Linda why are you snapping your TV for us? Stop acting like your in the scene. we get Tv for house, and for does who dont have, try and get them quality pictures.
Why all of a sudden all these western leaders are interested in Nigeria during Buhari ' s reign?? Hhhhmmm something to watch out for.. they westerners especially America don't show interest in anything they don't plan to benefit from..
41 comments:
So ur paparazzi no get levels to enter there snap direct?
Linda, why are you stingy na
If you bought a good TV, the picture quality will
be better
Welcome.
Oh Philip Hammond (Foreign Affairs Secretary) is there? Must have represented the PM.
Linda! You are there!! Big girl things
Linda pls stop saying "you people".
We pray for a peaceful reign....welcome your excellency
Welcome
Linda why are you snapping your TV for us? Stop acting like your in the scene. we get Tv for house, and for does who dont have, try and get them quality pictures.
Welcome Mr Kerry...
Nigeria so important?!! Woooow one day am a proud Nigerian lool
Nice!!!!
Linda na tecno fone u dey use in?
Sai my President!
They re welcome
They've come to possess their possession
Cool, and nice having him. Linda d pics r ok, and clear.
Our airport wil b jam packed wit a lot of jets, and planes.
What we do on this day at this defining moment change as come to nigeria.
We are also watching save urslf d stress and giv us other news.
This man is on a mission. He's a white man and can easily fool Buhari.
Of you're going to give us phone pictures then I suggest you don't bother cos we're already watching it.. Thanks for your effort though.
Good to know.
Oky seen....
Ekabo si orilede wa
We don't have to manage them, they are just fine...thanks for the updates!
BrendaN
Welcome
My fuel done finsh o where I dey watch this inauguration. NEPA why nah
would have been cool if Obama showed up though
Its clear enough Linda. That man is a powerful in USA sha.
Ndi new obodo! the main thugs of our world. Una welcome oh to another thugs installation!
Obama couldn't honour Nigeria by coming down here himself abi? Americans eh
As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.
Lindiway, wellu done with the good work. Linda take note!
Lol I can see south Africa president there wtf
Why all of a sudden all these western leaders are interested in Nigeria during Buhari ' s reign?? Hhhhmmm something to watch out for.. they westerners especially America don't show interest in anything they don't plan to benefit from..
I don't trust these guys
21st century IMPERIALISM
Oga ju