Christina Milian caught Lil Wayne in a compromising position? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Christina Milian caught Lil Wayne in a compromising position?

According to a recently published blind item by Crazy Days and Nights, Christina Milian caught her boyfriend Lil Wayne with other chics. Read below...

Over the weekend this former B list singer turned part-time reality star was kicked out of a hotel. Apparently her A list rapper boyfriend (well she thinks of him as her boyfriend) was entertaining a few women and didn’t want to be disturbed. Our B lister was banging on the hotel room door and trying to break it down. The rapper’s security people tried to calm her down but eventually gave up and just called hotel security who threatened to call the police if she did not leave.

47 comments:

Good for them ooo

Nyooor ya.....u see say u no get say?

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Everyone is been Toke-ed now

Lil wayne said love doesnt exist and i knw she knew that so i no pity them....

Shouldn't be new to her!

Of all guys in d world Milan decided to date dis sick niccur, prepare for wat follows dear

It's lil wayne, so you should have expected it long ago..

Lol! Don't know what is so amazing in this guy, ugo na eri awu!#cute bird that swallows frog is milian! Mercyelvis williams

Hmmmmmm! What was she expecting from him? Huh? Faithfulness? Na! Lol

Her boyfriend and not her husband, so make she swallow chill pill. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

She should move on without this guy jare!

Lies!

Its all part of the contract she signed when she
started dating a guy like, lil wayne.

Her business.. Doesn't concern us.. Lil Wayne is food for all, everybody knows that..

So sad and disheartening.

Mtcheeew. Lie
Buh ds Lil teeth eh, na shovel o, ready to dig
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

obietrezy said...

So what sense does this make to us in 9ja......... Ode gist...... Jor oh

lami said...

Serves her right, I don't understand how a beautiful woman like her doesn't know her worth

The source speaks volume about the authenticity of the new.

Linda but if u meet d so called B-lister u go tk picture like her maid n smile like say na achievement

Jojo said...

Y is she surprised n getting upset when she already knew what's up? She ought to v calmly joined d party...... or walk by with a smile on her face........these people sef

lami said...

Serves her right, it is a big shame that most women no longer know their worth.

prettiyz said...

She should not have embarrassed herself

Dis girl self, dissapointed me, milian are his wife? Toh, shame on u

Damn Linda ur mean quietly throwing shades wich one be B list singer biko, must u specify the alphabet she belongs too. Only God knows d oyinbo juju Lil Wayne don use scatta dis gal brain

Fuck your opinion said...

Another stupid news!

R dey married?

IT'S "UNCOMPROMISING". OLODO.

Good for her.

I just dnt like dis Lil Wayne of a guy.....

Poor Christina Milan. But Lil Wayne na badoo..

Linda cogitate

Lil wayne as bf!!! U shld knw he is a player and condole what eva. Enjoy d fame and if it makes u feel better do ur own away runs fullstop

Hmm. If d story really refers to Milan what was she expecting? To have him all to herself? Its not just possible with 90percent of these rappers.

umoh Linda said...

Can u just imagine this kind of embarrasment. Hmmm..

umoh Linda said...

Can u just imagine this kind of embarrasment. Hmmm..

What kinda bff is this.. Stupid ass

Ok nah

Na wa ooo

Wetin person eyes no go see...mtchew

Ok now, I wonder what she'll do now that she has his name tattooed on her body. Anyway, I hope this isn't true.

I don't understand what Milan sees in that gay called wyne

When you want to house train a wolf. Wayne is a wild animal and a classy lady; not much since she is dating Wayne, has no business being with him.

Hehehe

Mrs St said...

Too bad of him