A closer look at the children of The First Family... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

A closer look at the children of The First Family...

The President, his wife, Aisha and his late wife definitely have good genes. Their kids are beautiful. More pics after the cut...

Pictures shared by Dele Momodu of Ovation magazine International.

132 comments:

Nice one. Lindaobserve

lovely ppl

Aww dey are so cute

Wosshh!

Linda it ia my dream to become to first driver. How can I submit my resume to them? Pls help a hustler

Linda it is my dream to become the first driver. How can I submit my resume to them? Pls help a hustler

#smitten
Cant wait to be seeing these guys on TV every now and then.Their beautiful faces should be a good omen.Beautiful days ahead

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

See children God

Phew! The destination is Kastina, the bride price is 30 lashes, and the consequences I'm very much ready to face.
Zahra your love is my religion, your heart my heaven.

They are soooo adorable.

Can the daughters pls stop this patience Jonathan attitude of wearing dark glasses like igbo smokers shading their red eyes.

This yusuf dude is fineeee!!!! Look at that nose n eyes! I want him as an in law!! Lord lucious!

FemiOkeJay said...

But Wait on... How This Yusuf Boy take Fine... SOME nigeria Girls No Just Get Sense

D childre r lovely, and adorable. God bless them abundantly, and I wish them well.

Gorgeous

Ya, I gree with u

There is nothing fantastic about these people, just over rated

Cicee said...

Let d hustle begin!

Ethel said...

The other girl is prettier than Zahra but dos kids are cute! N u Yusuf don't knw wat to say abt u yet!

Ethel said...

Imagine judgement day comes today! Dah! These kids will cry like river niger!

This boy get big nose sha......but it makes me luv him even more!
Signed, Future Mrs Buhari.

beautiful pple

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Lind hw's dis news? If u lack news abeg go sleep

Goziem Oh LORD said...

They all look cool

all look alike, the boy looks like Abacha's Mustafa

Uncle Naira said...

Buhari has beautiful and intelligent looking family.

I can see the resemblance in my family as well... May be we are related.

Seen.

postobe said...

buhari should get ready (am from south south) because am coming to marry one his daughters.

Linda can we hear word for u and these basic people?

And this was the guy that yeye ibo girl
want to turn Muslim for?..what nonsense!!!

Ladies, Yusuf Buhari is not President Buhari Son- Latest Rumor(SEE HERE)

Dey r extremely beautiful n handsome. Der family compound is supposed 2 b called queens compound

The son no fine like that now...see nose like one of his fathers cow.Nigerians can hype for shit.una need to see my guy.fainting things.

Indeed,i concur.

That feeling!!!! When ur dad is the president of the FRN

These are Northern high flyer girls. Have you guys considered the 24karat gold on their necks, ewoo, GEJ children NEVER adorned themselves with so much ornaments of high value like these. Sebi they said that they are low profile family. I am just saying o!

Beautiful family

Shebi na d Yusuf wey dem dey hype be this, Chai! Nigerians eh, if one person talks, everybody go copy, dude is just there jare, not that cute jor

I don't hv to b in love wiv any of dz chiks to wife dem....c ow u can turn celeb ovanight

Pretty

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itWILLendINpraise

I must marry one of these ladies!!!

Shey na dis boy wey dirty n tatter like dis dem de die for? Smh...boy wey Neva de baff wit soap

Check out the gold on their necks

Techrammer.com said...

Fine chics. Well, their papa sef na fine boy.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Heee! See beauty!!

Wow!
Beautiful family.

Linda dis ur first family,first son n first daughter tyn is gettyn really annoying n absurd.The fact dt dey r d family of d President doesn't make dem more important dan oda family,so plz reduce d hypes

SWILL MARTIN said...

#seeeen

Sure we gonna have a lot of presidential weddns in the next 4years. Lol

Beautiful children

Presidential wedding bells loading. All roads will soon lead to Aso rock. Beautiful is the word. Fulanis get am for gene but most of the time the hottest parts are covered up with long veil. All the vital parts hidden especially hips and ever hot legs and shinning thighs. Don't judge me oo. That's what trips in a woman and when good character is added. Na milk and honey I get for house

Yusuf is actually his only son. I love d fact he doesnt smile. So moody & yummy.

D boy is jst thre...no beefs tho. Not an extra-ordinary cutie sef. The ladies are pretty too but then again, wat do u expect from pple wit a fulani descent?

Dt youngst daughter is d prettiest. Her name is Aminat and shes after zahra.

I expected more pictures, Linda.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

All I see is Yusuf aka NOSA

COLLIN said...

