Official Video From The 3 Sisters SHiiKANE - Sweedim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

Official Video From The 3 Sisters SHiiKANE - Sweedim

The SHiiKane sisters are back with a ground breaking video for their sultry single titled “Sweedim“. Love is the central theme to SHiiKANE music and this track shows us their romantic, playful and charming sides. "Sweedim” is produced by the talented P2J. The video was shot in London by @directorTeekay, with Creative Direction by SHiiKane and Linton Clarke of LC Creative Arts

MP3 Download Linkhttp://hu.lk/i61sm7wi1gqo

Instagram @OfficialShiikane
Twitter @shiikane
Styled by @bellaadeleke
Hair by @missiamrealleah @excellenceinbeauty
Makeup by @otsbeauty @beautybyinspire

31 comments:

All the best to them.

Nice one!!!

The video is so clean... I love that song I was one of those that compete in it tho

Issokay seen. Linda take note!

Godwin The Winner said...

This is what im talking about! See talent!!
Finally some Nigerian female stars with talent and not only nyash showing lol
Very pretty sexy and classy, like like like 
I see these girls doing well, girls are not playin!

On point. nice video/song Nigerian grls are taking over, you girls should do something with Cynthia Morgan it will be a blast hit 🙌🏾

Same beat with Tonto song... I feel like sleeping #yawn

BEWARE!! Girl Got killed while using power Bank to charge (View Story with Graphic pic)

now this is talent! lovely voices and pretty ladies. these girls are something different. nice

Interesting

Wonderful

not bad

Gudluck to dem

Davis Davsi said...

This is nothing like tonto.. the person saing that is deaf and blind, these girls CAN SING! excellent effort shiikane ladies you are well on your way to the top

even waist clincher could not hide their big bellies.
They should have opted for a different uniform.

Infact, they need to hit the gym abeg, apart from that nice video

Beautiful sisters and a lovely video!

NICE VIDEO ,YOU CAN FELL THE SPIRIT OF EXCELLENCE AND ATTENTION TO DETAILS.GOOD JOB LADIES .KEEP IMPROVING ON YOUR SUCCESS.AS ROMANTIC AND SULTRY AS IT IS ,YOU GUYS COVERED UP NICELY .

Very stupid if you to say!!! Who died and made you a dictator?when will shallow minds ever appreciate natural and well endowed women?do you think they are toolz? Dat one dat want to strangle herself with waist trainer please let dem be bikonu

Just another recycled naija song pls be original

you girls need to lose some major weight. buhaha . overweight mamas trying to be pop singers.

You girls have talent ,but you're too old for all this .Early forties ,no husbands ,no kids .sigh

Kponskii said...

Captivating vocals. Pretty good song!

Great song & great video. All the best ladies

Rubbish.

Cool for dem

Deborah Givens said...

Are you blind? Which one of these fresh babes is early 40's here?! Why do people talk nonsense on this blog. I loved the video and they are very talented and beautiful girls.
After all who is counting age when Beyoncé 30's, Jlo 40's, tiwa savage 30's, Kim kardashian 30's, Rita Dominic 30's, genavieve 40's, linda ikeji 30's... ALL these women are beautiful, successful and the best in their fields! Why don't you fools ever criticise men when they are in their 30's and 40's?
Nigerians are dumb sometimes, very envious and foolish! It's obviously a desperately miserable jealous woman making those comments! Rubbish!
For your information I am 23 but I see nothing wrong with anyone living their dreams, talent and destiny has no age!

Deborah Givens said...

i bet you are overweight yourself! Hahaha

YOUR SWEET LOVE IS MARRIED OOO... SEE HIS WEDDING BAND. I LIKE HOW THEY ARE EMBRACING THEIR CURVES AND SCARS. THAT GIRL WITH SHINNING EYE PENCIL NAWA OOO IT DOSENT SUIT YOU ABEG, MAKES HER LOOK BLIND

Timba lake said...

After reading the comments and expected to see 3 fat girls... but this group look amazing!
How many African girls look like European catwalk models? when did we Africans start admiring skinny women?
These girls are sexy and look a normal size so I cannot see what the comments about weight are about..
look at their skin, they are glowing and look beautiful. Anyone criticising how they look is just jealous and probably fat and insecure themselves hahaha…Woman are so bitchie kai!”