Over the weekend this former B list singer turned part-time reality star was kicked out of a hotel. Apparently her A list rapper boyfriend (well she thinks of him as her boyfriend) was entertaining a few women and didn’t want to be disturbed. Our B lister was banging on the hotel room door and trying to break it down. The rapper’s security people tried to calm her down but eventually gave up and just called hotel security who threatened to call the police if she did not leave.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 15 June 2015
Christina Milian caught Lil Wayne in a compromising position?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
47 comments:
Good for them ooo
Nyooor ya.....u see say u no get say?
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Everyone is been Toke-ed now
Lil wayne said love doesnt exist and i knw she knew that so i no pity them....
Shouldn't be new to her!
Of all guys in d world Milan decided to date dis sick niccur, prepare for wat follows dear
It's lil wayne, so you should have expected it long ago..
Lol! Don't know what is so amazing in this guy, ugo na eri awu!#cute bird that swallows frog is milian! Mercyelvis williams
Hmmmmmm! What was she expecting from him? Huh? Faithfulness? Na! Lol
Her boyfriend and not her husband, so make she swallow chill pill. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
She should move on without this guy jare!
Lies!
Its all part of the contract she signed when she
started dating a guy like, lil wayne.
Her business.. Doesn't concern us.. Lil Wayne is food for all, everybody knows that..
So sad and disheartening.
Mtcheeew. Lie
Buh ds Lil teeth eh, na shovel o, ready to dig
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
So what sense does this make to us in 9ja......... Ode gist...... Jor oh
Serves her right, I don't understand how a beautiful woman like her doesn't know her worth
The source speaks volume about the authenticity of the new.
Linda but if u meet d so called B-lister u go tk picture like her maid n smile like say na achievement
Y is she surprised n getting upset when she already knew what's up? She ought to v calmly joined d party...... or walk by with a smile on her face........these people sef
Serves her right, it is a big shame that most women no longer know their worth.
She should not have embarrassed herself
Dis girl self, dissapointed me, milian are his wife? Toh, shame on u
Damn Linda ur mean quietly throwing shades wich one be B list singer biko, must u specify the alphabet she belongs too. Only God knows d oyinbo juju Lil Wayne don use scatta dis gal brain
Another stupid news!
R dey married?
IT'S "UNCOMPROMISING". OLODO.
Good for her.
I just dnt like dis Lil Wayne of a guy.....
Poor Christina Milan. But Lil Wayne na badoo..
Linda cogitate
Lil wayne as bf!!! U shld knw he is a player and condole what eva. Enjoy d fame and if it makes u feel better do ur own away runs fullstop
Hmm. If d story really refers to Milan what was she expecting? To have him all to herself? Its not just possible with 90percent of these rappers.
Can u just imagine this kind of embarrasment. Hmmm..
What kinda bff is this.. Stupid ass
Ok nah
Na wa ooo
Wetin person eyes no go see...mtchew
Ok now, I wonder what she'll do now that she has his name tattooed on her body. Anyway, I hope this isn't true.
I don't understand what Milan sees in that gay called wyne
When you want to house train a wolf. Wayne is a wild animal and a classy lady; not much since she is dating Wayne, has no business being with him.
Hehehe
Too bad of him