3D
Animation and Character Design
Paralegal
Project
Management
Also, Undergraduate
programs are available!
Come and meet with Saurabh Malhotra, the representative of
Fanshawe College to get an easy placement into the institution.
Secondary School
Leavers can come along with their WAEC/NECO result and International Passport
Data page.
Graduate Students
should come with the following;
*University Transcript
*Degree Certificate
or Statement of result
*WAEC/NECO Result
*CV
*International
Passport Data page
Seminar Date, Venue and
Time:
ABUJA, JUNE 5, 2015
1st Forty
Hotel, Bannex Junction, Wuse 2, Abuja
10am-4pm
LAGOS, JUNE 6, 2015
Protea Hotel,
Emmanuel Street, by Mr Biggs, Maryland, Lagos
10am-4pm
Admissions are ongoing for September 2015 and
January 2016 start dates
Do not miss this opportunity…Attendance and
Application at the seminar is absolutely free!!!
28 comments:
Thats nice....
Sorry Ladies, I have a Photo of Yusuf Buhari's Girlfriend (SEE)
Wonderful
OK o. To all the students. Se e ti gbo?
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
Canada is cool
This is brain drain!!!!!
Nice1
Linda please money is not everything in this world you said work and study. How many hours can they work if you are study in all this country don't let us mislead people a lot of people sold there land, houses and borrow money to send there children to school mean they will find job on getting there they can only work small hours after they finish there studies they ask them to go back to there country after taking all there saving.
Royal priesthood or Watever ur name is..why can't u jst comment once n rest?must always comment more than once..shuoo jesus..re u dis jobless?...
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
This is a good school in London Ontario. Better than the yeye school Maple send students. I recommend this for you guys.
Rubbish school!
cool...
nice one
Fuck Nigerian universities
Tis is the place to be
To hell with Nigerian universities....this
is the place to be
Yeahh my school in Jan. All u prospective Cad. students should apply here oo. Lol. It's a good one seriously
Sharap, you know nothing.
Scotty2898@yahoo.com
Yeee thats my school. It is really a place to study.
Yeee thats my school. I encourage everyone to study there. Am proud to be an Alumni of Fanshawe College.