I go die.... hey!!! I go live....lol

This little boy is damn cute....thanks to his mum

Awwww, cute boy... Iovely family.

SunnyBriggs. said...

HBD Roy! Lovely family.

TONIA GREEN said...

What a beautiful boy!

Very beautiful family

bummyla said...

Happy Birthday Son!

God Bless Bummyla
http://bummyla.com

AMIJEZ said...

That lil' man is just soo cute and handsome for my liking.

Lool how about d ugly girls?

Congratulations broi

Wow.. hbd to Roy. Cute son. Ok lemme break it down. I go die and his wife are a perfect match. She compliments him in some ways than one; he is dark, she is fair/light skinned. He is not so fine on the face, she is a beauty from heaven facially, he is thin like a stick of broom, she is plump like a sweet mango... and their son just has the combination of both, especially the father's thin nature... except the son way cuter...

P.P said...

lovely family

True to his word he said: 'If you wowo marry fine woman ' and he did. Beautiful family.

Suzielicious said...

Awww... His son is such a cutie!

LIB chairlady said...

God save U, beautiful wife beautiful children

D wife is 2 fat shaooooo

Beautiful family

Sweet family

Roy is FINE SHA!!!....#better wife things!

jamal cojo said...

Yo! Man..your damn right*...I need Christie Benjamin for myself *far too kind*

D boy ova cute... work of mum

Beautiful family

Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com

prettiyz said...

Cute kid and Hbd to him

cute

Fyn boi buh why den are they plaiting his hair,.abi wat message are they trying to pass

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Jay Boogie said...

Which Kind CUT & SOW "Coat" b dis 1 na I Go Dye????

Funky baby said...

Can't believe that's his leg on his wife, Iho dye never still tush? cute boy btw

flakee said...

I go dye,the reason you married a pretty woman is because you know the end result, your son is cute, your wife is beautiful, I'm happy for you sha, my favourite comedian.

Fine boy indeed! 5 year old boy braiding hair and he is cute? What type of examples are we showing our kids? Una for pierce him ear and nipples nah, mtschewww!

ZeeZee said...

Beautiful family. I really wish our people will stick to good family values. Why have the boys hair in cornrows for God's sake. He's an innocent child and you are already giving him wrong values.
We Africans are wannabes and it doesn't the whites from treating us badly.

Happy birthday boy