Photos: Prof Yemi Osinbajo sworn in as Vice President of Nigeria
Professor Yemi Osinbajo has been sworn in as Nigeria's Vice President by Chief Justice of Nigeria Justice Mahmood Mohammed. Congrats to him...more photos (from my phone..:-)) after the cut...
Congrats 2 New Vp of Nigeria. Abeg I need one of ur daughter B4 Dbanji will go and take over her. Na Dbanji and Don Jazy b Nigeria problem via fine grls
You're covering it from your phone watching it on TV. Why weren't you invited as a member of the media? You'll be the first person they'll come to for crisis management if ish ever hits the fan so they better start kissing up to you now. Lol. #lindasworth.
but Linda, this is a shame na! snapping pictures from ur tv screen and uploading them on your blog...haba! upgrade to international standards na... * buy some pro cameras! * hire some correspondents to cover such events if you cant make the trip urself!!!
54 comments:
Congratulations Sir! Linda take note!
Where is sambo?
Alhamdullilah
Congratulations! Hope the change is here!
We have a new Vice president.
Congratulations Prof Osinbajo.
Yeah contrats to him.
Linda you never disappoint!
Congratulobia to him.
Congratulations sir. May you live long
Yeah contrats to him.
My V.P... I hail ooo...
A short yoruba man
Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows. God bless him.
Congrats to him.
Congratulations to him
that is my man
I pray n hope they perform
Congrats to him
Congrats to him.
Amen and amen.....
Yes yes that's my proff lool
Congratulations to d newly elected
CHANGE is finally here. congrats to him
Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Congrats to Prof Yemi Osinbajo. I
Congrats to him ,,,, all we want is good governance
Congratulations to him.
Chaiii, I feel like crying
Oooooooooo YES
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Congrats 2 New Vp of Nigeria. Abeg I need one of ur daughter B4 Dbanji will go and take over her. Na Dbanji and Don Jazy b Nigeria problem via fine grls
Congrats to them.A new Nigeria is born,the change we've all been clamouring for is here.
Congrats to him. But this im agbada is almost swallowing him naa. Lol.
Congratulations Prof. I trust you will do well sir. God bless you sit
The Prof. The v.p
Congrats sir
Shit
You're covering it from your phone watching it on TV. Why weren't you invited as a member of the media? You'll be the first person they'll come to for crisis management if ish ever hits the fan so they better start kissing up to you now. Lol. #lindasworth.
Lol....congrats to him.
Ijoba yin maa tu wa lara loruko Jesu
GEJ really tried but we need drastic changes in this country. Lets see GMB would bring about that much needed change
Yipeeeee! Finally, Pastor Prof. Congrats my pastor and Dolly P! We miss ya already in church!
Congratulations to our new VP.
Finally! congrats prof
As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.
He managed to wear white today! Person wey dey don use black swear for. Congrats sir
Congratulations Prof
Osibajo is Nigeria's next president.. Insha allah
Atleast change of colour......
Congrats to him
congrats to Nigeria!
but Linda, this is a shame na! snapping pictures from ur tv screen and uploading them on your blog...haba! upgrade to international standards na...
* buy some pro cameras!
* hire some correspondents to cover such events if you cant make the trip urself!!!
you can easily afford these....
stop being such a cheapskate!
Osa say so...
Osibanjo with his face that looks like that of a dwarf,mtchewwwww.
Congratulations prof.