Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike (CON ) being
congratulated by the Bayelsa State Chief Judge, Justice Kate Abiri
after his inauguration today at the Liberation Stadium, Port Harcourt. More photos after the cut...
Amaechi not being there to hand over is simply not nice. It's wicked of him. No matter the differences they both have. You see why I basically detest most politicians. It's the fact that 90 percent of what they do, they do for themselves, they are highly selfish. Just because the man he wanted to win didn't win, he refused to hand over. This is absolutely wrong and unfair. That's why the likes of Jonathan and Buhari are leaders and the likes of Amaechi are children that are yet to attain puberty in terms of maturity.
That's my man, here in port harcourt we love this man and personally I've accepted him, we love you wike. Who ever wants to fight u should take 1 million sits oh
Kudos to newly installed Gov. Wike for wrestling power from Ameachi and his criminal gang who have held the common people of Rivers State under a suffocating criminal grip.
I supported APC, but Ameachi messed up Big Time not handing over to Wike. This exposes his true character and shows his not a good leader and has serious problems. Ameachi grow up 4real.
They are two brothers, with time they will settle their differences and when that happens we will not be there. so, leave them alone. My Governor, Wike, please start with power, when we have constant light it will attract investors and their will job opportunities for our teaming youths. God bless.
44 comments:
Congrats to him
He will soon decamp to apc.
JESUSlovesus.
Another chance to thief thief
Kongratulobia...hope he delivers
What about lagos swearing-in? biko look for photos abeg...Hussle!!!
Good for him
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Ok congrats to him... What about Niger state.......
As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.
I pray more Rivers youth don't join ogboni. God please take control
Congratulobia to him
Nyesom WIke, Amaechi's very good friend. lol.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
Congrats to him and his protrude stomach.
My governor, my governor. Amaechi can die now 4 all I care..
Congrats Sir!
A demon has been sworn in as governor.... I fear for Rivers people
bayelsa state chief judge in swearing in rivers state governor? linda ikeji no go kill person hahaha
the Dawn of a new Beginning... let the task begin..we are waiting
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
The killer has gotten what he killed for, but it won't last.
I'm not from Rivers state but I don't like this man.
Let's see what the new rivers state will look like..
Rivers is now.mama peace holding company plc.
Wike when is your EDD.
Safe delivery oh.
Amaechi not being there to hand over is simply not nice. It's wicked of him. No matter the differences they both have. You see why I basically detest most politicians. It's the fact that 90 percent of what they do, they do for themselves, they are highly selfish. Just because the man he wanted to win didn't win, he refused to hand over. This is absolutely wrong and unfair. That's why the likes of Jonathan and Buhari are leaders and the likes of Amaechi are children that are yet to attain puberty in terms of maturity.
That's my man, here in port harcourt we love this man and personally I've accepted him, we love you wike. Who ever wants to fight u should take 1 million sits oh
That vuvuzela P guy
Congratulations, even though I have my reservation with the mode of entry. Time to work.
»»»Be the change you desire!
Was Amechi there?
Seen, congrats to him. He wanted it by all means nw ve got it.
Amechi NTORR
Up PDP!
Congratulations to him
Where is Amaechi? Is he not supposed to do d formal handover like Jonathan did to buhari?... APC! take note.
NEW nyesome ezenwo wike
The man of the people. he is the change that we desired
See the information you have been looking for here
Gbam!
Yes ooooo... Wike is d pple's choice
I supported APC, but Ameachi messed up Big Time not handing over to Wike. This exposes his true character and shows his not a good leader and has serious problems. Ameachi grow up 4real.
congrats to him. Next news!
They are two brothers, with time they will settle their differences and when that happens we will not be there. so, leave them alone. My Governor, Wike, please start with power, when we have constant light it will attract investors and their will job opportunities for our teaming youths. God bless.