Photos: Bayelsans file the streets as they await GEJ's arrival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

Photos: Bayelsans file the streets as they await GEJ's arrival

His people are happy to have him back. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Oladele Nihi

71 comments:

Loyalists. Lindaobserve

Including the trekkers?

Love dis...the return of Peace Ambassador.....

Iam_Blaise said...

God be with you Mr Goodluck Ebele Jonathan

At least, if Nigerians reject him, his people will always accept him... Home sweets home.. Ile labo isinmi oko..

Not Surprised,
the Usual Hired Uniformed Women and youth associations.
GEJ was deceived by these paid folks that gave him a false sense of
support

Damilola said...

Lol. This oladele nihi guy that that trekked to otuoke has now become a photographer for Linda. It paid off with a job at least lmao

Iam_Blaise said...

Linda dear.... Did I win that beats by Dre giveaway

Funkiedipsy said...

Awww, how lovely.

Only bayelsa people miss am shah...

Awwwww that's so nice

Raji Omoniyi Oluwafolajinmi said...

truly is an hero to his people and Nigeria .
the statesman.
i m your loyalist for life.

Awwwww that's so nice

andre kelvin said...

Rubbish

So are we

Indeed...he did his best during his tenure...
Rededcity Forum no dey carry last...

Yes oooooooo. Whether we like it or not, we will still welcome our Son back home.

Wow. That's really nice

#iTwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

beauty said...

Simple man

Who u help?

He's deir hero of cos

Good for them. Linda take note!

Hero indeed

Sorry Ladies, I have a Photo of Yusuf Buhari's Girlfriend (SEE)

You are welcome my HERO. My love for you and mama Peace will never die.

Let him be their governor then. Dis igiot that didn't do a thing for niger deltans. Waste of once in a lifetime opportunity!!!
Only his corrupt goons, entertainers and bloggers like Linda Ikeji were sharing d money. Na thunder go fire all of una yansh!!!

As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.

AM HAPPY U COME BACK A LIFE GOD BLESS U MY HERO.

Vry nice 1

Vry nice 1

Abraham Ndu said...

See groove oh
Wow
I love me some GEJ

Yesoooooooooooo. His a Hero indeed

If en pple no give am warm welcome na me go give am?

GEJ Bayelsa man, go dey enjoy ur self in ur local villa. Thanks for everything, God will reward you.

Welcome back to Otuoke sir.

Wow! These are the TRUE ROYALISTS! What a reception!

ok

Wow! These are the TRUE ROYALISTS! What a reception! Even in Portharcourt, they also gave him a warm reception too.

Wish I cul b dia

Eviction party!!!

How much were they paid. Hungry people. That's what poverty does. Calling black white.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

Ethel said...

Yesssoooo our hero is back! See our fine trekkers! Gej mbok rest n refresh!

Techrammer.com said...

See all the Otuekans and Bayelsans in general. Your son is back home. I can't imagine the kind of dream that he's gonna have tonight.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Mtcheew!!!!!

Miriam David said...

Owww... ds is lovely. I like

Lol!
Happy ending

Awww that's very thoughtful of them

Not until scrolled to NYSC photo, what on earth is wrong with some peeps.

Tito said...

They should be proud of the man who saw that a peaceful election was conducted and conceded deceit after he lost.

People around him have attested that he is a man of quality character. Unfortunately he was surrounded by evil people that played on his person.

God bless u GEJ

God bless GEJ!

<< LIB Addict >>

Yinkuz B said...

I sight d trekkers!!!!lets c wot dia reward would b!!!!

Lool... You are still blind. If you are in Nigeria. Goodluck Jonathan saved your life and that of generations when he choose to obey the people yearn for change... Personally didn't like he's style of government but I'll appreciate he's wisdom which is not obvious to all, as your statement shows. Give honour were honour is due. Except you wish your country turns to Libya and Egypt.

Welcome sir. You came, you saw and you conquered. A true defender of democracy.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Nice!
Kindly click
Ways to Never Break the Law in This New Regime Lol!

Hey Gentleman! Five Ladies You Must Never Date

A Hero

He deserve it

When the whole country "hate" u but u dont gaf cos u did ur ppl proud. Salute !

Abiola Soyebo said...

All u calling our Hero GEJ bad...what would u hv done if he didn't concede defeat and any of your family members was wounded in d ensuring protest...

Diamond said...

Awww! So cute, love u Jonathan :*

So nice:)

lady Hoppy said...

A great man

Welcome home our hero.God will grant you and your family peace which passes all human understanding.i love you GEJ

TONIA GREEN said...

Yaah. Love ❤ me some GEJ

@Abiola...shut up ...conceding is the noble and righ thing why wont he conceed in the first place??? His still a loser

Am I the only one that saw the spelling error on the title of the article?!

Tufan said...

Am I the only one that saw the spelling error on the title of this article?

They love him. #BigGrin

he deserves it

God WHO sees your heart even to the point you can never know... BLESS YOU SIR & MA
...so inspired from the start of your tenure to the end that I'm about settling with an Izon guy as sweet as you sir... * wink!*