But why did Mama peace not attend this inauguration???Mrs Buhari,Mrs Osinbajo,Mrs Sambo are all thr except mama peace...What is going on???anyway good bye,i knw say she don go PH fr Wike's own...na thr she get power. Now
That's not a pix of her entering the eagle square... It's a random pix cos that place is a different location from the eagle square. It's actually opposite Nicon luxury hotel...
56 comments:
Our soon to be first lady.
Yeah can't wait
Yes our first lady as arrived 💋Hail The Queen
What is our business with DAT?
Thank God for safe journey.. tot she travelled with the family... Eph 6:18
Good.
Our first Lady... Congrats Iya Zahra
hmmmmm we'll surely miss mama peace
Today na today. Make I go ready for the inauguration
Nigeria is rich!! It can never be poor.
So what, wasn't patience's own worse than this. Abeg give us better news. Akproko
Where's the stupid convoy Linda? U posted one unclear pic and u saying checkout d convoy. Don't let me give u E-slap o
Thats Nigeria first lady.........
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
The latest soon to be first lady
First lady!
This is not eagles square
Normal,nothing spectacular
Ehh yaaaa! Bigman iyawo. I need male toasters pls 08106332634. GB. One of my ogas is fucking up.
Yes oooooooooooo, d 1st lady federal republic of Nigeria
That our first lady
I will miss peshe oo,aisha looks really serious, unlike our great patience with her epic humour
Our dear first lady u are welcome ma
When my papa go be president na
We pray for a govt of constant engagement whereby d people r not b left, and their expectations r b met.
She's first lady na. She's not on your level. Abeg rest.
First lady toh set
Welcome on-board my honorable wife of the president. Your reign shall be blossom to all and sundry.
why hin no come wiv okada sebi
na man of the people.
I don't see her Ooo. Lindaobserve
Our New First Lady of the nation, Welcome on-board Mrs Buhari.... Latest Nigerian Politics
Nice one, congrats ma
Change of level indeed
Oky seen.....
Sweet Mama #Lobatan
I go reach this level someday walahi
Linda shey we get 1st lady ni, abeg cant u see dah buhari lyks to flow solo
Wish her all d very best thereof. God bless her.
Okay.....
Oyaaaaaaa
Welcome!!!
Isorrai.
Welcome ma'aam
My first lady.
Welcome on board
first lady of life
But why did Mama peace not attend this inauguration???Mrs Buhari,Mrs Osinbajo,Mrs Sambo are all thr except mama peace...What is going on???anyway good bye,i knw say she don go PH fr Wike's own...na thr she get power. Now
As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.
Oh yels! The wind of change already sweeping across the nation. Linda take note!
That's not a pix of her entering the eagle square... It's a random pix cos that place is a different location from the eagle square. It's actually opposite Nicon luxury hotel...
First lady