Singer Tiffany Evans puts her husband on blast for cheating on her while she was pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 May 2015

Singer Tiffany Evans puts her husband on blast for cheating on her while she was pregnant

The actress and R&B singer posted this on her instagram page. The rest of it after the cut...

40 comments:

Hell knows no fury like that of a woman scorned.
I feel her pain, its hard but she should try move on.

Samuel KING said...

Eas ohkay.... Sorry for them

Now that's some f**king deep shit she has had to put up with.

Same old story!

Chai!

See her mouth like vampire.... But we men self we no dey try i swear....

SANDRA said...

Shame on all of them, yeye people

lol ds is crios..

lara Fortes Oshiomohole may spend the next 20 years faking orgasm ( a must read )

Oh!

That's the highest a man can go. Shame on him.

She's in pain....men!!!....nawa una o.

Hmmm must men cheat?

I get that she is hurting but why do this, why post her personal problems on the internet!!

Hmm that's sad, but m not sure how one wud put Christmas admit all those swear words..

...The doc

Fuck the husband and the hoe he fucked.

Seen.

Ehya! I can feel her pain in each sentence she made! Pele!

Who is Tiffany Evans and what does she sing? Clearly, social media has a cleansing effect that I don't understand.

Yep!! Hoes will be hoes no matter how highly placed they are. Ashawo nor be today e start. Friends who you have shown kindness to will sleep with your hubby in an instant. Hoessssss. Dem plenty.

Men would always be men. Linda take note!

HMMMMM, TEK HRT N MOVE ON, BABE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Great Sam said...

May God soothe ur pains, Tiffany! I feel 4 u. But u av to move on. And 4gv whoeva hurts u.

Heya

Awww she's hurting. Guys sha... she's even so pretty, smh!

Men they use tooto swear for una???? Nawa ooooo for men

Show me your friends and I will tell you who you are ...

Men!!!!!! God forbid sha. No comments on y'all

Please express yourself in simple English. "fuck, y'all". Abeg mtcheeeww

Real effing deep shit, u can say that about

It doesn't suit you. Drop the gutter wanna be gangster language. Thank u

Duchess Jummhie said...

Sorry, its not easy

Turn Lesbians then

Which one be ur own tsunade pussyface....comic fanatic

Y'all screaming men this men that. What about d woman? Why didn't she say NO!

Na wa ooooo! All dis her personal matters, and business.

I wonder y she is using is extending it to us. When she was enjoying it d she tell us, and now when it is lik dis she is crying fowl to d public domain. Nonsense.

Biko let her park well, and stop rubbishing hersef, and family.

Ehya it's painful....

All these fuck sef. D one wey her husband and him hoe fuck never do her, na so so fuck fuck I dey read there. Anyway, more fucking grease to their fucking elbows

sorry

AMERICAN ENGLISH........TERRIBLE