Caitlyn Jenner is becoming a beautiful woman (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 June 2015

Caitlyn Jenner is becoming a beautiful woman (photo)

Here's a new photo of Caitlyn Jenner. The 65 year old former Olympian is pictured with the doctor who worked on her face to make it more feminine. Dr. Harrison Lee specializes in facial feminization for male to female transgender patients

These are the two doctors responsible for Bruce Jenner's transformation. Dr. Gary J. Alter and Dr Harrison Lee, both surgeons with prestigious practices in New York and California. Caitlyn Jenner made sure to express her gratitude by gifting Dr. Harrison H. Lee, with a personalised copy of her Vanity Fair feature. She wrote on his copy,
 'To Harrison, Great Job. Thank you so much. Caitlyn Jenner.'

167 comments:

Good for her/him

moniqUE said...

Beautiful indeed

She is still sitting like a man...close those legs

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

he still seat like a man, his dick is still showing like he cant close it.

True b told she is beautiful as a man or woman na wa.

@arkiss said...

I agree

True.. but he/she still can't sit like a lady.

moniqUE said...

See doctor for u ooo onyx where are u?

She's really becoming!

Linda stop encouraging bad things with kind words.

Are u saying Bruce is fulfilling God's purpose for his life?

Or God make a mistake creating Bruce as man in his own image?

Linda stop encouraging bad things with kind words.

Are u saying Bruce is fulfilling God's purpose for his life?

Or God make a mistake creating Bruce as man in his own image?

yvejohn said...

still sitting like a man,they should teach him/her how to sit properly. Looollll

I swear grand pa oppss! Grand ma caitlyn is becoming really beautiful, Humm I smell intimidation from Kris o.

ujuly said...

Noted!

She cant even close his legs!!!

Oppp. Man 4 woman

Ivy said...

Is this the Doctor or Jakie chan? LOL

Rubbish

WOW! Man sues actress for staring at him from his TV (SEE HERE)

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Na all of them go drown together!

Heshe looks like expired milk

Looking better than julietiwuno's mum

BLAQ said...

it is well

Woooooow.... He looks beautiful!! U rock Bruce, sorry, caithlyn

Maye73 said...

Birds of the same feathers.

Seen nd heard!!linda take note!

Maye73 said...

Birds of the same feathers.

yea he is
looking like Lucifer's in-law

Buh a disgrace to human to humanity! Well God is not dead. Acts 8:22

LOOK AT THIS NONSENSE!

Wow!! Am really impressed.
She kinda look like her\his daughters.

Good for him/her biko. Linda take note!

Fake!

Damilola said...

Rubbish

DrM said...

There is no way a man can become a woman, no way! Even with all the best surgeons in the world performing the best surgeries on him. Even when they eventually discover how to transplant a uterus into a male's body and construct a vagina (they must be working so hard on that and I'm sure the crazy dr would be given an award for such an evil breakthrough) His pose gives him away already. This is so, so wrong. I'm not one to judge but these transgenders are taking it too far.

Hmmmmm...

Linda you re beginning to annoy me by posting stories about this she male

Hot mess. You are still a man from Earth to heaven. And you will always win arm wrestling with those arms.

The doctor didn't perform any good job joor.

APPLELIPX said...

Nigga one come fine pass him ex wife
I pray the sickness ends with him; kanye n Scott will pass

ravenmortal said...

She still sits like a man, though.

What about those ugly muscular hands? No work done there abi?

You continue to promote and even make complimentary remarks about this issue.yet when someone has the guts to curse this issue down,you quickly agree.
Choose a side Madame.

She needs to learn to sit like a lady if not....

ODE MAN. ROZAY TALKING

there is nothing beautiful about this silly transformation...mtcheeww..abegi,,there are better things to talk about.

Rubbish!

obietrezy said...

See as him hand strong....... Jor oh

K

Wonder the doctor is a man..... OR was he a woman?

This world is going the wrong way.....

Good for her

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Gross!

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Female face manly hands. Omo you can't cheat nature.

Roman! said...

Good for her

Tchid said...

Anytime i see her i see a man inside a woman's dress... Look at her hand. Choii

SMH...cant deal abeg

Mtsheeeeeeewwww

She is beautiful with manly hairy arms? Who is deceiving who?

mimi j said...

Ok seen

His hands still look masculine

Iranu of the highest order.

Lord have mercy

I don't blame u. Promoting evil. Pray not to loose readers

I see an obvious chin implants. And her hands r still masculine.

She still sits like a man. And has bent lips.

I still see the man in him nonesense

shuga bae said...

Still nt beautiful if u ask me Rubbish!!!

he still seats like a man.

I can still see his penis sticking out.what a joke. When he crosses over to the other side,he will find out that there is a GOD that runs the show by his rules weather you believe or not and He is THE JUDGE

Still looks like a dude in drag.

she looks Good

Effect of working out and keeping fit

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Hmmmmm
He's /she's really becoming pretty
What happened to his prick?????

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

jasmine said...

Did they cut off his dick as well???

Bt his body still looks masculine tho!

With those hands? Ha ha ha ha ha.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
He's just seeking attention and needs more money.

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Every time I see He/She I laff. Lmao TF! Lord Have Marcy

Nonense

See as he spread leg dey call himself woman. Tufiakwa!!!

Look at all those gay men smiling.. In their minds, they be like... "We have seen an asshole( Caitlin) to f**k"... Nonsense and ingredient...

stephy said...

Stupid publicity fvckery

Look at all those gay men smiling.. In their minds, they be like... "We have seen an asshole( Caitlin) to f**k"... Nonsense and ingredient...

KWEEN said...

*still speechless*

Mrs TC said...

Linda, there is nothing beautiful abt him. He is a fake she.