Fyn pple....in there mind

They are all looking stunning

That Zahra sha!

how much I go pay, GMB Park well!! *in patoranking's voice*

Justyswt said...

Beautiful children.

Honesty, the man is so blessed. Linda take note!

The genes strong well well

IjeLuv said...

I bet you they'll get married soon

Sia baba! Gmb the Lion man! A General is a General! You have a wonderful family.

KIA dy are nt of D's world serz too cute huh.

All 'Z' can see is some wifey materials down there.
But am gonna state 4 fact that I ain't gonna sacrifice my more than a DECADE Relationship 4 any of dem Gorgeous.

dudette said...

Check out those neck piece #nice#

So, he had a wife that is deceased? So shameful.

I remember he had a wife that used to 'Daura Dankwalli' and maybe that's why I just couldn't place the face of his presented wife. Whatever the case, his children are level-headed.

D yusuf guy isn't fine joor...pretty ladies

Sharon Sharon said...

Buhari' son isn't as handsome as some are making it look like. No hating, though.

How many are they?

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

DELE BOBO!!!
Dey position yasef

Aww so cute

Mr poor man Buhari, a man that said he's not up to 5million naira, yet his family live outside Nigeria. Keep deceiving Nigerians Buhari. Guess you brought your family back to assist you in looting,since you are a saint that don't like stealing directly. The days of military tyranny is over,so you better be careful how you discharge your duties.

Mrs Rtm said...

Beautiful

ChrixNovella blog said...

his son is not even that cute

ALREADY SEEN

Ugly things,SO HELP ME MAKE-UP

#Linda's give away

missjack said...

I wish I ws buhari's daughter!!!!

NA BEAUTY WE GO CHOP?. PLS BUHARI SHOULD GET TO WORK AND LINDA PLS STOP DISTURBING US WITH FACIAL QUALITIES OF THE ELECTED POLITICIANS FAMILIES

Yess vry beaautifuullllll

Wow my Arewa, ,,,,,,, always looking beautiful

AGB said...

I just want to get lost where these girls are. :)

And people will be opening their mouth that the guy is cute the guy is cute....hw cute is dis guy abeg.....I sight my Zhara jare.....nice.....

Sharon Sharon said...

AGB, take am easy o. No get lost now, pity ur family.

This gus is not cute to me at all

Go n make money first

LIVING REAL. said...

U are too foolish to know dat the sun was much at eagle square yesterday, mumu de work u

Wow! D female children looks gorgeous while d one, and only son looks handsome.

Lucious Lyon!

Now can another guy covert to islam because of these girls...people and social media. Linda that their called love therapist even cooked food and posted it to yasuf on her twitter.

princess said...

Can u v sense for once....so u dunno dat d inauguration was held on an open field....d sun will surely v effect on dem....haters#

They're indeed cute

Enough abt this family,and abeg what's so cute about this Yusuf???overrated...

Lmao.....this girl u are too wicked

As a partner u mean?

Rotfl

...not that cute joor with all the money sha.

Lmao @ moody and yummy

My dear, each costs about the price of a venza.

Keep wishing, don't goan study for your exams.

Lmfao their Noses tho! Nose family

Do you want him as in-law or as your husband ?

Tiana said...

Faggot

U inspire me atimes tho

Pretty ladys. Linda carry table!!!

Blind bat open dt eyes well & learn 2 apprecate gud stuff wen u see onE

Christian girl wants to turn Muslim for, not Ibo girl wants to turn Muslim. Is Ibo now a religion?

Hmmm na wa oh God is wonderful

What else do you suggest they use to hide their ginjah eyes?

U want him for urself or as an in law . Be clear about what u want .

I admire DAT abt u
God bless :)

Romantic

Gosh!!!!

They look Good

Cute children.....please, dis guy is just there ooo, nothing out of the ordinary biko

sexy Cha Cha said...

Very lovely children.

Dele is seriously hussleling ministerial appointment, anywayz the kids are beautiful. Many weddings go happen within d four yrs for this family

*look @royal

Say d truth.. he's cute biko...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Pepboy said...

COOL, NICE PICS, FROM THE LOOK, THE PRESIDENT HAS RESPONSIBLE FAMILY

Pro said...

@chee bassey and co just incase u have bin covering ur eyes with moi moi dis bro is cute. Let's say d way he kept his face here didn't really favor him. But mehn dis guy fine

That vuvuzela P guy

Lol.dey r just der.No hating tho

All pretty

I think you have to try and fail, because failure gets you closer to what you're good at. See the link below for more info.

#closer
www.ufgop.org