Photos: Udom Emmanuel sworn-in as governor of Akwa Ibom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

Photos: Udom Emmanuel sworn-in as governor of Akwa Ibom

Here's the new governor of Akwa-Ibom state. Congrats to him. More photos after the cut...

l

39 comments:

Very Good of them

theplushistdotcom said...

Congrats to him!

Theplushist.com says so

Congratulations to him!

Niger state own nw..... I wanna see ABULOLO.....

Congrats to him.

As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.

Congrats to him

Congratulobia

Ethel said...

Hehehehehe! Finally may 29th 2015 is here and almost over! Can't wait for this day to end!

The people of akwaibom trust in your leadership. Make them proud. Eph 6:18

Fine man, congrats Sir! I'm sure dis is the inauguration Ini Edo attended. Linda take note!

Where's marykoko the mistress?

Congrats 2 him

Aii

Why is he the only one sitting down na when even buhari had to stand while signing...na wa oo

Congrats to him

#iTwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

All dis pple DAT won by hook or crook, congrats anyway

Congrats sir.

dats my able govenor

Still dressing like a zenith man. Old habits die hard.

Abeg! How him 4 dress? Some pple must comment even if they ve nothing 2 say.

My dear, speak 4 your state!

E worry u! That has not stopped him from been sworn in. If he likes let him sleep n be sworn in, he is d governor n u can't do anything about it.

Godswill Akpabio sworn in for a third term!Sorry, Udom, the Tribunal will do its legally required job of canceling the rigged election that brought you in as imposed by your master, Akpabio. We will have real elections under Buhari, and if you win, so be it.

Tendency oby said...

Congrat to him

Emmanuel Udom`s tenure will be very short.The election that brought you to power was a monumental fraud which shall not stand.

Emmanuel Udom`s tenure will be very short.The election that brought him to power was a monumental fraud which shall not stand.

Like the children that vited for Buhari Abi?

You are a daft fool for saying that! What do you know about Akwa Ibom State? Keep your congrats to yourself!
TNB

CONGRATS SIR

Good talk, if he wins in a rerun. So be it.

I hope u will contest in that election. Udom will win again and again. Udom is right, who no like am make him leave Akwa ibom

Cry cry baby!

Congrats to him.