'Women wearing jeans are behind earthquakes'- Pakintani man says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

'Women wearing jeans are behind earthquakes'- Pakintani man says

According to Pakistan's Maulana Fazlur Rehman, 'Women who wear jeans are the reason behind earthquakes'. Anyone who is ready for 'ode' talk can please read below...
During a press conference at a local hotel in Islamabad, Jamiat Ulema-e-Islami Fazl (JUI-F) Chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman asked the Pakistani armed forces to launch a military operation against women wearing jeans all over Pakistan. According to him, the immodesty of women is the cause behind earthquakes, inflation and other kinds of disasters.
Fazlur Rehman went on to say that a woman who is not covered like a 'sack of flour' is a mobile weapon of mass destruction for her state and that Pakistan has multitude of such nuclear missiles in all its major cities.

Rehman then blamed 'immodest women' for the Baluchistan crisis, lack of energy supply and the deteriorating security situation in Pakistan.

Fazlur Rehman was suggesting that, if these women are wrapped in sacks and kept inside homes and if the Shariah law was in place, then the Taliban brothers would not be attacking Pakistan.
Fazlur Rehman also talked about the demerits of the operation against the Tehrik-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP). Justifying his angst, Fazlur Rehman said that Taliban were not Pakistan’s enemy and the forces needed to target the real enemies of Pakistan.

Providing a solution he continued saying that once Allah stops delivering his wrath via the Taliban, the economy would automatically improve through foreign investment leading to improvement in the energy situation.

Rehman then openly requested the army chief and the prime minister to openly declare war against Pakistani women and launch a military operation.

Source: New Indian Express

112 comments:

Oh

Nawa oo YAY!!! First to coomment

*yawns*

clovis louis said...

Lol. Funny religion

clovis louis said...

Funny religion

That's Islam in an unadulterated form there for you

Danny Cruz said...

Mumu talk. Ladies Add up=271F58FD Tnk me later.

Nonsense #linda observe

Chii said...

Let me just pretend that I didn't read that.

Animals are better than Muslims and their god Mohammed but its no problem when men are marrying more than a wife and sexing under aged girls? Animals!

Really?!?! Rotfl. And women who wear make up probably cause tsunamis and volcano eruption. Oschisco!

The man is a true moslem .That's how a true moslem reasons . Any moslem with a contrary view is an unbeliever ie infidel.

See the kind idiots Islam dey breed. Dumbass

So is he nw saying Tracy Ogbonna's display is d rsn y jonathan failed in tackling boko?

That turban must have overheated his brain. What's that explanation Muslims give for wrapping their women in so much cloth, something about them being like wrapped candy thrown on the ground while uncovered women are like exposed candy. Interesting B.S .

New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
P.S We dress women to enhance their beauty, not conceal it like sacks of flour lol.

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Cicee said...

Na wa o! Ode talk indeed. Mtchewwww

PATALEX said...

Okpo!

Mr 47 said...

Na real Ode talk! This man should be hang by his Egg plant I swear.

Yeah and also men wearing sweatpants. Eediyot

Lol he's high on some cheap drugs.

Lol agreed, this was really an 'ode' talk. Waste of.time

switch Express said...

Sad. Just Sad.

James said...

Instead of terrorism and extremism, this is what they condemn. Nonsense.

Can't waste my time....I'll pass though.

No be small "ode" talk... Can someone be soooooo dumb ?? Nawaoo

Ode ni bobo yi sha

Hmm

Terrorist in disguise...
What a joke!

Bonario's baby mama said...

Linda, I am so not ready for d ode talk so I jump and pass

But u linda....
What pleasure u derived for always bringing bad news about Islam? is there no any other great news either from north Africa or any other Muslims countries...Like
Saudi Arabia set to open biggest hotel in the world...
Qatar is currently most richest country in the world. ...Just to mention few.
Better change ur way.

..And What dos those ones dat wears bumbshots/bikini causes?"Lol

Eyaa.

Did you read the letter to the new President? You really should. At www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

..And What dos those ones dat wears bumbshots/bikini causes?"Lol

Toh! That's why atimes this religious beliefs affect them

Lol,ignorance of d highest order

Lol. No time for ode.

Lmaooo...there's notn we won't hear. Apparently, women are evil...

Na real ode talk.. my sister, I jump n pass this one.

Where do humans like this come from abeg?

Lmao....So ridic

Berry said...

Useless idiot

This Pakistan idiot talked about foreign investment. In the foreign countries that u want to invest in or do business with, dont women wear jeans trousers there??

These Muslims are just retarded dumbass bastards. NuffSaid

Naija women, if una dey travel to all these mad Islamic countries, make una no wear trouser oh no matter how cold the country is. Una don hear na.

This man is nothing but an imbecile

Tendency oby said...

He have his reasons

Naija women take note. Dont enter such countries with trouser. Hear now oh. It is not when they hold u hostage there and about to be executed that u will now be crying to Nigerian government to save you. You have been warned.

This is how they deceive their followers to kill non believers of their satanic religion. Say no to Islam.

