She looks black and original and dat's mai specks' just like one LIB first daughter (isi). . . She ain't dah pretty though buh her scenes/actings are alway real. . .more to go beverly!!!
85 comments:
She's ugly jor... Nobody should force me to say nice thing jare..😁😜🏃🏻
See better woman.... Chai..... Beverly Darling, I like that tongue
If this Beverly face na food then na soured beans I no chop! Thanx
Ugly!
She's beautiful. Today na my birthday
Ubanagum
Love the mgbeke do.
Effortlessly beautiful!
Wetin dey stun you for here?
Fine pics, outstanding actress... Yaya in Tinsel
She looks good.
God bless Nigeria!!!
She really looks so different from the usual Bev Naya
Fine girl!
Black and proud
Beautiful pictures
She is pretty
Perfect for her,she looks like a ghost.
She's got a very NASTY attitude in person. Only child brat syndrome.
This girl wey sabi get mumu face
Nice hair
Dis geh use evrytin wey she get Ugly but tnk God she's talented.
Bae be fine for ages
Cute cute
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
U TRY...TOMJERRYSWIT
LOVE BERVERLY..SHES SEXY AND OHHH THAT FAINT BRITISH ACCENTS GETS ME ANYTIME
Vry cute nd sexy
Is she related to Brandy in anyway?
*justasking*
She doesn't look herself
oh I jst love this Beverly lady...she speaks so well
Black is beautiful
Looking lovely
Lovely.
Black beauty.
pretty girlz rock***God bless u beverly
Truly African. Nice
lovely
I need her..
Pretty chick.
Razz, tacky and crass. I expected better.
She is fine sha.
Not feeling it one bit. She can do better
Abeg d'geh no fine joor...
Hmmm fearless looks. lovely
.............BEAUTIFUL!
Beautiful geh
Fina gal
Absolutely beautiful........
Sexy n Tasty....... *tongue out*
#beautiful
I'VE BEEN LIKING THIS CHICK @BEVERLEY-NAYA FROM THE FIRST TIME I SAW HER ENACT
Now that's what I'm talking about. Way to go girl. Linda take note!
i love these babe very sexy and confident
I like that they did not make her fair.
Black and beautiful....
Ugly.. What kills me is that she even thinks she's fine with her disgusting attitude. Ugly bitch!
What about u? If she's ugly then what are you? Uglier??
Na u come fyn? Utobo
Ur comment is far fetch@Nnenne George.
She is gorgeous, and beautiful. Thumbs up to her, and I wish her well.
If she's ugly, then you are horrible according to your photos. Fat girl
She slayed it..GBA be!
Ello Bae! ;)
Yeah, ugly but mor amazing dan U re
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Wow. U kw me?
This girl is ugly I swear
She looks like baby bop from barney and friends.cute
Don't get why the ladies on here are hating on her. She is quite beautiful. I'm a lady btw
Who says beverly is ugly...let them go for eye surgery
Oh,i cover my sef wt d blood of my new wife, my spirit says no, my body says Yessssssooooo.
U ain't beautiful my dear Nnenne George so don't say shit. Okay Bae
Black is truly beautiful. Lovely pictures.
Beautiful Beverly...i like
She is ok
You must be blind to say she is ugly. Such an impeccable beauty
African
She doesn't look good in any of these photo,my berverly no fine for these pictures
She is beautiful nd sexy...
She is beautiful.
Lol... dey really luk alike buh she's way mor beautiful dan Brandy...
she try small