Nna see bruce o... Dude still looking like a man no doubt...

u shuld have eaually told him to hide those masculine veins in ur hand.. fine woman

Mr 47 said...

U keep giving us every information about this family but yet ur keeping d most important information from us... What happen to his Dick? Has it been cut off??

Gud 4 r

Gud 4 r

Linda please stop posting stuff regarding this dude after all there's nothing sensible and knowledgeable about his demonic transformation (not interested),please linda. Thank you

Fools

phatgal said...

caitlyn or whatever u can as well get lost for alll i care

Dat person doesn't look like a lady 2 me, see his arms.....

He/she should close her legs she is a ladÅ·

ANYA IKENGA said...

Nna Mmadu? Person Papa? Science Project.

look at his hands...

Nice but yet to learn how to sit like a woman,which one be legs wide open.

To me he still looks like bruce (a male)

Rubbish oooooo

Linda so you are referring this man as she? Na waoh you

CHERRY said...

Gud for him o!

What drove this guy into this act is the fact that he was surrounded with beautiful women with talent and good figure...they had lots of control over thier own lives and was just trying to be one...

Cynthus said...

See as cat whatever sit down wide leg as a man... you can never be a woman bruce

Lolz

Gaddiel said...

This guy is beautiful indeed

Still sits like a man

My brother's, and sister's, dis is exactly how Michael Jackson was doing until he died.

I pray dis man case should b different, and he should see d light of Christ b4 he reach his grave.

FREAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mtchew

Wait what exactly is wrong with this lady called lindaikeji??!?! Bruce jenner is now a cute she cutie,bla bla openly and blatantly goshin over this crazy demonic anti-christ,God setup and all ecstatic about it..u obviously need 2 consider who's side u on,money is suddenly turnin ur moral standards upsidedown,sideways...i pray God help youand we all..#andthou shall love the Lord thy God with all thy hrt ...deut6:5
Now who do you Love,linda and y'all is itmoney,sex,fame or God???!?
Nuff said!! OMOJESU

No matter d amount of makeup he slaps on dat rubber face he is still an F-ing dude biko! D ewu still sits like a man (just open legs like his about to give birth)

Oai

Her arm is still masculine, guess that can't be altered

He/she's still a man. See how he/she sat, real women hardly sit like that.

Looks lik Janice Wilkinson

TONIA GREEN said...

Enough of all these crap. Mr Bruce enjoy your shemalehood.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

The face and the body stature and poise are mismatched...

Yomi Oyekan. said...

He still got that masculine arm*

Yomi Oyekan. said...

He still got masculine arm

Lukman said...

When would He/She have a Boy friend who will be servicing his/her anus?

Ejyknuel said...

He is a pretty girl...oops she sorry

VANITY//RUBBISH2

Beauti kini? Abegi waka go front

Taa!! Which beautiful woman?!

Ifylove said...

She still sits like a man. Fucking vile shemale

Look @ hw she sat in d 1st pix, Jenner nt fyn abeg!

Serving Popcorn to those that came to read comments on LIB

Which kind "beautiful woman" Linda dey talk sef? See his man hands! This Bruce man is only deceiving himself.

dudette said...

Well the she-man still sits like a man!! Good to know...

lami said...

Vanity.

Mamapapa said...

Great job, really.

Na guy dis one go dey find now o. I hope dat right side of the chin nor compress sha? E come be like say old age wan come show for the face now when she don turn beautiful woman. At least person nor go dey see Bruce Jenner face for Caitlyn again; that is something.

Science project. And the doctors will laugh at their patients in d corner of their bedrooms. Mr&Mrs Bruce Caitlyn Jenner!

He still sits lik a man.............you can deceive man but God can not be mocked!...

And they haven't transformed themselves yet. Okbye.

jamal cojo said...

Dust...more beautiful my foot" this asshole should go & die *far too kind*

thatgirlyouwant said...

Neeeeex......she is pretty though

It still has hairy arms and a square jaw.

If an ugly man can be made into a pretty woman :(

Fugly girls out there, what is your excuse

Look at how the idiot is sitting and he says he's a lady kmt. Linda stop glorifying rubbish!

Na wa for this people oooo

Endtime....man turns woman after sleeping with all manners of women for 65 yrs...then got tired of being a man. Okay oouo

Hmmm trust chinkoooo they can do anything

Look at his legs still look like that of a man. He is mad mam

Oge Nsimah said...

Rubbish

Oge Nsimah said...

Rubbish

Oge Nsimah said...

Rubbish

D female doesn't fit u as u expected right Bruce ?

They forgot to work on his hand? The right hand looks masculine.

Nawa ohh

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

But her hands tho...still looking all manISH...lol

No be only beautiful, wight with big problem...

their business , face color different from body hand still be like man own ... fine bobo de hear

Erigga Strong Fan said...

With his (no sorry for not saying HER) old hands/skin like who dey do concrete work

she needs to learn how to sit like a woman that she now professes to be!

And what exactly did both Drs do?? Bcoz he still sounds like a grandfather,and d veins on his hands indicates great male struggles.Nonsense.

She still sits like a man!!! A lady closes her legs

angelite said...

He/she's stil ugly as he was.....

Looks like Celine Dion!

Science project! U still sit like a damn man! I tot u would be all legs crossed n stuff

someone should tell bruce women dont sit like that. he needs to learn to sit like a woman now loool.

he/she still sit like a man...maybe its his D that is causing it, he should cut it off already arrrgggghhhhhhh

Abasha! Smhhh

JustPorsh said...

Still sits like a man!
If He wants to be a woman, he should put in more effort.
#yimu

Ode. Ur gay broda,right?

too bad

he still sits like a man,sorry bruce you just can't help it.