And if he's talking about sins, he forgot all the adultery and gender changes and all the two faced holy men and all the bad leaders and all the mallams judging and misleading people

Look at hia beards.Does he look normal in the first place?

This one dey craze o! Make them hold this old man before he run/ kolo enter street.

he is high on Pakistani beans

Hmmmm it is the women they forced to wear black and cover their face, and the men banging under age, taking alcohol, smoking and brainwashing the menor to kill for the sake of religion is the cause of the earthquake dumbos

Gosh! How retarded can this man be. Apparently he wears his brain under his shoes. So ignorant and foolish.

Oma said...

loool.indeed linda its serious ode talk.He never see anything.Military action against women?that is a new one

How o?

Sorry dear. Better luck next time

Please my brother you were supposed to condemn the man's speech not the religion, you should have some respect to any religion

Dat man na confirmed ikpo of De highest order

Says a man wearing a turban and a girlie trouser.

Ife Ojora said...

Linda, if no one tells you the truth, hear now. Be sensible, how can you tag his talk "ode"...you could have omitted that. Do you see what the man sees or are you as spiritual as he is? Be wise. I am a christian btw

@linda,amm highly disappointed abt for tagging dis kind of report ODE.do u enquire any religion leader on how a lady should dress,you know a lot of nuisance to comment badly abt Islam and beloved prophet(SAW),i believe every single person who made stupid comment will pay for dis,including u Linda.

When u hear an Old fool talk sha. Hmmmmm smh

Ladies, hope u have noted? Lolz
Is dis not the same man that said guy that masturbate will find their palm pregnant after this world??? Lwkmd. Fake religion n prophets everywhere

Your generation will never know peace.pig

Just because you don't understand something that doesn't give you the right to hide behind ananymous and talk crap. Shey ur doctor advised you to always take your drugs before logging on to this site. Animals are better than you too.

And you wetin you come b? Oga anonymous product of baby factory. Abi? NuffSaid

Sometimes I wonder maybe linda purposely update this shit call news. Why can't she update about the pastor that turn into an atheist

Y r u doing these Linda? U have never spread any good news about Islam. Y do u enjoy painting this religion black? But come to think of it, what good does jeans and skimpy dresses worn by our women today brings but casual sex, fornication, adultery and other vices. I can see most people on this forum don't think straight anymore including Linda. Take a look at her life, she is never on the right part. Islam hater should go kill themselves, weather u like it or not Islam is the best religion on earth.

Real ode talk

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

sukumzi99 said...

So peepz re just been fools, even xtainity preach against women wearing jeans, but d evil in dis generation would never make dem hear d word of God, 4 ur info prophet mohammed is not a god but a messenger of Allah! Am not a saint but I believe d old man is right cus d little sin we commit make us suffer, let just be thankful cus we don't experience natural disaster in Nigeria cus we ve a whole lots of believers and we do pray a lot, ve u heard any natural disaster in mecca or medinna? Nepal is a typical example cus dey still believe in gods!

andre kelvin said...

Oh fuck me! Dah fuck is wrong with muslim dis religion is totally fucked up bruh. Totally

vibesnig.blogspot.com

Is there any wisdom in wat dis old man just said. Mumu people

must so lice on those beards....just imagining how jeans wearing countries would be doing with earthquakes now..

Pakintani eh? Linda rhymes with grammar... should remind you to spell check :D

Religion is the problem of this world. An wetin God send una be dis? Instead of preaching against terrorism and extremism they are talking about women wearing jeans. The same goes to Christianity with their holier than thou attitude.

May God forgive u

Please, do not insult Islam we are not all alike in reasoning. For instance take those pastors that rape little girls, pastors that perform "miracle"...... the definition of Islam is peace. Peace be upon u all that have condemned my reiligonPe

Fuck ur Religious sentiments.
You Disgust me with ur delusional views that people are always attacking Islam while its the other way round.
Stop saying what it ain't or risk a Religious War on this Blog.

Dude is suffering from Delusions of Ignorance.
He is also ridiculing the Islamic faith.

Mucccccw

With lindz at the top of the list.

Too bad. Next time, take the time u used to type these words to simply write full stop and post, then ud be the first to comment. Cheers mate!

80 shades of tizzy said...

Linda u said it all, ODE TALK..... DUMB SCHMUCK!

God pls save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

He must be out of his mind,I think he should cover his beard with dog shit

FOOLISH PEOPLE EVERYWHERE!!!

Golda Awosika said...

1, E dsnt luk normal
2, I wonda wat sorta cheap drugs ds fool is on.
Y do Muslims always blame dia misfortune on women, dey sha lyk lying n misleading poor ppl. Ode tlk indeed n sm idiot is falling for ds b.s tlk ryt nw

U a fool, stop visiting this blog na

WTF??? Na really Ode talk be this....mstwwwwwww.

Sips coke😜

U are a big FOOL for saying Animals are beta than Muslims n Prophet Muhammed(S.A.W) u n ur entire generations are animals manner less child,hope idiot. (ur religion is yours n my religion is mine)#linda pls take note.

