10 killed as suicide bomber attacks Potiskum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

10 killed as suicide bomber attacks Potiskum

10 people lost their lives after a suicide bomber attacked a place where members of a local vigilante group were gathered in Indiski area in Postiskum, Yobe state today June 15th. Many others were seriously injured. More details later.

28 comments:

For God's sake

Rip

Where is Buhari the miracle worker?

Hmmm yet una president is busy flying up and down....Rip to d dead

Deadly bombing crazy...God help us

When will this end?

Shebi Alh Buhari promised to end Boko haram in 2 weeks, what is going on?
Did he deceived Nigerians just to get elected?

This Potiskum is becoming synonymous to bomb blast, may God save the people of Yobe and NE @ large.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

W3 shall ov3r ©ome

Rip 2 dem all

Can't the president just order this guys to end the violence, what more do they want? Haven't power returned to the north?

But why?

May the soul of the dead RIP....

Rip

Their days are numbered. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Dear lord, when will the change come?
Help your people please!!!......
RIP to the dead.

This is so heartbreaking😭😭😭... Rip to the dead

It is well, one day these blood sucking demons will be a thing of d past

So this guys don't wanna take a chill pill?

Linda cogitate

umoh Linda said...

Don't d eva get tired of killing? How do d even sleep at nite?

umoh Linda said...

Don't d eva get tired of killing? How do d even sleep at nite?

@Omolara, they are muslims. Killing innocent people is a hubby to them.

Oh my God. Rest in Peace to the dead and quick recovery to the injured.

Oga prezido abeg order your guys to stop,,, enough

By the next election there wouldn't be a soul in these areas.