Linda pls can u tell me wat dis blog is all about? Why will u b insulting Islam n Muslim? (ur religion is your religion n my religion is my religion) pls take note

#linda pls can u tell me wat dis blog is realy all about? Why will u b insulting Islam n Muslim?( your religion is ur religion n my religion is my religion) is too harsh for saying Muslims n their prophet are Animals. I guess d lady that. Say that was brought up by a single mother. Linda pls take note

She only posted a news as a blogger. People are entitled to their different opinions so don't blame it on linda

Indeed i hear u saying the definition of Islam is peace. Is boko haram and ISIS peace? Yes pastors perform miracles but i have never heard christians killing people. They simply leave judgement to God. But Muslims take the law into their own hands by killing fellow human beings. You have no right to take the life of someone that God has created. Let God be the judge

Excuse you? What Christianity preaches against jeans? Please take a trip to the bible for better understanding.

Hian! Baba take am easy biko. Linda take note!

So sorry for all who practice religion to take The Place of serving God and practising God's Own Lifestyle presented to us fully in The Lord Jesus..

Dis man is the biggest fool Eva........

I don't believe some fools still believe Boko haram is an Islamic tin, it's just politics if you don't know and dnt care to know facts.... it's normal for people to comment when dey read something.. but insulting a group of ppl over what you read is stupidity. Whether you're a Muslim, christian or idol worshipper, pls insulting anyone cos of their believe is nonsense. Christians also kill Muslims..most of these wars are always as a result of tribalism, imagine a country or town full of Muslims fighting a town full of xtians, what do you expect? It happened in my state jos, christian tribe fighting hausa tribe, a lot of Muslim Hausas were killed, when hausa tribe fought back, christians said Muslims were killing xtians.. Pls let's always read and know d source of what's happening bfr you come to social media to misyan. It's just funny cos when Muslims get killed or were wronged, nobody will post it, but if it's Christians, d whole world will know about it. D man said what he believes, and moreover, was he talking about Nigeria??? Even Christianity doesn't support immoral dressing.

To ALATISHE and anonymous. Bad news about Islam? No need for us to do that you people do it constantly. How dare you say it is the best religion, that in it's self lets everyone know you don't have a god. There is no god who will condemn others because everyone has their story.
The man is obviously insane to think a piece of clothing can change so many things and if he was Christian we could all laugh about his stupidity but of course being Muslim there is a double standard.
How god it would be for Muslims to are being actually read what their religion says, it is actually not all the things that your telling us. As it stands though your comments about it being the best religion in the world.... it certainly oppresses women more than any other but until your dead and see your "GOD" we all don't know so maybe stop all the drama telling Linda she always says bad things about Islam, why not instead read you Islamic blogs,and don't worry no logical thinking educated person will be there with you, you can have the blog all on your own.
-MY VIEW-

Abib said...

I am of candid opinion that a responsible blogger should find a way to filter out potentially explosive comments from obviously deranged and uncultured individuals who turn social media to their private toilets and vomit all sort of nonsense therein. Freedom of speech does not include blasphemies against any religion or prophets and whoever is fostering that all in the name of cheap publicity is also not an informed person. Do not abuse the opportunity endowed upon you Linda!

i have but little thing to say, we all belivee in God and we say that God created man in his image, today people go after killing each order in the name of religion, and if i may ask are we surpose to fight for God or alow God to fight for himself?
Putting on jeams or dressing like the muslim women can not make you pure and upright befor God, God is mercyful and God is not a man.
if not today He would have destroy the whole world because of our sins, but he gives us the grace and second chance then Why are we killing our self for God? if you are a christain or muslim answer this.

Saint said...

Isnt d religion, dey lack understanding.i hate his type

Saint said...

No be dem dey do am Pass.

Saint said...

Hmmm.. I can see how well your religion has taught you to relate with your neighbours.. you called yourself a learned person, and you're angry cos someone said his religion is d best, so definitely you'll be mad at someone saying 'my mum is d best'??? Pls don't hide under d umbrella of Christianity to insult other ppl cos their beliefs... we're are not taught to do that!

What Linda posted isn't a bad news about Islam.. it's just something anyone will want d world to hear cos it's funny and what is funny 2me might not be funny 2U. Ppl saying media publish things against Muslims are right cos mostly in countries where Muslims get killed, I hardly hear it on media when reverse is d case.. d whole talks about it and all our Muslim friends will be judged wrongly cos of what a group of ppl did. As someone said earlier, anyone who believes Boko haram is a Muslim tin is a fool. Also let's always know d real reason why ppl are killing each other, most of this reason isn't cos of individual religion but tribe, land or whatever differences they might av. Again.. I read today that thousand of Muslims are being killed in Burma.. I wonder why am not seeing around on social media. Even as a christian, I can't open my mouth to insult those idol worshippers cos I believe, am a christian today cos I was born and trained to be one, so just always thank God you're a christian, Muslim or idol worshipper anytime you see something displeasing about another religion instead of insulting people. Abi you were not taught in Sunday school not to mock or insult anybody cos no condition is permanent.

Surpluss.in provides different New Branded T Shirts and Surplussonline is the best online shopping for the accessories in India.Buy Ladies Jeans AND Designer Womens Jeans